New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2007 Toyota Avalon Touring Review
by jc5588

Loved it

If I didn't need to get a SUV, I'd have kept this one. I was original owner and car has been excellent. Comfortable, roomy and very good gas mileage. I will definitely buy another one when the need arises. A real gem!

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Norton Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $31,518 - $42,885

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 24, 2017
jkwalton
Did my homework, called the dealer and made a deal over the phone that I thought was very fair. Deal was agreed to after I checked the car out in person and drove it. No pressure and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Please reach out if you need anything. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $31,518

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,518 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9017810369272942372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $31,977

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,977 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/55/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3784714367464535930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $32,535

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,535 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

14Exact Matches
Price Range $29,588 - $40,695

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruD5BR8
Michael Drummond was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $29,588

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,588 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/30/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-5703392291057928718-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $31,428

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,428 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/30/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-2762698068556382053-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $34,404

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,404 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Gregg Orr Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/48/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-276428507500445138-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/54/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-5617921757379948586-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,499 - $42,838

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Sep 18, 2017
wanee54
5
Yes they did and kept up with me during our conversation as we tried to get my family into a vehicle. I did visit the dealer in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5447043689584333009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $33,499

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,499 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/16/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6373995025502405487-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $33,583

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,583 with LE Package, XLE Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6198446788579395852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $34,777

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $34,777 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at James Hodge Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,708 - $40,556

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/39/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-392670241185940355-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $32,708

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,708 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/39/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-9173924203570735426-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $33,078

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,078 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/50/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-7066215565878930087-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $33,900

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,900 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at J Pauley Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,987 - $38,487

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/04/01/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-1742430721349586188-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $30,987

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,987 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/04/13/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-5378913322352758466-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $33,687

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,687 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/03/48/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-8025259233761125672-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $33,787

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,787 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Magness Toyota Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,571 - $44,020

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Jan 8, 2017
Dealer responded and it was all good. Knowledgeable, reasonable. Winter has messed any plans I had to pursue this seriously for now. But one can still dream !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/07/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6329267262953662501-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $38,571

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,571 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/03/53/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-5656950066058083595-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $40,992

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $40,992 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/07/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6957131390478998783-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $44,020

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $44,020 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Phil Wright Autoplex

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,267 - $40,631

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7611256009144023286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $33,267

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,267 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6143707797869198598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $38,330

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $38,330 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4337990937653721863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,631

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $40,631 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.