New 2016 / 2017 / 2018 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2006 Toyota Avalon XLS Review
by jacquaah

Excellent and impressive to have

Car accelerates smoothly. Brakes are slightly softer for a luxury feel. Always felt safe driving this car with family and very fun to drive. Interior is also very nice with nice leather seats and wood grain dashboard including door handles.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Matick Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $28,650 - $37,329

Matick Toyota

Macomb, MI (75 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Matick Toyota User Review

Jun 7, 2017
Bought the car! Eric was a big help! Thanks Matick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Matick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/25/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5539137768131313339-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Price: $28,650

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 227 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $28,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/08/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7979324053856461932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Price: $31,835

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 257 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $31,835 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/08/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2208497248838310001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Price: $33,358

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $33,358 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,934 - $41,164

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

May 4, 2017
GuruL697
The folks I emailed and spoke to were very helpful but some of the response times -- to hear back via email -- were a little slow by comparison to other dealership internet teams. I also felt their asking price was high, once again, compared to their competition for the same vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8700750878169592745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $31,934

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,934 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/08/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1676823317737529459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $32,003

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,003 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/48/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-6203234420655718143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $34,026

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 229 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,026 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Brunswick Auto Mart

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,364 - $45,230

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Called right bsck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $34,364

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver_metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,364 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $36,184

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizlng_crim_mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,184 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $37,564

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magntic_gray_mt Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,564 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Byers Delaware Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,231 - $43,022

Byers Delaware Toyota

Delaware, OH (98 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Byers Delaware Toyota User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Sales never got back to me in time (3-4 days) and the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Byers Delaware Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8265945121410688899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $32,231

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,231 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Premium Package, XLE Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/06/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1018744339568278541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $33,140

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,140 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/06/15/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5354910791308875785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $33,140

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,140 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Jim White Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,434 - $43,803

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Jim White Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
They were very helpful and super nice Excellent services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim White Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6608153782624740252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $34,434

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,434 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3454196482961310790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $35,440

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4676958366665459059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $38,520

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,520 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,314 - $43,079

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI (56 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills User Review

May 11, 2017
I sent a request for additional pictures and received a response back same day. Salesman Ryan replied with all the requested info and I ended up purchasing the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills:

Nick, we are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/18/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5542748225119090037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $29,314

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,314 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3655628921055219243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $32,036

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,036 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/34/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-895652527797127886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $32,353

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,353 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Evans Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,767 - $43,880

Evans Toyota

Fort Wayne, IN (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Evans Toyota User Review

Aug 21, 2016
This vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Evans Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/13/33/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-566198324990665680-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $38,767

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 257 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,767 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/13/33/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1509753538801416918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $38,967

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 257 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,967 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $41,872

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Color: Sizzlin Crimson Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $41,872

New Toyota Avalon at Premier Toyota of Amherst

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,532 - $40,233

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Amherst, OH (70 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Amherst User Review

Jun 7, 2017
Dealer was quick to responding back gave me great feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Amherst

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/22/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-570251176902976039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $31,532

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,532 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/08/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1407692594234737934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $33,301

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,301 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7160987747895654898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $33,629

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,629 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Kasper Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,500 - $37,500

Kasper Toyota

Sandusky, OH (49 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Kasper Toyota User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Purchasing that vehicle from Kasper Toyota Scion. Great folks, good price on vehicle. No pushing, honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Kasper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/39/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3892766842701532061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $32,500

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,500 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6818773481840013878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $33,527

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,527 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/15/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-960845699170671304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $35,500

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,500 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota-Scion Warren

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,633 - $40,027

Toyota-Scion Warren

Warren, MI (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota-Scion Warren User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota-Scion Warren

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $37,633

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,633 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/13/10/38/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1465601204472209643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $40,027

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Creme Brulee Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $40,027 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Page Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,364 - $43,734

Page Toyota

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Page Toyota User Review

May 25, 2017
Mr. Coleman was awesome he explained everything straight to the point. We are still interested and we will only work with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Page Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $34,364

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crm Brl Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,364 with LE Package, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $37,385

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crm Brl Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,385 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $42,629

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,629 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Szott M-59 Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,997 - $43,933

Szott M-59 Toyota

Waterford, MI (69 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Szott M-59 Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Great service, highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Szott M-59 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7029066117716693304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $31,997

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $31,997 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/33/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2880786805608721454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $34,634

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,634 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3126375206911248718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $36,203

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,203 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,496 - $38,648

Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI (45 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor User Review

May 31, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5240698999985397379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $34,496

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,496 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $36,333

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,333 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $36,354

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $36,354 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,232 - $39,707

Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI (73 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Guru2BGL
Great dealer, I bought the car there. Ryan Knopp is top notch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7581210694202799751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $34,232

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,232 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/13/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3064785069225756992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $36,954

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,954 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8996103993682120020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $37,558

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $37,558 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Victory Toyota of Canton

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,068 - $40,129

Victory Toyota of Canton

Canton, MI (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Victory Toyota of Canton User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Not willing to deal. Dropped price was the price on Internet. Over priced by thousands of dollars and gave erroneous 'facts' that were not supported by carfax or web information
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Toyota of Canton:

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  Errors on facts are certainly not an attempt to misrepresent and are just mistakes.  We will correct.  Have a great day.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Victory Toyota of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/27/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-419572651163097581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $33,068

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,068 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/27/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-419572651163097581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $35,756

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,756 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/36/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-108376706907879360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $39,686

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,686 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Sunnyside Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,934 - $43,106

Sunnyside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Guru9K7Q
contacted quickly but I looked elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Sunnyside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6785913195830302636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $37,934

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,934 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5994442880408696352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $39,042

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,042 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/27/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3960293387923217761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $42,512

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,512 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Sunshine Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,256 - $37,001

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Great price, love the car. Good dealership. Would buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/49/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3959404268890896064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $31,256

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,256 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2935421062692882713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $32,212

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,212 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9018988450604792008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $32,460

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,460 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Grand Blanc Motorcars

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Grand Blanc Motorcars User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Did respond timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Blanc Motorcars:

Thank you Nyla, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Grand Blanc Motorcars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/25/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-838583350544683872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/08/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6022182973327991550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/00/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6549944852099889382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Suburban Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,994 - $37,063

Suburban Toyota

Troy, MI (64 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Jcb63
Salesman contacted me after a hour and said the car was sold, 3 hours later air received a text and then another call from an internet representative from the dealership assuring me the car was available. I the first salesperson and they again said the car is already sold. So I conclude very poor communication among employees at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/19/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-7747684147534015390-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $35,994

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,994
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/27/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-3969021869337213587-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $37,000

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Color: Black Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-973694372085569248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $37,063

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $37,063 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at LaRiche Toyota Subaru

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,146 - $36,033

LaRiche Toyota Subaru

Findlay, OH (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest LaRiche Toyota Subaru User Review

Apr 12, 2014
rayhotel
Vehicle was listed on CarGuru for more than $5000 less than actual asking price - this LaRiche did not know how this happened, but I suspect otherwise! Stay away, you will be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom LaRiche Toyota Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7871686244388142993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $32,146

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,146 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6066417427078785661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $34,988

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,988 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8871421840641246001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $36,033

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,033 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Yark Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,490 - $42,732

Yark Toyota

Maumee, OH (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Yark Toyota User Review

May 15, 2017
Guru2DVM
They were very informative and quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yark Toyota:

Thank you for your kind review and rating us 5 stars!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Yark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $38,490

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,490
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $38,490

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3733063229669547624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $42,732

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,732 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Allan Nott Honda Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,702 - $43,589

Allan Nott Honda Toyota

Lima, OH (69 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Allan Nott Honda Toyota User Review

May 27, 2017
Guru7KZD
I bought the car - great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Allan Nott Honda Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/24/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-378889760653774786-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $34,702

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,702 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/17/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-5423139714703802685-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $43,589

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,589 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota Spartan

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Mar 7, 2017
The dealer gave me a quote with discount, and explained the Lifetime Warranty they offer. I was contacted for follow-up and confirmed that this was their best deal. I was able to get a better 'best' deal from another dealer and took it. I returned a courtesy call to let them know of my decision. They sent me a questioner as to my decision which I returned. Done Deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mi Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Graham Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,209 - $36,274

Graham Automall

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Graham Automall User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Asked for photos....said was in service and detail..then said couldn't get photos it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Graham Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/03/39/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2870538650395716532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $36,209

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,209 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/03/39/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-978260685852190816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $36,274

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,274 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at McDaniel Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,496 - $37,208

McDaniel Toyota

Marion, OH (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDaniel Toyota User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Great staff! Very helpful! Worked with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom McDaniel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-846457730965655178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $29,496

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,496 with LE Package, XLE Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/59/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-504346797447175674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $37,208

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $37,208 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,633 - $36,903

Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

Bowling Green, OH (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thayer Toyota Chevrolet User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Response was good, seller stayed longer than her hours to allow us a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1192579102355642747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $35,633

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,633 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/47/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2294886141335657917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $36,903

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,903 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Elite Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,664

Elite Toyota

Monroe, MI (17 miles)
1 review

Latest Elite Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Called for info. Very detailed and informative.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Elite Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $39,664

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $39,664 with Leather Seats

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.