New 2016 / 2017 / 2018 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Review
by TWFarrington

Great driving car

This is my 3rd Avalon. I purchased this 08 used because I traded in my 05 for an SUV back in 2010 and I missed the Avalon. If you like gadgets, you are going to like the Avalon. I like the LED turn signals in the mirrors, the puddle lamps, heated and cooled front seats (if you go on long trips in hot weather, you will be amazed what a difference...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greenville

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,538 - $40,117

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6006012961443499197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,538

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,538 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5208691579740190038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,843

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,843 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,900

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Clark Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,366 - $38,706

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/20/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7874966657913652274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,366

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,366 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/42/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8695044240228292340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,686

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,686 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3014152289032599150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,547

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,547 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota Concord

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,614 - $39,139

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6604598650917557430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $31,614

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,614 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7780090949702534789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $33,245

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cosmic Gray Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,245 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7780090949702534789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $33,333

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,333 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Richards Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,974 - $40,650

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5419162488736402115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1835025898359808106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-673869436857007176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,549

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,549 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Ruben Superstore

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,272 - $40,305

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4168885664172281253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6413977097766983706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,272 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7502709741663230823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $32,847

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,847 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Hudson Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,108 - $43,157

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3646340542818388607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,108

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,108 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7186510126530943538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,233

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,233 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2392682398213863391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,389

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,389 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Avalon at Florence Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,263 - $43,304

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
This dealer was very prompt and persistent in trying to find the car I wanted and provided a fair quote; I got the vehicle I wanted closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/30/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8145263652497188250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $32,263

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,263 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3451649191435493490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $35,875

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $35,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/43/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7146445131529022310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $37,325

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,084 - $36,154

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3032083034688593357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $32,084

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,084 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1109723593083872708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $32,436

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,436 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4917164548908348281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $32,483

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,483 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Will Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,482 - $42,986

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4848933342357625827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $39,482

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,482 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6033891183909814714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,986

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,986 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Color: Szl Crm Mca Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $42,108

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5777449099650907156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,293

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 230 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,293 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-9187947070171739416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,043

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,043 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1839020712850903654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,693

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,693 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,558 - $39,453

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/16/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5642738828181110996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,558

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,558
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/21/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4939247395372052354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,958

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,958
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/27/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5086110692854549316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $39,453

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,453

New Toyota Avalon at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,057 - $38,585

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8723796851151899370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,057

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,057 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4592346596268033527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,807

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,807 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1374359290943912855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,585

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of North Charlotte

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,190 - $39,985

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8160802089084529472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,190

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,190 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5627955461285513104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,190

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,190 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/01/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2060220163827725075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $39,985

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $39,985 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Gastonia

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,586 - $40,487

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
volman1968
Made car shopping and buying easy. Their pricing is very attractive and made our 3 hour worthwhile. Richard was our salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. No hodden gimmicks, easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6351083645693858056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $32,586

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siz Crm Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,586 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8655533191346491936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,586

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $35,586 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/00/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5192485667495212093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $40,487

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siz Crm Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $40,487 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Griffin Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,755 - $40,165

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-486416621071392950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $32,755

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzlin,crimson.mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/30/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6758745065351200914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $40,165

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzardpearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $40,165 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Dave Edwards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,936 - $35,875

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
VillageIdiot
Responded quickly. Was very helpful highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7206774585987623233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $34,936

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,936 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/11/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6369339823516044745-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,875

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.