New 2017 Volkswagen CC For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Review
by Binmath

Can this come from VW - such a looker, its truly a great job. Job well done VW!

>> I've the 2.0Turbo (petrol), which is quite handy in terms of performance. Its probably not blistering fast, but as the revs pick up, the pace steadily builds up to have a crecendo, when one truly has to ease on the throttle. >> The braking is quite adequate, but its probably the only area that I would have something better in the car, not that ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen CC. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen CC at Tynan's Volkswagen

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,789 - $31,565

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (57 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Aug 1, 2017
they got back to me right away..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/57/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-2297746725183315126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $28,789

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $28,789 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/57/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-5467465251836320454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $28,789

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $28,789 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/57/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-8208403935701930923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $28,789

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $28,789 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen CC at Emich Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,083

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (57 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Good thus far. I received a response quickly and was impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/03/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-2007062107589474881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $30,083

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $30,083 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/50/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-222304246646014379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $30,083

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $30,083 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen CC at O'Meara Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/48/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-3648828774131672298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen CC at McDonald Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,989

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (51 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/59/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-2785551120981475294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $32,989

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $32,989 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen CC at Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,957

Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

Colorado Springs, CO (5 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North User Review

Aug 8, 2017
I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership because I found something I liked better. However, my experience up to that point was the best I have had to date. Absolutely no pressure to make a deal or come in and talk about it. I compare it to a private dealers transaction. You are given the opportunity to inspect and drive the vehicle and then no pressure. Clearly they want you in the vehicle you want to be in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/28/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-3169322385307100751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $32,957

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $32,957 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen CC at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,900

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

Colorado Springs, CO (7 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Never got back with me had to call multiple times to find out information about my credit app
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen CC Matchesfrom Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/51/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-1821146345446277368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $30,900

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $30,900 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All CC Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.