New 2017 Volkswagen Golf For Sale Near Charlotte, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2004 Volkswagen Golf GLS 2.0 Review
by Andy

my VW Golf

Great car, runs like a top, does everything we need it to do, cheap to maintain, looks good, handles excellent, has all the toys -- heated seats rock! Getting a little tight for the kiddies inside but still a great car.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Golf. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Golf at Keffer Volkswagen

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,135 - $29,050

Keffer Volkswagen

Huntersville, NC (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Keffer Volkswagen User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Clyons6836
Contacted dealership but told that price was an "Error" and that they would not honor it...yet same price still on the site after many hours...I suspect a scam. Beware other buyers!! Not true prices listed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Very disappointed you did not have a good experience while shopping for a vehicle.  We do not price every vehicle individually.  Between our website and the 14 other vendor partners we use it would be impossible to update a price on every vehicle on every website.  One new vehicles we set a "pricing rule" by model and days in stock and that vendor updates pricing every evening to each of these sources including our website.  For whatever technical reason one vehicle (not two, or three or more) was incorrectly priced by $10,000.  We notified the vendor and the price has been updated.
 More ...

Top New Volkswagen Golf Matchesfrom Keffer Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/22/56/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-405466988044740759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $17,135

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S for sale - $17,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/23/09/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-2768411053949862415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,500

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $19,500 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/06/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-4253771668678509902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $19,600 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volkswagen Golf at Volkswagen of South Charlotte

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,600 - $20,500

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (9 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Volkswagen of South Charlotte User Review

Aug 25, 2017
The dealership responded to our inquires in a timely manner. We went and test drove the vehicle. Paul was helpful and was patience with my son on the test drive. The vehicle was a little out of our price range, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of South Charlotte:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback, Ginger. We also appreciate your shout-out to Paul. We value providing the best to our customers, so please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any needs. We look forward to your future visits!

Top New Volkswagen Golf Matchesfrom Volkswagen of South Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/22/57/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-5982458210829185825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $17,600

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $17,600 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/22/57/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-511182377017614357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $17,730

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $17,730 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/15/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-8874516963907716540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $20,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SE for sale - $20,500 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf at Carolina Volkswagen

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,635 - $27,545

Carolina Volkswagen

Charlotte, NC (8 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Carolina Volkswagen User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Carolina VW staff was very professional and courteous. The car was parked out front for my inspection and reserved for my scheduled test drive. Tim Smith was very easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf Matchesfrom Carolina Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-8895298548492961698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $18,635

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $18,635 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/23/15/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-1306934396878799309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $19,735

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $19,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-5427970839787253404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $23,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SE for sale - $23,000 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volkswagen Golf at Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,999 - $28,163

Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

Hickory, NC (44 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen User Review

Sep 17, 2017
mlbacon
Excellent, prompt response to questions. Evan was great. Price seems to be a little bit more than most but still considered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf Matchesfrom Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/01/01/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-7081009664616411385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $21,999

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SE for sale - $21,999 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Golf SEL Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $24,999

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SEL for sale - $24,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/21/30/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-1485184006329687789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $25,431

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SE for sale - $25,431 with Bluetooth

New Volkswagen Golf at Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,945 - $23,635

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

Concord, NC (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Guru9MFCH
Communication and car buying experience overall was pleasant and fast. I recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf Matchesfrom Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/10/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-8623940661305477742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $16,945

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S for sale - $16,945 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/57/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-4142685825497779658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $21,585

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SE for sale - $21,585 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/16/20/2017_volkswagen_golf-pic-8138126368617547269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SEL Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $23,635

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SEL for sale - $23,635 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Golf Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.