New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Prius v For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius v Two Review
by edges

Good town and country car for family.

It's a Prius, so good mileage and average performance. Too expensive compared to regular Prius. With gas prices going lower, not as much in demand. Last Prius (2004) was flawless, battery life not a problem. Like the added space for carrying things and to fold down the seats to make a bed.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius v. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius v at Toyota of Greenville

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,899 - $34,108

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/21/08/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-3357962496135662415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,899

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $28,899 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-4481169314112211248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $29,931

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $29,931 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-115889304162956815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,108

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $34,108 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius v at Dick Dyer Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/24/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-180404764005556635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/08/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-3770388435918985879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/14/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7705832357838076300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Bob Richards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,863 - $31,212

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/20/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7216520613147783254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $26,863

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $26,863 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/14/2016_toyota_prius_v-pic-177731606451792849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,212

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $31,212 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius v at Franklin Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,831

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-313586935190587509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $28,831

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $28,831 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-3651714977042029284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $28,831

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $28,831 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Ralph Hayes Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,066 - $36,575

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/22/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-1497486644212716208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $30,066

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $30,066 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/13/22/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-1875636776827995187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,575

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $36,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Toyota Prius v at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,617

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-4695919676639502578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $29,617

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $29,617 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius v at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/45/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-1528746357382383836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius v at Jim Hudson Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,960

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/13/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-2862551101170725478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,960

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $34,960 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius v at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,363

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_prius_v-pic-2491781471879268821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $28,363

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $28,363 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,933

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/16/06/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-3707805168332419937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $27,933

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $27,933

New Toyota Prius v at Toyota of Easley

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/11/14/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-5953726927897239383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 88 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale

New Toyota Prius v at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,702

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/27/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-1583211811779971294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $30,702

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $30,702 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius v at Pitts Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,099

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
I had the best buying experience with Pitts Toyota. Mary contacted me and the entire process from there went smooth. The car was delivered to me and Mr. Wayne was a pleasure to meet. I'm glad to have done business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/14/02/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-6488875213299905141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $28,099

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 88 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $28,099 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Prius v Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.