New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2003 Toyota Avalon XL Review
by Leatherman

Wish they would smooth out the lines on future models. The box desing is lame.

I've been a Toyota fan since my first Avalon (97). Great performance. High quality. Low cost maintenance. Good looking and fun to drive the family around. Put an aftermarket leather kit in it and thinking about an Inalfa sunroof if I keep it for a few more years.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Murfreesboro

20Exact Matches
Price Range $30,376 - $37,828

Toyota of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Murfreesboro User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The price that was given to me was $1,400.20 higher than the Internet price. It was a classic bait and switch. My friend in Nashville has cautioned me about this dealership, I should have listened to him. I'm glad this dealership lost my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Murfreesboro

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $30,376

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard White Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,376 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/22/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3047362507432754318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $31,630

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/07/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-38567198144602611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $32,681

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,681

New Toyota Avalon at Marietta Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $35,755 - $45,873

Marietta Toyota

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marietta Toyota User Review

Mar 20, 2017
PWagenbret
80
While I did not make a purchase from this dealership, Aaron Shoff there was very responsive and seemed genuinely eager to address my automotive needs. I would recommend that prospective customers reach out to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Marietta Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2723771412973202734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $35,755

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/04/26/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1023838253410211945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $35,874

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,874 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $36,094

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $36,094 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,683 - $44,134

Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

Huntsville, AL (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Great experience with these guys, Vern was very helpful and always answered his phone, I'm a proud new owner of a TRD Pro!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5673252234096195196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $36,683

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $36,683 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3839900118010559300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $38,204

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $38,204 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4378152114786141239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $38,599

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $38,599 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Cumberland Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,215 - $36,671

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (75 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5704979275178280765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $29,215

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,215 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7158870092815189204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $29,309

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,309 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5366351973184965543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $32,151

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,151 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,246 - $38,835

AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Response immediate. Informed rep answered my question quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/06/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5295490060369572483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $31,246

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,246 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/06/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7007286694483499122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $31,598

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,598 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5884928497112612407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $33,579

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,579 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,399 - $35,711

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia User Review

Apr 7, 2017
FJ cruiser is junk and misrepresented, step up is broke, dents dings scratches onevery body panel, broken windshield and rude sales person. Contacted GM still no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/04/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-771938979909150529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $31,399

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,399 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/10/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-57777634580539205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $31,399

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,399 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/07/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-527284662458942211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $31,751

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,751 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota Knoxville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,234 - $38,234

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (85 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5369850563373951973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $30,234

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,234 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6870755423517149682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $32,677

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,677 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-765019954374123867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $34,130

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,130 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Cherokee County Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,039 - $38,132

Cherokee County Toyota

Canton, GA (71 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cherokee County Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Dealer has followed upTony Ahumada does a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Cherokee County Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6257683502946177032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $33,039

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,039
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8870741937156077065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $33,993

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,993 with Premium Package, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-260374994355167520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $35,027

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,027

New Toyota Avalon at Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,357 - $43,157

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA (93 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs User Review

May 1, 2017
Great experience end to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7951752709022354070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $35,357

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,357 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/16/01/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-715804157561293854-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $39,191

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 265 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,191 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2700416726132330978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $39,757

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,757 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Nalley Toyota of Roswell

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,476 - $43,276

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Nalley Toyota of Roswell User Review

Apr 10, 2017
GuruTBT6
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Nalley Toyota of Roswell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3070851704354557149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $35,476

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,476 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/20/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-886202280270045290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $37,226

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $37,226 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/07/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5244375420670619758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $38,676

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,676 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Martin Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,176 - $42,239

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/01/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6676552516399122026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $35,176

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,176 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9084041050861922483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,856

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,856 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/01/15/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1715397361621478761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $37,770

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $37,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Landers McLarty Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,867 - $43,818

Landers McLarty Toyota

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Landers McLarty Toyota User Review

Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Landers McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/36/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5059271724727371376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $34,867

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,867 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/15/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-110317291514451749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $39,024

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $39,024 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/28/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5727714319259944653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $39,427

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $39,427 with Navigation System, Premium Package, XLE Package, SE Package

New Toyota Avalon at John Roberts Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,223 - $36,787

John Roberts Toyota

Manchester, TN (52 miles)
31 reviews

Latest John Roberts Toyota User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Best dealer I have ever worked with. Good deal, did exactly what they said and no hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom John Roberts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/08/49/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2642151512758537261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $29,223

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,223 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $29,439

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,439 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/08/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6316252415207989565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $32,302

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $32,302 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at High Country Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,760 - $45,186

High Country Toyota

Scottsboro, AL (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest High Country Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
Mr. Aaron Woods contacted me and searched for the exact vehicle I wanted. He was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom High Country Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $35,760

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,760 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $39,760

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale - $39,760 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $39,765

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 265 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,765 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at North Georgia Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,990 - $38,362

North Georgia Toyota

Dalton, GA (28 miles)
7 reviews

Latest North Georgia Toyota User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Prompt response. Quick to provide additional information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom North Georgia Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $30,990

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/07/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6920194039102618387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $31,813

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,813 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/04/30/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1768226590971232702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $34,177

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,177

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Cleveland

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,698 - $39,119

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Jun 12, 2015
The vehicle had apparently been sold in less than 24 hrs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4399290392951237882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $31,698

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,698 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9092660077661617316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $34,628

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,628 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3149042747062074787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $34,784

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,784 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at World Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,024 - $40,177

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest World Toyota User Review

Dec 17, 2016
DeAndre was a capable and knowledgeable salesman. He followed through on everything he said over the phone. Van was as advertised. Test drive, inspection, financing and paperwork took about 2 hours. Business office smoothed out potential snags. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will be back in the future. Thank you World Toyota for not wasting your time and mine. Two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Toyota:

Hi Art,

Thank you for your kind words about DeAndre, we appreciate it! We hope you love your new van and we are glad we could earn your business!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom World Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $33,024

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,024
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,400

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $35,686

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,686

New Toyota Avalon at Sand Mountain Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sand Mountain Toyota

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Sand Mountain Toyota User Review

May 21, 2017
Tammy is the lady to go see!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Sand Mountain Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/22/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1979888177590036760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/45/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6234026918358807215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Team One Toyota of Gadsden

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Team One Toyota of Gadsden

Rainbow City, AL (89 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Team One Toyota of Gadsden User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Perfect experience love the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Team One Toyota of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3870595009559044302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4814177881763626101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, XLE Package

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.