New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Review
by bond0076

Toyota Avalon 2014 Review

I moved from a '08 ES 350 to the Avalon recently after deciding against the '14 ES350. In my eyes, the Avalon looks better from every angle and test driving it sold me. The car's comfortable, quiet, and has all the performance I'll ever need. I have Michelin tires, and while the ride is just a bit firmer than my old ES, I've found it to be comforta...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.85% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

12Exact Matches
Price Range $34,339 - $42,139

Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/01/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3064742037271989945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $34,339

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,339 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6176351301658611614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $36,484

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,484 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/08/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-504301860199199545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $36,771

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,771 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,549 - $38,197

Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Metris_1231
Jeff Wyler Toyota was quick to respond to my inquiry, and responded to my search with great help and consideration to all of my criteria. I felt no pressure from them, just the concern with helping me find the right car to suit me. I did buy a car from them, and they made it very easy, with no excess pressure to add items i did not need, though they were certain to inform me of anything they were able to add if it would help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6730876999434699989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,549

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,549 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8523116562493913600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,558

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,558 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4369962484157336360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,909

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,909 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Marion Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,085 - $44,409

Marion Toyota

Marion, IL (81 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Marion Toyota User Review

Jan 13, 2017
It was a great experience! Friendly staff that will do what you want and not what they think you need! I had my mind on the GMC Terrain they had that was traded in and they did not tell me that it was not in my price range! Or try and side track me with any other vehicles. I appreciate that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Marion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/03/54/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7705838899546702748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $38,085

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/20/12/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4484419485636172458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $38,120

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,120 with Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/20/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8291104110227733763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $38,722

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,722 with Premium Package, Memory Package, Cargo Package

New Toyota Avalon at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,364 - $44,485

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Nice and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8275055310563759221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $34,364

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,364 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $34,767

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,767
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/15/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-389022637267242008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $37,773

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $37,773 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Louisville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,781 - $38,830

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Louisville User Review

Nov 1, 2016
I called inquiring about a car. The dealer said it mat be sold that afternoon. The dealer said he would call me the following morning to let me know if the car has been sold to save me a trip. The dealer followed up the next morning advising me that the car had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Louisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2803687235897965557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $30,781

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,781 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/34/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-105248154463784258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $32,565

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moulin Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,565 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/37/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5256644325525966594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $33,671

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crim Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,671 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,617 - $41,215

Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

Effingham, IL (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota went above and beyond during my car buying experience. I LOVE my 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i! They made the whole experience quick and painless! I highly recommend doing business with Ty, Paul and the entire team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2037112056366450887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $32,617

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $32,617 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7819622939692722219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $35,153

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,153 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5973763223941681468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $35,841

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $35,841 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Terre Haute

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,528 - $40,045

Toyota of Terre Haute

Terre Haute, IN (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Terre Haute User Review

Oct 13, 2016
wnabulsi
5
Although deal was not completed, and they would take my offer, but the response was really good, and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Terre Haute

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/00/40/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1966093283611241760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $32,528

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,528 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/38/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7758327197172474249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $35,032

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 169 days Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,032 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/30/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2113366126780626755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $35,635

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,635 with Cargo Package

New Toyota Avalon at Swope Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,798 - $38,490

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Swope Toyota User Review

Oct 24, 2016
It is my understanding that the states dealer requirements says that all cars must be displayed on a hard surface. The green space and the state right of way is not to be considered as a hard surface. Swope needs to conform to the state standards before I do business with them.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Swope Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/25/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8145352241164365153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $30,798

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,798 with LE Package, XLE Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/33/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5957227535379915449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $34,027

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,027 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $35,313

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,313 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Royal South Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,413 - $43,942

Royal South Toyota

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Royal South Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
tacoons
Salesman (Joel) was friendly and polite. I was only able to get over there on a week night after work (I left work early and drove 45 minutes to get there) for a test drive before they closed at 6. Guy in the back office (manager of some type I believe) gave me the dirtiest look after returning from a test drive. I returned the vehicle along with the salesman just before they closed but I definitely DID NOT feel welcome. Began initial negotiation on price. Salesman Joel had to get back with me on price match of almost identical vehicle. They wouldn't even try to budge. Basically, they over-extended themselves on what they gave for the vehicle on trade in the first place and as a result whoever purchases the vehicle will pay for their mistake. If you're an educated consumer, don't go here and expect to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Royal South Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/22/35/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-931175231470955741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $33,413

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,413 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/23/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9214443260498057479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $43,337

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,337 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/23/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7515939442570077357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $43,942

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $43,942 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,222 - $39,418

Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

Mt Vernon, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 12, 2016
Very direct and honest. Good to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/06/38/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7315423210949576197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $32,222

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 169 days Color: Siz Crim Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $32,222 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/45/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8120900030429133413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $32,472

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 103 days Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,472 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4974692150713024412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $32,972

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,972 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Mike Smith Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,335 - $42,785

Mike Smith Toyota

Paducah, KY (88 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Smith Toyota User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Tina, we appreciate your feedback!  We're glad to help!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Mike Smith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/07/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1906080647922549916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $37,335

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/04/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8773726055593292768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $37,385

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/11/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8649608711081017404-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $41,815

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $41,815 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Watermark Toyota Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,577 - $40,276

Watermark Toyota Chrysler

Madisonville, KY (43 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Watermark Toyota Chrysler User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Watermark Toyota Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/16/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5162704865595690779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $32,577

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,577 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/45/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6959663777508175732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $34,858

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,858 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/24/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3881744803327427834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $35,974

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $35,974 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Don Moore Automall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,848 - $40,044

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5713741536717293889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $34,848

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,848 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/20/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4775639560652668172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $40,044

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $40,044 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/07/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2470427187996986045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.