New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Yaris For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Toyota Yaris 2dr Hatchback Review
by Brandi

a great car to drive

The acceleration is great, goes from 0-60 in hold on tightly.. it brakes very well and has no problem doing 60 around a corner most cars need to slow down to 45 to do. Hasn't needed any repairs to it and is great on gas, it is just an awesome car and can handle a 6'5 guy in it with room for his legs and thats saying something for a sub-compact.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Yaris. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Yaris at Jim Hudson Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $17,656 - $19,316

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/21/22/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-2721805580012957014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $17,656

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L 2dr Hatchback for sale - $17,656 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/57/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4286545623653914366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $17,747

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Manual Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,747 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/43/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-3601894449684335554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $18,028

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 282 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $18,028 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Franklin Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,940 - $18,708

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/09/57/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3295571320471335244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $17,940

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/06/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1047350309630884407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $17,940

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/16/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8165035017240416452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $17,940

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,869 - $18,639

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5429173785390583660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $17,869

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,869
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-552635791338146237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $17,940

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7352184935250020826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $18,009

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,009 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Greenville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,811 - $18,925

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2543336027371233372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $16,811

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0a4d Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,811 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5365466333300452408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $16,812

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,812 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8404839370924563166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $17,580

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: Automatic Color: 08t7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,580 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Dick Dyer Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/43/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1003416083381614854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/34/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2327954300063154018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/42/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6996132175061730274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Milton Ruben Superstore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,608 - $18,742

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/12/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5058650428673043367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $15,608

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $15,608 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/07/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4404232803701947551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $16,708

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,708 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8582108369567052165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,832

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,832

New Toyota Yaris at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,516

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/11/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1990025638689854624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $18,516

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crush Ice Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,516 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/20/59/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4168602004439028431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/23/46/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5025463671407198897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Bob Richards Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $15,794 - $17,540

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/15/30/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3205494674933239746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $15,794

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $15,794 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-717688024389511453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,133

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,133 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/18/21/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3510990670899623643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,540

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,540 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Pitts Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,393 - $17,679

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/40/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1839815341928078692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $16,393

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,393 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $17,307

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,307 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3152493467074904983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $17,679

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,679 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Ralph Hayes Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,009

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Leganza_1307
The customer service at this dealership is awesome ! They stayed open for us traveling from Irmo . Rick and Marty were very helpful and nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/58/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3020795680509310939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $18,009

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,009 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/35/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4950029418130804743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $18,009

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,009 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/35/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3758387071580687222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $18,009

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Abyss Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,009 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Lugoff Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,940

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/16/08/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6972956856175329306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $17,940

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/16/08/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8355571378847875983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $17,940

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,940 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,009

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/21/52/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1202279131737189813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $18,009

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 45 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,009

New Toyota Yaris at Heyward Allen Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,899

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (90 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $16,899

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Yaris Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.