New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Mobile, AL

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Review
by bond0076

Toyota Avalon 2014 Review

I moved from a '08 ES 350 to the Avalon recently after deciding against the '14 ES350. In my eyes, the Avalon looks better from every angle and test driving it sold me. The car's comfortable, quiet, and has all the performance I'll ever need. I have Michelin tires, and while the ride is just a bit firmer than my old ES, I've found it to be comforta...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Estabrook Toyota Scion

12Exact Matches
Price Range $34,474 - $43,916

Estabrook Toyota Scion

Moss Point, MS (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Estabrook Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 12, 2016
The ads seemed to be find and sounds crisp.until i have talked to the sales rep skipper.in the advertisement of the truck,the missing door actuator was never put in or disclosed description is not as described.when i called the rep,he told me about the actuator missing or broked.i wonder, why would they never disclose that info on internet ads.so, i dont trust these people anymore and i aint gonna buy not even a hubcup from this dealer! They said they will never fix it since selling as is.but where is that info on internet ads??? Yeah,what ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Estabrook Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/04/06/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3632561928206367747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $34,474

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,474 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/46/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7761909156836122112-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $34,637

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,637 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8452933792078320184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $35,104

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,104 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Springhill Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,406 - $42,806

Springhill Toyota

Mobile, AL (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Springhill Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
They were good at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Springhill Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/49/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3990901214705331450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $34,406

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crem Bru Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,406 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/49/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3745380493720873686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $37,151

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $37,151
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/49/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4307862619620192500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $38,607

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,607 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Hattiesburg

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Hattiesburg

Hattiesburg, MS (92 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hattiesburg User Review

Sep 19, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner. Was looking for leather seats so didn't buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Hattiesburg:

Thank you for your review

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Hattiesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/09/51/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2574009849008993399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/09/51/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2574009849008993399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/09/51/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2574009849008993399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with LE Package, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Tyler Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,540 - $40,932

Bob Tyler Group

Pensacola, FL (49 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bob Tyler Group User Review

Oct 26, 2016
I asked about a vehicle and they answered in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Tyler Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/17/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5539967917030835101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $33,540

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,540 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8870741937156077065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $34,535

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,535 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4267594789152773158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $36,285

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,285 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Allen Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $44,463

Allen Toyota

Gulfport, MS (62 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Allen Toyota User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Allen Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/22/57/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1675314961567351775-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $33,810

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon for sale - $33,810 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/57/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4466094873626729431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $34,348

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,348 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/22/55/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7079488319847186592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $34,410

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crm Brl Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,410 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Palmers Toyota Superstore

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,636

Palmers Toyota Superstore

Mobile, AL (10 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Palmers Toyota Superstore User Review

Nov 5, 2016
As soon as I told them I had a trade in they stopped contact with me. I was very confused since most dealerships make more money on trade ins. Hope you have better luck then I did.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Palmers Toyota Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/43/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-415218184450253948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: $34,636

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Paris Nght Prl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,636 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2401752378508127377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.