New 2017 Toyota Prius v For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius v Three Review
by davishf45

Exceptional

The car is very pretty on the road. There is ample room for passengers and the driver. This is a well built and is a solid car. It is quite responsive and can be very sporty. It is quite fun to drive.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius v. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Prius v at J Pauley Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,587 - $28,487

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/43/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-4605947339286223164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $25,587

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 87 days Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $25,587 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/04/23/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7525444806998781747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $26,897

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 137 days Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $26,897 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/03/53/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-6448625281115728701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $28,487

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 77 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $28,487 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius v at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,866 - $28,416

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Sep 18, 2017
wanee54
5
Yes they did and kept up with me during our conversation as we tried to get my family into a vehicle. I did visit the dealer in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/33/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-2678286473178693642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $25,866

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $25,866 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/26/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-836533947624955406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $28,416

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $28,416 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Phil Wright Autoplex

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,966 - $30,318

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/09/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7437158226599980942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $29,966

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $29,966 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/09/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-3723152645058685985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $30,318

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $30,318 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Jim Norton Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $30,030

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 24, 2017
jkwalton
Did my homework, called the dealer and made a deal over the phone that I thought was very fair. Deal was agreed to after I checked the car out in person and drove it. No pressure and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Please reach out if you need anything. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/25/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-3188929009631560221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $25,850

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/14/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-2426761805161673872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $30,030

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $30,030 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Prius v at James Hodge Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,100

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/34/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-4657586411633687227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $30,100

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $30,100 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Magness Toyota Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,934

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Jan 8, 2017
Dealer responded and it was all good. Knowledgeable, reasonable. Winter has messed any plans I had to pursue this seriously for now. But one can still dream !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/06/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-5349238455238788683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $30,934

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $30,934 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius v at Gregg Orr Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/29/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7364209733944520120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Prius v Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.