New 2017 Volkswagen CC For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Volkswagen CC Sport w/ Lighting Package Review
by Tkhaus

Good looking family sedan with a German pedigree.

Nice car and fun to drive, but not a BMW. It is very similar to the old Passat and in some ways has a dated feel. The DSG transmission is excellent and pulls everything it can from the 2.0T engine. The transmission is lt down a bit though by the engine which is a bit underpowered. Interior space in the front is excellent and rear is good as wel...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen CC. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen CC at Tynan's Volkswagen

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,789 - $32,565

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (57 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Switch64
Only because they Didn't respond for a couple days. But the vehicle I asked about wasn't the right one so it was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/33/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-7704528832509323958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $29,789

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $29,789 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/33/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-1977560009263454538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $29,789

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $29,789 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/05/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-253002878069209723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC R-Line Executive with Carbon Package Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $32,565

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC R-Line Executive with Carbon Package for sale - $32,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Volkswagen CC at Emich Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,583

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (57 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Follow-up was spotty, call to dealership required to advance discussion, no dialog on price beyond “…the internet price was the final price". Pity was ready to close at that time with a minor concession on price. Will continue to look for similar car elsewhere. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/03/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-2007062107589474881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $30,583

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $30,583 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/50/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-222304246646014379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $30,583

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $30,583 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen CC at McDonald Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,706

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (51 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/59/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-2785551120981475294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $32,706

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $32,706 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All CC Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.