New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Tyler, TX

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
1999 Toyota Avalon 4 Dr XLS Sedan Review
by Dan

good overall. very smooth ride

parts are expensive. i like the car a lot other than that. gets up and scoots well. stops well. has a lot of body roll in corners. there is a squeak out of the rear struts, and a rattle out of the front.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at John Harvey Toyota

48Exact Matches
Price Range $33,775 - $44,100

John Harvey Toyota

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest John Harvey Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2016
The car listed on car guru was not available. In fact of 40 cars listed only 3 were available. The online price at this dealer was $4,000 more than the car I bought at a local dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom John Harvey Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/30/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1565327197910322163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $33,775

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,775
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/00/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4324599983010522957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $33,839

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,839 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/30/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5100415924688395284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $34,279

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Nights Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,279

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Plano

18Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Plano

Plano, TX (98 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Toyota of Plano User Review

May 25, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to all my questions about the vehicle listed, and followed up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Plano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-752795861503025978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6209021636390474926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8589575610885762469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Cowboy Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $33,220 - $40,981

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX (86 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cowboy Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great dealership make customers happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Cowboy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/18/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5631347602623362118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $33,220

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,220 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/17/56/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8344077630925213995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $33,331

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,331 with LE Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/17/56/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8344077630925213995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $33,409

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,409 with Premium Package, LE Package, XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Sport City Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $29,697 - $42,008

Sport City Toyota

Dallas, TX (87 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sport City Toyota User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Terrible experience. 1st- I agreed with internet manager on a price for my trade in. But then they tried to low ball or trick me because the offer for my trade in dropped by $1500. 2nd- Miguel in finance was rude and not considerate. He was very pushy about using the dealership financing. Best part of it all... with less than 500 miles on the truck I bought and the check engine lite came on DON'T USE THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Sport City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8474996933965997640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $29,697

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,697 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-247867574587548444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $29,761

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,761 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2235433855488954802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $33,529

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,529 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,186 - $39,570

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Dallas, TX (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Atkinson Toyota South Dallas User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Intrigue_1827
5
Quick response and very eager to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/47/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7402902500253527859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $30,186

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,186 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/22/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7897070958336009551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $30,358

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,358 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2671711252601727695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $31,287

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,287 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Robbins Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,157 - $44,773

Robbins Toyota

Nash, TX (104 miles)
1 review

Latest Robbins Toyota User Review

Feb 1, 2016
Great experience. ...bought the truck....fantastic deal...treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Robbins Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75501

Price: $35,157

Location: Texarkana, TX 75501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $35,157 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75501

Price: $38,347

Location: Texarkana, TX 75501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $38,347 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75501

Price: $38,642

Location: Texarkana, TX 75501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $38,642 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Rockwall

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,657 - $41,223

Toyota of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX (78 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rockwall User Review

May 9, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Rockwall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8145952852138233102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $32,657

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,657 with Premium Package, XLE Package, LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/19/37/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2697662906256146548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $32,928

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,928 with LE Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/17/56/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8344077630925213995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $32,932

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,932 with LE Package, XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,219 - $44,534

Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant

Mt Pleasant, TX (59 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Perfection!!! James was soooo easy to work with and made the process so quick! They even did great on my trade!! Highly recommend them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/32/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-70381997498001950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $33,219

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,219 with LE Package, Cargo Package, XLE Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5980144820166330236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $33,545

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,545 with LE Package, Cargo Package, XLE Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1213408360557700906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $35,338

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,338 with Premium Package, LE Package, XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,848 - $43,760

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Mckinney, TX (96 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney User Review

May 18, 2017
Jbowles0210
I wouldn't recommend this dealership. As soon as I walked on the lot I was stalked by a salesperson which made me uncomfortable, particularly since I had an appointment and just got off the phone with the woman I was meeting with. I told the salesman that and he continued to follow me telling me he's trying to explain the process to me. I'm almost 60 years old. I know how to buy a car. I can't stand it when a salesperson follows you around like he's your shadow. Very annoying. The car I was there to look at was damaged (dented rear bumper, trunk lid didn't line up properly, clearly the car was damaged). If a car's been in an accident that should be disclosed on the internet so people don't waste their time driving all the way to the dealership if they're not willing to consider a car that's been in an accident. I wasted 3 hours of my day dealing with misinformation and spent another hour on the phone the next day talking with a manager at the dealership who called me to follow-up and at first I believe genuinely wanted to figure out a way to make things right, but ultimately just became defensive, further wasting my time. Won't be back and won't be suggesting this place to my friends either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney:

