New 2016 / 2017 / 2018 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Review
by migration_Pullett

Very good traveling car I would recommend for anyone needing a car to travel.

Did not like the body style when we purchased the car. This is the 2012 model the last year before they changed the body style. Also if you are traveling with 4 or 5 passengers the trunk is a little too small for all the bags.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Clark Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,366 - $38,706

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/20/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7874966657913652274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,366

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,366 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/42/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8695044240228292340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,686

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,686 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3014152289032599150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,547

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,547 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greenville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,843 - $40,117

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jun 28, 2017
I did not end up buying the vehicle through this dealer, but I did receive very good service from Scott.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5208691579740190038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,843

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,843 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1348958133964853673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,066

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 08w6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,066 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4876891542905760062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $36,178

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,178 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Richards Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,974 - $40,650

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5419162488736402115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1835025898359808106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-673869436857007176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,549

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,549 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Hudson Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,108 - $43,157

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3646340542818388607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,108

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,108 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7186510126530943538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,233

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,233 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2392682398213863391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,389

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,389 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Bryan Easler Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,632 - $43,276

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/18/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-828413324893136313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $33,632

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,632 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8518368039195219895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $33,677

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,677 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/05/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1726358388734315532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $37,881

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $37,881 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Ruben Superstore

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,272 - $38,492

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4168885664172281253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6413977097766983706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7502709741663230823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,847

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,847 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Easley

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-433626257216954373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2662933282864920903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2683773779267823060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale

New Toyota Avalon at Ralph Hayes Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,115 - $44,705

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/56/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-318547715626998008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,115

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $36,115 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/08/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6374296014935017635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $37,689

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,689 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/13/20/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5750504276809235132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $38,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale - $38,038 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Rock Hill

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,257 - $38,823

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/22/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8932560763214646760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $33,257

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,257 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/22/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5408255728067986776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $33,901

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,901 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/22/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1955302555782639884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $36,173

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,173

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $42,108

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5777449099650907156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,293

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,293 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-9187947070171739416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,043

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,043 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1839020712850903654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,693

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,693 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,190 - $38,174

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Very nice staff eager to help you find the car you want, would definitely deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville:

John, Thank you so much for your 5-star review as customer feedback is so important to us.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8997630868140464659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $32,190

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 03t0 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,190 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7171507679581381343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,114

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 05b2 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,114 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2740971429381852028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,635

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 01j9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $37,635 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Martin Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,856 - $39,952

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Attentive. Professional. Not pushy. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9084041050861922483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,856

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,856 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/03/55/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7986465511384127490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $37,286

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $37,286 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/01/15/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1715397361621478761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $37,770

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $37,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,057 - $44,158

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8723796851151899370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,057

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,057 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4592346596268033527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,807

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,807 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1374359290943912855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,585

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of North Charlotte

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,190 - $39,985

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8160802089084529472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,190

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,190 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5627955461285513104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,190

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,190 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/01/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2060220163827725075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $39,985

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $39,985 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Gastonia

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
volman1968
Made car shopping and buying easy. Their pricing is very attractive and made our 3 hour worthwhile. Richard was our salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. No hodden gimmicks, easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8655533191346491936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/00/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5192485667495212093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siz Crm Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6351083645693858056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siz Crm Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Dave Edwards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,936 - $35,875

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
VillageIdiot
Responded quickly. Was very helpful highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7206774585987623233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $34,936

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,936 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/11/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6369339823516044745-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,875

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.