New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Yaris For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Toyota Yaris S 2dr Hatchback Review
by Adam

fun to dirve and groovy

This car is very Fun to drive and groovy , I enjoy it to drive cause its automatic transmission and very easy to move in town or city, the acceleration is good and very safety cause my car use ABS and ABD

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Yaris. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Yaris at Jim Hudson Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,714 - $18,374

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/17/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-6779929604239123502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $16,714

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L 2dr Hatchback for sale - $16,714 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/17/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1171611588393817708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $18,374

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,374 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Greenville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,580 - $18,925

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8404839370924563166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $17,580

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 08t7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,580 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4241765676014217545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $18,925

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crush Ice Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,925 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Milton Ruben Superstore

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,832 - $18,742

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8582108369567052165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,832

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,832
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/21/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-659568768073668896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $18,742

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,742 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,869 - $18,315

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5429173785390583660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $17,869

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,869
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1559178934579947971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $18,315

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crush Ice Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $18,315

New Toyota Yaris at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,675

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/28/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5023447288974784950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $18,675

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crush Ice Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,675 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Bob Richards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,540

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/18/21/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3510990670899623643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,540

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,540 with Bluetooth

All Yaris Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.