New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Review
by bond0076

Toyota Avalon 2014 Review

I moved from a '08 ES 350 to the Avalon recently after deciding against the '14 ES350. In my eyes, the Avalon looks better from every angle and test driving it sold me. The car's comfortable, quiet, and has all the performance I'll ever need. I have Michelin tires, and while the ride is just a bit firmer than my old ES, I've found it to be comforta...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Clark Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,120 - $40,186

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/39/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3727569478199729937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $33,120

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,120 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6948510323665901747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $33,120

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,120 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7512588296158476186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $33,471

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,471 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,303 - $45,603

Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Eddie0867
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/07/00/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5256192820584000840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,303

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $36,303 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7780090949702534789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,698

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $36,698 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/07/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2065728262752849755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $38,448

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $38,448 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greenville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,491 - $41,227

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7798279919237358517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,491

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,491 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5689302922986749549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,491

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01h2 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,491 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5208691579740190038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,843

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,843 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Dick Dyer Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/39/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8397601826198648665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1379082248192965700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/18/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-680134273161920927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Hudson Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,461 - $42,811

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/12/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-465306091288051090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $32,461

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,461 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3646340542818388607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,332

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,332 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7186510126530943538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,175

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $42,108

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7877350887804515391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,293

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,293 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7167705291564531956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,043

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,043 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7718038401964725818-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,693

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,693 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Richards Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,228 - $39,265

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/13/19/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-632577747101826076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,228

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,228 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/12/50/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3175459105776527806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,832

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,832 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/12/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-724210086179892943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $37,380

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $37,380 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Dave Edwards Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,755 - $43,306

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4396469334433087049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,755

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/07/11/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2760056566491860475-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $39,246

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimsn Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,246 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/16/01/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2864248895022303433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $39,851

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale - $39,851 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Gastonia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,524 - $38,515

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8381606251381641235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $33,524

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,524 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-673884002447825462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $36,110

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,110 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1580450013533416769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $36,368

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $36,368 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Ruben Superstore

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,290 - $41,149

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Taunus_1357
Car I was interested in was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4751870981744810373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,290

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,290 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3002231322719726342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,596

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,596 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1854640003273776071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $36,687

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,687 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Rock Hill

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,367 - $41,239

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/15/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-157651591209728711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $34,367

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,367 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/22/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3573000779344132685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $36,259

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $36,259 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3623284824981358334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $40,398

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $40,398 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,893 - $35,973

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $34,893

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,893 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $35,973

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,973 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/08/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2122998943232431361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,584 - $41,228

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8401838052268325757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $33,584

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,584 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4535025715217547078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $33,936

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,936 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2876930756295330723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $35,448

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $35,448 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,208 - $38,393

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/00/33/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1990987746754548907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $37,208

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,208
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/15/49/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3689047156809215793-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,320

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,320
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/23/12/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2433266361391790654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,393

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,393

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greer

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,791 - $40,356

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $38,791

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee M Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,791
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/23/11/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8822096518912615745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $38,907

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,907
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/23/08/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3043214149388573346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $40,356

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $40,356

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of North Charlotte

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,985 - $42,335

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7456531250975974927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $39,985

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $39,985 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/07/34/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7353171799493717943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $42,335

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,335 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/07/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8601618918237824559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $42,335

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,335 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Griffin Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,160 - $33,061

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Excellent...bought the car and drove away happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/15/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4848860067929455136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $32,160

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,160 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-486416621071392950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $32,755

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzlin,crimson.mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $32,755 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8120480463333405434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $33,061

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,061 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,207 - $40,453

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very professional dealer. Repeatedly followed-up. The sales associate at George Ballentine Toyota went out of his way to provide information to me about this car and followed-up via phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7860705744253125356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,207

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,207 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/56/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5430703376010763797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $40,453

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $40,453 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Florence Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,899

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Very good selection of vehicals,prices where in line or below average, and the salesman was atentative and got the job done, would definitely buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/32/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3770488923623547508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $36,899

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $36,899 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Lugoff Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,940

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/15/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6759404886363346188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $41,940

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $41,940 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.