New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Review
by bond0076

Toyota Avalon 2014 Review

I moved from a '08 ES 350 to the Avalon recently after deciding against the '14 ES350. In my eyes, the Avalon looks better from every angle and test driving it sold me. The car's comfortable, quiet, and has all the performance I'll ever need. I have Michelin tires, and while the ride is just a bit firmer than my old ES, I've found it to be comforta...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Heyward Allen Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,515 - $41,398

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (90 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $32,515

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimso Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,515 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $33,015

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: La Rouge . Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,015 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $34,590

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimso Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Greenville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,491 - $41,227

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7798279919237358517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,491

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,491 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5689302922986749549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,491

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01h2 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,491 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,538

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Dick Dyer Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/39/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8397601826198648665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1379082248192965700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/18/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-680134273161920927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,893 - $35,973

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $34,893

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,893 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $35,973

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,973 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/08/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2122998943232431361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Jim Hudson Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,461 - $42,811

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/12/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-465306091288051090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $32,461

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,461 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3646340542818388607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $33,332

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,332 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7186510126530943538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,175

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Bob Richards Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,228 - $39,265

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/13/19/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-632577747101826076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $30,228

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,228 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/12/50/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3175459105776527806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,832

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,832 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/15/01/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8058482579893483219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $34,441

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizz Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,441 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Pitts Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,754 - $38,251

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $33,754

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,754 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8986420138836083753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $33,790

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,790 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8053906338452801603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $34,930

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,930 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,293 - $42,108

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7877350887804515391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,293

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,293 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7167705291564531956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,043

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,043 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7718038401964725818-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $36,693

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,693 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Easley

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/17/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-433626257216954373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1548236951121272068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/14/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3049912283693999415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale

New Toyota Avalon at Milton Ruben Superstore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,290 - $41,049

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4751870981744810373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,290

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,290 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1854640003273776071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $36,687

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,687 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/15/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5578929737322453379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $39,747

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $39,747 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Ralph Hayes Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,306 - $44,705

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Leganza_1307
The customer service at this dealership is awesome ! They stayed open for us traveling from Irmo . Rick and Marty were very helpful and nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-889379393395366054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,306

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,306 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/13/20/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5750504276809235132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $38,038

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale - $38,038 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/13/20/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2735646869639090239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $44,705

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $44,705 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,208 - $38,393

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/00/33/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1990987746754548907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $37,208

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,208
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/15/49/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3689047156809215793-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,320

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,320
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/23/12/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2433266361391790654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,393

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $38,393

New Toyota Avalon at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,806 - $39,206

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-825066187469256109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $34,806

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,806 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2746495821711160075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $34,806

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,806 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1557003443461548883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $39,206

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $39,206 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,207 - $40,453

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 30, 2016
A little late in getting me a car fax, Followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/29/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7860705744253125356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $38,207

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,207 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/56/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5430703376010763797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $40,453

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $40,453 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Franklin Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,266 - $43,601

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $43,266

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,266 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2975064629159365688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $43,601

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $43,601 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Lugoff Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,940

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/15/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6759404886363346188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $41,940

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $41,940 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.