New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1969 Volkswagen Beetle Review
by centoguzzi

A good little basic car.

A fun car to drive. Gets alot of attention. Easy to work on. Good on gas. Parts inexpensive and readily available. Dependable no frills transportation. A car with lots of history and charm.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.66% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Beetle. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Beetle at Tynan's Volkswagen

14Exact Matches
Price Range $15,900 - $22,780

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (57 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Aug 1, 2017
they got back to me right away..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/33/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-503677398044723458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic PZEV Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $15,900

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic PZEV for sale - $15,900 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/44/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8879501889264117002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $17,865

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $17,865 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/43/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1441048467165467362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $17,865

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $17,865 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,465 - $23,789

Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

Colorado Springs, CO (5 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North User Review

Aug 8, 2017
I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership because I found something I liked better. However, my experience up to that point was the best I have had to date. Absolutely no pressure to make a deal or come in and talk about it. I compare it to a private dealers transaction. You are given the opportunity to inspect and drive the vehicle and then no pressure. Clearly they want you in the vehicle you want to be in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/08/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4600110467724196245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $17,465

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $17,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/28/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-274449099845586100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $17,565

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $17,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/03/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5890839982582399129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $19,727

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $19,727 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at O'Meara Volkswagen

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,135 - $21,590

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/38/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-448919574446772254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $19,135

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $19,135 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/43/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1348200232595464596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $19,135

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $19,135 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/55/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8128546420532976006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $19,615

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $19,615 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,802 - $29,885

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (61 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/14/20/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-642733142322885043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $19,802

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $19,802 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/45/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7111023803687917050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $19,802

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $19,802 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/38/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7999500888004515708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $19,802

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $19,802 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at Emich Volkswagen

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,909 - $30,003

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (57 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Good thus far. I received a response quickly and was impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/00/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6722638773757612421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $17,909

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Habanero Orange Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $17,909 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/17/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-142955994530108356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $18,521

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bottle Green Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $18,521 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/05/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3620559040243684380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $18,737

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $18,737 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,900 - $24,253

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

Colorado Springs, CO (7 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Never got back with me had to call multiple times to find out information about my credit app
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/37/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4161159650667390279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $16,900

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $16,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/37/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3174282739454006685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $16,900

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $16,900
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $23,813

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible for sale - $23,813 with Navigation System

New Volkswagen Beetle at McDonald Volkswagen

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,214 - $27,129

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (51 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/24/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2656551976446058133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $20,214

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $20,214 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/17/27/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6005739434206431995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $22,344

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $22,344 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/04/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5145882715776924390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $27,129

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible for sale - $27,129 with Navigation System

New Volkswagen Beetle at Gebhardt Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,663

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (82 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Beverly was an amazing saleswoman I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and she didn't disrespect me and try to give me something I didn't want. Tomaso did his job well managing the financing. I was very impressed. The only thing about the whole dealership that wasn't okay was the detailing. After I bought the car, they detailed it for me but it looked like I paid my ten-year-old nephew to do it. I would go back there in a heartbeat, especially if I got to see Beverly and Tommaso!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Dune Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $24,663

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Dune for sale - $24,663 with Alloy Wheels

All Beetle Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.