New 2017 Toyota Prius v For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius v Two Review
by edges

Good town and country car for family.

It's a Prius, so good mileage and average performance. Too expensive compared to regular Prius. With gas prices going lower, not as much in demand. Last Prius (2004) was flawless, battery life not a problem. Like the added space for carrying things and to fold down the seats to make a bed.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius v. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius v at Toyota of Greenville

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,899 - $34,108

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/21/08/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-3357962496135662415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,899

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $28,899 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-4481169314112211248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $29,931

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $29,931 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-115889304162956815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,108

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $34,108 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius v at Scott Clark Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,489 - $29,038

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with Scott Clark Toyota. Ophaygoe called me almost immediately after we put in a request to be contacted. We were able to look at the car and take it for a test drive the next day. However, the car had just arrived a few days prior and they had not had a chance to complete a full detail of the car. Even without the detailing the interior was very clean with a few minor stains. It was obvious that the previous owner took really good care of it. We did decide to purchase the car. The purchase negotiation was fairly easy considering we already had a price in mind and we had already gotten pre-approved for a loan. Since we went to look at the car during our lunch break, we agreed to come back after work to complete the paperwork. We arrived at approximately 5:45pm and waited for an hour before being seen by their credit department. This was a little frustrating as we did not anticipate that we would have to wait so long to see someone, especially when we were the only one waiting in the finance area. Once we received our car, it was obvious that the car did not get a full detail as it was supposed to. I pointed out a few items that was quickly taken care of. Once I got home, I noticed a number of other items, stains in the ceiling and at the front dash area and exterior water stains. All of these were easily removed by a Clorox wipe. It was disappointing to me that although there was minimal work to do since the car was already very clean, that they did not take the time or care to detail the car prior to turning it over to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $26,489

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $26,489 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/14/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-1441422391871858158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $27,819

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $27,819 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/30/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-172405868553593681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $29,038

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $29,038 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Bob Richards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,693 - $29,816

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/20/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7216520613147783254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $25,693

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $25,693 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/14/2016_toyota_prius_v-pic-177731606451792849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $29,816

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $29,816 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius v at Toyota of Rock Hill

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,348

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/05/22/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7366929318581053562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $27,348

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $27,348

New Toyota Prius v at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/04/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-8130921391848424372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tstd Wlnt Pr Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius v at Toyota of Greer

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,107

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/44/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-4588064119047144604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $28,107

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Walnut Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $28,107

New Toyota Prius v at Milton Ruben Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,818

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/04/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7525210467044342002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $29,818

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $29,818 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Jim Hudson Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,121

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/01/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-1422084595692679205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,121

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $34,121 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius v at Florence Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,314

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/11/21/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-2450974061806402782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $26,314

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 117 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $26,314 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius v at Toyota of North Charlotte

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,585

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/03/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-5699098175793456462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $30,585

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $30,585 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius v at Dave Edwards Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,831

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/54/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-9120003761470876780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $28,831

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $28,831 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius v at Toyota of Gastonia

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/13/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-8170009658694186785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Prius v Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.