New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2005 Toyota Avalon XLS Review
by aarfred52

Get this car!

I absoultely love this car! It came with Michelin tires and they seem to grip right through the snow (even in MN!). Super comfortable, luxurious without overdoing it, very spacious. I do wish that they made it easier to upgrade to an after market radio but that's not too big of a concern.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Clark Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $31,366 - $38,706

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

May 14, 2017
Great sales staff. I did not buy this 2008 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/20/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7874966657913652274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,366

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,366 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6948510323665901747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,620

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,620 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/42/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8695044240228292340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,686

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,686 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota Concord

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,614 - $39,139

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/07/00/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5256192820584000840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $31,614

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,614 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6494631723423399534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $31,758

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,758 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7780090949702534789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $33,245

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cosmic Gray Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,245 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Richards Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,751 - $38,141

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-958185661536188598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,751

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,751 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5419162488736402115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1835025898359808106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greenville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,538 - $39,838

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6006012961443499197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,538

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,538

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5208691579740190038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,843

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,843 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Ruben Superstore

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,272 - $38,292

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
71 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-683409896344908548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4168885664172281253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3827577430243255346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,624

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,624 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Florence Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,263 - $43,304

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Got a prompt call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/30/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8145263652497188250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $32,263

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,263 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3451649191435493490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $35,875

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $35,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/43/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7146445131529022310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $37,325

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,558 - $39,453

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/16/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5642738828181110996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,558

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,558
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/21/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2191719685222932178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,953

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,953
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/16/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5762440744021062865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,408

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,408

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Hudson Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,108 - $39,512

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3646340542818388607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,108

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,108 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7186510126530943538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,233

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,233 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2392682398213863391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,389

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,389 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Gastonia

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,586 - $40,487

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

May 2, 2017
Quattroporte_712
My experience at Toyota oh Gastonia was absolutely great!!!!! Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The guy that helped us was Hugo Esparragoza, great guy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6351083645693858056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $32,586

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siz Crm Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,586 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3210334128557610306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $34,987

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crm Brl Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,987 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8655533191346491936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,586

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $35,586 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,318 - $35,943

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3855358677014840580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,318

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,318 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7851122533813274176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $32,084

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,084 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4521320936249211086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $32,436

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,436 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of North Charlotte

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,190 - $42,335

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8160802089084529472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,190

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,190 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5627955461285513104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,190

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,190 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1663943049952049053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $38,985

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,985 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $42,108

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5777449099650907156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,293

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,293 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-9187947070171739416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,043

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,043 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1839020712850903654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,693

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,693 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Will Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,208 - $43,331

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/16/25/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4751727808196646776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $36,208

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siz Crm Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,208 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-81631216514166630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $39,482

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,482 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/28/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5529297346103737611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,986

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,986 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,057 - $42,849

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8723796851151899370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,057

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,057 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4592346596268033527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,807

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,807 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1374359290943912855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,585

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Dick Dyer Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 00h La La Rg Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Dave Edwards Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,755 - $43,555

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my emails & thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5254014635310444066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,755

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5606266542256868682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $43,157

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,157 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4917895106547397119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $43,555

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,555 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Griffin Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,755 - $40,165

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-486416621071392950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $32,755

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzlin,crimson.mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/30/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6758745065351200914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $40,165

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzardpearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $40,165 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.