New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Yaris For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2006 Toyota Yaris Review
by Ólafur

Toyota Yaris 2006

Nimble, light, sips gas like a fine wine and costs next to nothing to run. Good lord is it slow though (1.0L engine), but this was never meant to be a performance machine. It's fantastic as a small city car, it even has a lot of space in the back if you put the sets down, but it is very rough on open roads. I'd recommend it to anyone as a cheap an...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Yaris. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Yaris at Jim Hudson Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $17,656 - $19,316

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/21/22/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-2721805580012957014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $17,656

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L 2dr Hatchback for sale - $17,656 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/57/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4286545623653914366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $17,747

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,747 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/43/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-3601894449684335554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $18,028

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 280 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $18,028 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

11Exact Matches
Price Range $15,793 - $16,883

Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Eddie0867
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/22/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3214533810820448714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $15,793

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $15,793 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/39/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5850580975459175527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $16,882

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,882 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/16/15/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-9055892197842955305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $16,882

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,882 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,804 - $16,805

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/01/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6950187959818009368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $16,804

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,804 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/01/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5489856771517098309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $16,804

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,804 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/01/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3845824372592296696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $16,804

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,804 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Scott Clark Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,297 - $18,417

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/19/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1715609188467046334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $16,297

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,297 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/19/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-417136492451866288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,386

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,386 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/30/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5205976049719477063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,386

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,386 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Greer

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,909 - $18,639

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/04/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6114451260854342382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,909

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: 041w Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,909
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,909

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Abyss Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,909
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/42/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4098194984737432449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $18,009

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,009

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Rock Hill

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,174 - $18,348

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7300872233788143811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $17,174

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,174 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/15/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-9036367941188735526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $18,347

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,347 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/15/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5735518479888648298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $18,347

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,347

New Toyota Yaris at Florence Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,991 - $17,122

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Very good selection of vehicals,prices where in line or below average, and the salesman was atentative and got the job done, would definitely buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/28/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6867309536108280507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $16,991

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,991 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/28/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3720217024454872085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $16,991

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,991 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/34/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4447120809779965340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $17,122

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,122 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Greenville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,811 - $18,925

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2543336027371233372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $16,811

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0a4d Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,811 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5365466333300452408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $16,812

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,812 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8404839370924563166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $17,580

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: Automatic Color: 08t7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,580 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Dick Dyer Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/43/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1003416083381614854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/34/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2327954300063154018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/42/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6996132175061730274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Milton Ruben Superstore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,608 - $18,742

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/12/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5058650428673043367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $15,608

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $15,608 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/07/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4404232803701947551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $16,708

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,708 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8582108369567052165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,832

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,832

New Toyota Yaris at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,516

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/11/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1990025638689854624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $18,516

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crush Ice Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,516 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/20/59/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4168602004439028431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/23/46/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5025463671407198897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Bob Richards Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $15,794 - $17,540

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/15/30/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3205494674933239746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $15,794

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $15,794 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-717688024389511453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,133

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,133 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/18/21/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3510990670899623643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,540

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,540 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of North Charlotte

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,495 - $17,940

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/14/13/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-1282449542655064544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $16,495

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 280 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $16,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/09/20/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1024370137808043230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $17,940

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/05/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3464656865436588434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $17,940

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Abyss Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940

New Toyota Yaris at Griffin Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,343 - $16,548

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Excellent...bought the car and drove away happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/34/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1299343445865687702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $16,343

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,343 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/49/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6579848000056764078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $16,343

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,343 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/13/34/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2992217890778182874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $16,548

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,548 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Lugoff Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,940

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/16/08/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6972956856175329306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $17,940

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/16/08/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8355571378847875983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $17,940

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,009

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/21/52/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1202279131737189813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $18,009

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,009

All Yaris Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.