New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2007 Toyota Avalon Limited Review
by Elizabeth

I heart my Avalon

Love how it handles. Very solid, good pick-up, decent gas mileage. Comfortable for both 5'4" me and 6'10" husband. Would have liked a stereo system that reads mp3 files and interfaced with iPod, but if that's my only complaint, then that's not bad. Hard to close trunk, but I've built up some good muscles making sure it latches. Love the Smart ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Richards Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,751 - $38,141

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-958185661536188598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,751

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,751 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/50/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5419162488736402115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/15/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1835025898359808106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,974

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Ruben Superstore

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,357 - $41,157

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-683409896344908548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $33,357

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,357 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4168885664172281253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $33,357

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,357 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3827577430243255346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $33,752

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,752 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Hudson Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,108 - $43,157

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3646340542818388607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,108

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,108 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7186510126530943538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,233

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,233 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2392682398213863391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,389

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,389 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greenville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,538 - $39,838

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6006012961443499197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,538

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,538

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5208691579740190038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,843

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,843 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,410 - $40,122

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-825066187469256109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $30,410

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,410 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2678939883517220527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $31,950

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $31,950
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $34,279

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon for sale - $34,279

New Toyota Avalon at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,558 - $39,453

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/16/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5642738828181110996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,558

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,558
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/21/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2191719685222932178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,953

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,953
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/16/24/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5762440744021062865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,408

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,408

New Toyota Avalon at Ralph Hayes Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,689 - $44,705

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/08/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6374296014935017635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $37,689

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,689 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/13/20/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5750504276809235132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $38,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale - $38,038 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/02/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2873876307436916989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $42,557

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,557 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Dick Dyer Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 00h La La Rg Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/23/00/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1392870883502421842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $42,108

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5777449099650907156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,293

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,293 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-9187947070171739416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,043

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 214 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,043 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1839020712850903654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,693

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,693 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Franklin Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,051 - $43,651

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7926642866272651051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $39,051

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $39,051 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3435576799233178154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $43,601

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,601 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4786401077192863318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $43,651

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,651 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,057 - $42,849

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8723796851151899370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,057

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,057 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4592346596268033527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,807

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,807 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1374359290943912855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,585

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Will Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,208 - $43,331

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/16/25/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4751727808196646776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $36,208

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siz Crm Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $36,208 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-81631216514166630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $39,482

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,482 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/28/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5529297346103737611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,986

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $42,986 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Pitts Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,889 - $43,958

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
I had the best buying experience with Pitts Toyota. Mary contacted me and the entire process from there went smooth. The car was delivered to me and Mr. Wayne was a pleasure to meet. I'm glad to have done business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8986420138836083753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $31,889

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 214 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,889 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8053906338452801603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $33,429

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,429 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9019616689359132253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $36,750

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $36,750 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Easley

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-433626257216954373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/21/32/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3326894669815880360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/05/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8537086186943110582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.