New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Review
by ncee

Traded my 2008 Avalon Touring for a 2011 Limited

11/2012 update This car has been a wonderful car, aside from the very few personal issues. But it's now time to get the new 2013 Avalon. This one will make an outstanding car for someone, and it will have very low mileage, and most of it will be highway miles. It will have about 42,000 miles on it by the time I trade it in. The variable wi...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Dave Edwards Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $35,875 - $45,395

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 26, 2017
I received an automated generic email. Then another follow up email and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-8471298858298429485-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,875

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-2224404382520006923-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,875

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,875 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6521954850346755852-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $35,875

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Clark Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $34,117 - $34,646

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I am buying this truck tomorrow! They worked with me until I was happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,117

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,117 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5026660336243325340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,581

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,581 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/10/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2284072671926872031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,646

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,646 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Will Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $39,482 - $42,986

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4848933342357625827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $39,482

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,482 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6033891183909814714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,986

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,986 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/52/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-5735216174962126730-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Szl Crm Mca Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Ruben Superstore

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,272 - $40,953

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4168885664172281253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $30,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6413977097766983706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $30,272

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,272 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7502709741663230823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,847

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,847 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greenville

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,888 - $41,269

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Automated message received, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,888

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,888 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1348958133964853673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,066

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 08w6 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,066 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4876891542905760062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $36,178

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,178 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Rock Hill

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,507 - $40,888

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/01/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-4859437399435012315-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $32,507

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,507
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $32,507

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,507
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $32,507

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Color: Champagne Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,507

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greer

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,052 - $46,180

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6417447025982113799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $34,052

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,052
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/11/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1220970136194001883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $34,964

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,964
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/34/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-457684820609260967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $35,706

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $35,706

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Hudson Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,108 - $43,157

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3646340542818388607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,108

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,108 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7186510126530943538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,233

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,233 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,380

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,380 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,211 - $42,877

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9007169876836417839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $30,211

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,211 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8675810867149405770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $30,277

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,277 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9124139868355158833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $30,945

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,945 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Richards Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,924 - $35,861

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruPJTS
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5419162488736402115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,924

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,924 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1835025898359808106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,924

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,924 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,965

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,084 - $44,838

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3032083034688593357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,084

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,084 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1109723593083872708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,436

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,436 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4917164548908348281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,483

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,483 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota Concord

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,614 - $39,139

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6604598650917557430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $31,614

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,614 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/17/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5470211772478944514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $33,245

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cosmic Gray Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,245 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3806169957665917467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,718

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,718 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Florence Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,263 - $43,304

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/30/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8145263652497188250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $32,263

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,263 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3451649191435493490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $35,875

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $35,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5836809473412367557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $38,625

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,625 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Gastonia

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/09/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-951776219522555935-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/09/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-31655945372491283-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Transmission: Automatic Color: Szl Crm Mca Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,758 - $39,453

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/58/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-8505606310837926918-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,758

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,758
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/39/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6145523733306839307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,416

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,416
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/34/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9209532666907270234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,958

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,958

New Toyota Avalon at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,057 - $44,158

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8723796851151899370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,057

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,057 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4592346596268033527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,807

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,807 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $43,176

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,176 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of North Charlotte

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,390 - $39,185

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/59/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-7041776894516947657-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh Lala Rouge Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,390 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/55/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-4788332885754073179-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $37,590

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,590 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/59/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-1580231460821320768-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $38,790

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale - $38,790 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.