New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Review
by Jebber

Wonderful car

Purchased it for interior spacae, especially for passengers in the back seat. Didn't anticipate how much zip it has, and how much I would enjoy the front-wheel drive. Most of all, like some many Toyota's, the cost of ownership has been very low: oil changes and a new set of tires. I have 80,000 miles on the car and feel no urgency to replace it....

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Clark Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,366 - $38,706

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Great sales staff. I did not buy this 2008 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/20/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7874966657913652274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,366

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,366 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6948510323665901747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,620

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,620 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/42/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8695044240228292340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,686

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,686 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,874 - $44,043

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

May 15, 2017
Mike Sigman really reached out and was super nice in explaining my concerns of Toyota rav4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/05/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3531854654152739391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,874

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,874 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4098108356008693483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,874

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,874 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-437039326747413433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,894

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,894 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Richards Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,751 - $38,141

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-958185661536188598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,751

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,751 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5419162488736402115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1835025898359808106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Ruben Superstore

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,272 - $38,292

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
71 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-683409896344908548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4168885664172281253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3827577430243255346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,624

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,624 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greenville

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,538 - $39,838

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6006012961443499197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,538

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5208691579740190038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,843

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,843 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1348958133964853673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,066

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 08w6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,066 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Ralph Hayes Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,988 - $44,705

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $37,988

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,988 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/13/20/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5750504276809235132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $38,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale - $38,038 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2873876307436916989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $42,557

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,557 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Martin Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,176 - $42,239

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/01/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6676552516399122026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $35,176

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,176 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9084041050861922483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,856

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,856 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/01/15/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1715397361621478761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $37,770

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $37,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Gastonia

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,586 - $40,487

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

May 2, 2017
Quattroporte_712
My experience at Toyota oh Gastonia was absolutely great!!!!! Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The guy that helped us was Hugo Esparragoza, great guy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6351083645693858056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $32,586

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siz Crm Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,586 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3210334128557610306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $34,987

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crm Brl Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,987 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8655533191346491936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,586

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $35,586 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,529 - $38,174

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

May 18, 2017
Linkmeup82
I am now the proud owner of a 6-speed manual 2016 VW GTI. I couldn't be more happy. Great experience and the dealership worked really hard to get me approved with the best APR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/43/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6424393755229120928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $34,529

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,529 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7171507679581381343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,114

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 05b2 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,114 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2740971429381852028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,635

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 01j9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $37,635 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Hudson Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,108 - $39,512

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3646340542818388607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,108

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,108 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7186510126530943538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,233

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,233 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2392682398213863391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,389

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,389 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Avalon at Bryan Easler Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,148 - $37,881

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2416789881653267881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $31,148

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,148 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6976870231537102303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $33,632

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,632 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8518368039195219895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $33,677

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,677 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of North Charlotte

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,190 - $42,335

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8160802089084529472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,190

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,190 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5627955461285513104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,190

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,190 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1663943049952049053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $38,985

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,985 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $42,108

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5777449099650907156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,293

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,293 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-9187947070171739416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,043

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 188 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,043 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1839020712850903654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,693

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 265 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,693 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Heyward Allen Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,061 - $39,962

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $33,061

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,061 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $33,061

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oh La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,061 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $35,896

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,896 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Easley

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-433626257216954373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/21/32/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3326894669815880360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/49/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5328996144763190487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale

New Toyota Avalon at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,057 - $42,849

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8723796851151899370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,057

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,057 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4592346596268033527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,807

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,807 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,585

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Dave Edwards Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,755 - $43,555

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my emails & thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5254014635310444066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,755

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5606266542256868682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $43,157

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,157 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4917895106547397119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $43,555

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,555 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.