New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Hattiesburg, MS

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Review
by bond0076

Toyota Avalon 2014 Review

I moved from a '08 ES 350 to the Avalon recently after deciding against the '14 ES350. In my eyes, the Avalon looks better from every angle and test driving it sold me. The car's comfortable, quiet, and has all the performance I'll ever need. I have Michelin tires, and while the ride is just a bit firmer than my old ES, I've found it to be comforta...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

Jackson, MS (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Well no response so that's never a good ordeal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/14/55/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7686533121076253980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 103 days Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/10/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4464362475568019721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3617872004189675331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale

New Toyota Avalon at Supreme Toyota of Hammond

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Supreme Toyota of Hammond

Hammond, LA (91 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Supreme Toyota of Hammond User Review

Dec 23, 2016
My salesman Kenny was great, patient, and accommodating. I didn't buy a car but I will definitely check with them when I'm ready.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Supreme Toyota of Hammond

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2795920004701342300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2980306659673354446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/12/32/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3266071295455673771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Slidell

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,365 - $39,751

Toyota of Slidell

Slidell, LA (80 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toyota of Slidell User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Great dealer. Just to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Slidell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/45/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2021536194873079468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $32,365

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8870741937156077065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $32,425

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8870741937156077065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $32,440

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Estabrook Toyota Scion

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,104 - $43,711

Estabrook Toyota Scion

Moss Point, MS (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Estabrook Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 12, 2016
The ads seemed to be find and sounds crisp.until i have talked to the sales rep skipper.in the advertisement of the truck,the missing door actuator was never put in or disclosed description is not as described.when i called the rep,he told me about the actuator missing or broked.i wonder, why would they never disclose that info on internet ads.so, i dont trust these people anymore and i aint gonna buy not even a hubcup from this dealer! They said they will never fix it since selling as is.but where is that info on internet ads??? Yeah,what ever!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Estabrook Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8452933792078320184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $35,104

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,104 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/08/33/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8750039378637187557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $37,909

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,909 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3424269293672515295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $38,304

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,304 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Allen Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,549 - $44,463

Allen Toyota

Gulfport, MS (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Allen Toyota User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Allen Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2565580486875079649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $34,549

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,549 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/22/55/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8823848121549520517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $37,838

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $37,838 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $38,174

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $38,174 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Northshore Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,787 - $39,859

Northshore Toyota

Covington, LA (78 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Northshore Toyota User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Julz_2141
Brian was great but they sold the Rav4 that I wanted. Not his fault. I will continue to look on their site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Northshore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/08/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4149143277257313654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $31,787

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,787 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4494813208283071751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $31,837

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,837 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3534924997075930295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $31,998

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,998 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Hattiesburg

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Hattiesburg

Hattiesburg, MS (7 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hattiesburg User Review

Sep 19, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner. Was looking for leather seats so didn't buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Hattiesburg:

Thank you for your review

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Hattiesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/09/51/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2574009849008993399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/09/51/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2574009849008993399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/09/51/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2574009849008993399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with LE Package, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of New Orleans

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,069 - $40,099

Toyota of New Orleans

New Orleans, LA (96 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Toyota of New Orleans User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Took my keys, kept me waiting in the office... never even got to sit in a car... was there for an hour and a half, a baby and a toddler in tow... never again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of New Orleans

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3901319436961771565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $32,069

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,069 with XLE Package, LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/49/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8026694130216047071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $32,506

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,506 with LE Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/20/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8291104110227733763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $35,388

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,388 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Eastern Shore Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,318 - $39,111

Eastern Shore Toyota

Daphne, AL (97 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Eastern Shore Toyota User Review

Nov 28, 2016
There was a misunderstanding with the factory warranty when they initially represented the car as still being under the 3 year 36,000 mile warranty. The mileage was fine but the 3 years had lapsed. The dealership was very cooperative in working out an alternative. I purchased the vehicle and so far have been pleased with it and the overall experience was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Eastern Shore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4165719618360868688-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $32,318

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 144 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,318 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8458485563425094431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $35,387

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,387 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6172924001285125927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $37,117

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,117 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Springhill Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,708 - $39,406

Springhill Toyota

Mobile, AL (84 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Springhill Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
They were good at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Springhill Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $37,708

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,708 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $38,607

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,607 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $38,791

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,791 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,213 - $46,117

John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

Meridian, MS (80 miles)
6 reviews

Latest John O'Neil Johnson Toyota User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Very simple transaction without any pressure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5561027779610265547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $32,213

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,213 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6938971807130972807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $32,369

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,369 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/45/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8332466092341467692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $32,723

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,723 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Gray-Daniels Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,410 - $38,109

Gray-Daniels Toyota

Brandon, MS (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gray-Daniels Toyota User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Received a email response about the car and visited an event hosted by dealer. Salesperson at event was extremely talkative about himself. Didn't buy car but description was accurate. Overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Gray-Daniels Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8332389398829599382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $34,410

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,410 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/49/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4425661390780037357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $38,005

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,005 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5205663172644151458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $38,005

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,005 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Palmers Toyota Superstore

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,636 - $37,848

Palmers Toyota Superstore

Mobile, AL (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Palmers Toyota Superstore User Review

Nov 5, 2016
As soon as I told them I had a trade in they stopped contact with me. I was very confused since most dealerships make more money on trade ins. Hope you have better luck then I did.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Palmers Toyota Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/43/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-415218184450253948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: $34,636

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Paris Nght Prl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,636 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2401752378508127377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: $37,848

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $37,848 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/28/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1446328436282186182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Brookhaven

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Brookhaven

Brookhaven, MS (71 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Brookhaven User Review

Jan 29, 2017
This dealership was great, they responded to my email in less than a day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Brookhaven:

I'm glad we were able to respond so quickly to you!  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Brookhaven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1531124701206587205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.