New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Yaris For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Toyota Yaris S Review
by pals2008toyotayaris

GO OUT AND BUY ONE. < Mine is unfortunately up 4 sale due to FAMILY TRAGEDY.

This is Another great product from Toyota. VERY fuel efficient,lots of extras for an ENTRY LEVEL TOYOTA, my sons have a blast with the MP3 Playback. The Power Package is a very WELL combination of Bells and whistles. Very Nice Car to own espescially when Gas Pumps are Smiling at you at $4.29 a gallon. My Dad drove this Yaris and got 34-37MPG CITY &...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Yaris. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Yaris at Jim Hudson Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,714 - $18,374

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/17/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-6779929604239123502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $16,714

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L 2dr Hatchback for sale - $16,714 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/17/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1171611588393817708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $18,374

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,374 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,579 - $16,959

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

May 15, 2017
Mike Sigman really reached out and was super nice in explaining my concerns of Toyota rav4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/22/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-8933369169959693522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $16,579

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $16,579
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $16,959

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $16,959

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Greenville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,580 - $18,925

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8404839370924563166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $17,580

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 08t7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,580 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4241765676014217545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $18,925

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crush Ice Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,925 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Milton Ruben Superstore

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,018 - $18,928

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
70 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 23, 2017
Advertising cars they no longer have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8582108369567052165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $18,018

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $18,018
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/21/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-659568768073668896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $18,928

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,928 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Bob Richards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,540

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/18/21/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3510990670899623643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,540

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,540 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of North Charlotte

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,495

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/01/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-1672535749441471150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $16,495

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $16,495

All Yaris Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.