Jbowles0210, I am very sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your standards.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5105549571270891640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,848

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,848 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/20/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1476592807219576990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,928

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,928 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2493085972651013449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,928

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,928 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Yokem Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,189 - $43,067

Yokem Toyota

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Yokem Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Sales and Finance were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Yokem Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3116640998142988770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $38,189

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,189
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3116640998142988770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $38,328

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blkmt Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,328
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3116640998142988770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $38,547

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,547

New Toyota Avalon at Everett Toyota of Paris

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,857 - $41,391

Everett Toyota of Paris

Paris, TX (92 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Everett Toyota of Paris User Review

Aug 16, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Toyota of Paris:

Robyn, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!  We hope that you will continue to use our friendly service department and please send your friends & family!!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Everett Toyota of Paris

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7550868003661436097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $40,857

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $40,857 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8629554929092667618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $40,857

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $40,857 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6046771048091330897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $41,172

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $41,172 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Pat Lobb Toyota of Longview

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,292 - $44,228

Pat Lobb Toyota of Longview

Longview, TX (33 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pat Lobb Toyota of Longview User Review

Mar 26, 2017
I drove from south Louisiana for the deal. Smooth transaction, they gave me fair trade on my 07 Tundra. F&I gal very sweet but was extremely pushy trying to sell me additional warranty packages. I was in and out very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Pat Lobb Toyota of Longview

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3116640998142988770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75604

Price: $35,292

Location: Longview, TX 75604

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizz Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,292 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/43/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1290502116088747382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75604

Price: $35,535

Location: Longview, TX 75604

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,535 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3116640998142988770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75604

Price: $36,194

Location: Longview, TX 75604

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizz Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $36,194 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Stewart Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,431 - $41,354

Stewart Toyota

Corsicana, TX (70 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stewart Toyota User Review

Jan 4, 2017
We were in contact with Stewart Toyota for several days, in which appointments were made for us to come and view the vehicle. When we called to confirm they acted as if we hadn't been in contact in the previous days. It was actually quite a circus dealing with the staff over the phone for several days. Once we were able to finally go and view the vehicle everything was handled very professionally and they didn't diassapoint. We dealt with Brandon once getting to the dealership and he took great care of us. Giving a 3 star rating because the first 3 days of dealing with Stewart Toyota was such a hassle. Thankfully they got it together by the time we came in to view the vehicle, they ended up making a great deal with us and we purchase a Tahoe that we are very happy with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Stewart Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-611755869194142141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $35,431

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,431 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3076719556341494931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $35,635

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,635 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8004457971257295287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $36,169

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $36,169 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Harvey Subaru

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,058 - $43,655

Harvey Subaru

Bossier City, LA (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Harvey Subaru User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Very easy to work with. Gave us a great price and responded quickly. Steven Belk is very informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Harvey Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/06/39/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7824917058137988681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $35,058

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,058 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/06/39/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8125375907238313525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $35,535

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,535 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5108372956507270215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $35,535

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,535 with XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Patterson Toyota of Marshall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,154 - $43,752

Patterson Toyota of Marshall

Marshall, TX (56 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Patterson Toyota of Marshall User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Received a message promptly, however I was out of town for Thanksgiving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Patterson Toyota of Marshall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4297578220257123236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,154

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzrd Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,154
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2827818495845755444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,485

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Sil Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4244152672061053802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $35,538

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at McLarty Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,340 - $40,365

McLarty Toyota

Palestine, TX (47 miles)
19 reviews

Latest McLarty Toyota User Review

May 28, 2017
Terrible...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7280210630970105228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $33,340

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,340 with LE Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/36/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5995404035034001718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $36,910

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,910
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7642824813009842678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $40,365

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $40,365

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.