New 2016 / 2017 / 2018 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
1998 Toyota Avalon 4 Dr XLS Sedan Review
by Charles

A quiet, comfortable, Japanese Buick that would make anyone happy looking for a large car!

My first actually drivable car, a 1998 Toyota Avalon with 237,000 miles (If I remember correctly). It reminds me of an old man car, but that's the kind of person that I am! The color of the car is code 4N7 which is Sable Pearl. It's kind of a brown color that really doesn't show the dirt! She also has a sunroof, supposedly heated mirrors, and f...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Billion Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $30,488 - $40,527

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/07/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8691250019875658614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $30,488

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,488 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3134448025610591511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $30,488

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,488 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/06/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1333637380368161381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $33,426

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,426 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Rick Collins Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,608 - $42,813

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/05/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5951741454119975412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,608

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Parisian Night Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,608 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7780090949702534789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,887

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,887 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7780090949702534789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,959

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,959 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Motor Inn Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,954 - $42,903

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4006436537638837504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $37,954

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,954
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $42,508

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,508
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $42,508

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,508

New Toyota Avalon at Sharp Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,038 - $41,602

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
GuruTQHJ
The information on the cargurus ad was very vague concerning what features the car had so I made several requests for a list of the features, options and packages that were on this car either in the form of the window sticker, or even just a list. I even included a link to the sales brochure for that year and model. After no response for days I finally just asked if it had any of the 3 packages I was most interested in. Days later I received an email saying that she would see what she could find out. I never heard from her again and apparently the car is now sold. Very poor customer relations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-707465447689919205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,038

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,038 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/01/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-561392593863457431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $41,602

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $41,602 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Okoboji Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,990 - $36,946

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/11/58/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-6883237748202410489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $34,990

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey/ Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/37/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6293832322039300760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $36,946

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,946

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.