New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Review
by Katie

Outstanding!

This is absolutley the best car I have ever driven. Toyota has outdone themselves this time. This car is considerably better than many cars that cost thousands of dollars more and dont deliver like the Avalon does. You won't be dissapointed.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Swope Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,401 - $37,490

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Swope Toyota User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Beadw1
Contacted me within minutes of my inquiry. Professional no pressure staff. This is my 4th car I have purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Swope Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/36/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5249886454179250834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $31,401

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,401 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/00/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3815632771500828626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $32,627

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,627 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/00/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2370363523228046334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $32,627

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,627 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,678 - $39,046

Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1769181950314561292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $29,678

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,678 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/36/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6652754357254429659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $29,719

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,719 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3945642394321735032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $31,293

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Parisian Night Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,293 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,364 - $44,485

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Apr 7, 2017
I drove for 4 hours each way to find my new truck. The people at Wyatt Johnson were great to deal with. Very fair and no high pressure. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8275055310563759221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $34,364

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,364 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/47/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1847749131342034496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $34,767

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,767 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/15/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-389022637267242008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $37,773

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,773 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Mike Smith Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,463 - $42,785

Mike Smith Toyota

Paducah, KY (88 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mike Smith Toyota User Review

Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Mike Smith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1061910186149938669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $34,463

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,463 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/04/26/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-75493458429447855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $34,996

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,996 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/07/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1906080647922549916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $37,335

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,335 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Marion Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,085 - $43,320

Marion Toyota

Marion, IL (81 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Marion Toyota User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Marion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/03/54/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7705838899546702748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $38,085

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 224 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/20/12/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4484419485636172458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $38,120

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 160 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,120 with Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/20/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8291104110227733763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $38,722

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,722 with Premium Package, Memory Package

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Louisville

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,781 - $37,830

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Louisville User Review

Nov 1, 2016
I called inquiring about a car. The dealer said it mat be sold that afternoon. The dealer said he would call me the following morning to let me know if the car has been sold to save me a trip. The dealer followed up the next morning advising me that the car had been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Louisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2803687235897965557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $29,781

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,781 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/37/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5256644325525966594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $32,671

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crim Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,671 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/10/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2901636659418676047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $32,709

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crim Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,709 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,484 - $43,734

Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6176351301658611614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $36,484

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,484 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4316770295779923674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $39,421

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,421 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/10/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7386941835849877624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $41,369

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $41,369 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Don Moore Automall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,629 - $36,769

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8379173353169660020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $29,629

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,629 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/05/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7128416030481687130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $32,569

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,569 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1939435302834747366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $32,599

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,599 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,971 - $37,417

Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

Mt Vernon, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 12, 2016
Very direct and honest. Good to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4974692150713024412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $31,971

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,971 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/06/38/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7315423210949576197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $32,222

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 224 days Color: Siz Crim Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $32,222 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/45/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8120900030429133413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $32,472

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 160 days Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,472 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,885 - $37,715

Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

Effingham, IL (97 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Cortina_1219
very knowledgeable, candid about vehicle, provided all requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5973763223941681468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $31,885

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,885 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-119683384778835380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $32,678

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,678 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-480064547198483271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $36,483

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,483 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Royal South Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,562 - $43,337

Royal South Toyota

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal South Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
tacoons
Salesman (Joel) was friendly and polite. I was only able to get over there on a week night after work (I left work early and drove 45 minutes to get there) for a test drive before they closed at 6. Guy in the back office (manager of some type I believe) gave me the dirtiest look after returning from a test drive. I returned the vehicle along with the salesman just before they closed but I definitely DID NOT feel welcome. Began initial negotiation on price. Salesman Joel had to get back with me on price match of almost identical vehicle. They wouldn't even try to budge. Basically, they over-extended themselves on what they gave for the vehicle on trade in the first place and as a result whoever purchases the vehicle will pay for their mistake. If you're an educated consumer, don't go here and expect to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal South Toyota:

Good to hear that Joel House (your salesman) was friendly and polite; but, at the same time, want to apologize for the other negative things you've just mentioned. We are dedicated, here at Royal South Toyota, to providing truly exceptional customer service from reception to delivery -- in sales, service, parts, and body shop. This is our goal for every customer, every day. I researched the situation you've just described and found that the price offered by our sales staff was our very best price -- and was, in no way, connected to any other transactions involving this vehicle. Again, at the e
 More ...

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Royal South Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/22/35/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-931175231470955741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $32,562

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 224 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $32,562 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $34,515

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,515 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/23/00/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4178237706624132843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $37,206

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $37,206 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Watermark Toyota Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,381 - $40,276

Watermark Toyota Chrysler

Madisonville, KY (43 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Watermark Toyota Chrysler User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Easy to deal with, as always never accept first offer a dealer makes, do your homework. Brad was very accomidating and followed up after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Watermark Toyota Chrysler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $33,381

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,381 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2184332279553297296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $36,584

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,584 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/26/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-9129969767825156937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $40,276

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 186 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $40,276 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Terre Haute

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,933

Toyota of Terre Haute

Terre Haute, IN (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Terre Haute User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Extremely helpful for me and made it worth driving in four hours from out of town. They sure make the car buying process as pleasurable as possible. Brent was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Terre Haute

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2430094283622689650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $36,933

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $36,933 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/09/10/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8559660494400674092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: Negotiable

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.