New 2017 Toyota 86 For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Picture of 2017 Toyota 86

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 86. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 86 at Jim Norton Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,180 - $29,869

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota 86 Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 86 Coupe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $27,180

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Toyota 86 Coupe for sale - $27,180 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/11/2017_toyota_86-pic-5908552188512190929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 86 Coupe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $27,434

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 86 Coupe for sale - $27,434 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/57/2017_toyota_86-pic-2818050590625846510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 86 Coupe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $27,943

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 86 Coupe for sale - $27,943 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 86 at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,445 - $28,847

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 86 Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/26/2017_toyota_86-pic-2575253441625363341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 86 Coupe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $28,445

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 86 Coupe for sale - $28,445 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/36/2017_toyota_86-pic-4062802863989524366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 86 Coupe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $28,847

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 86 Coupe for sale - $28,847 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 86 at Doenges Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,477

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 86 Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/37/2017_toyota_86-pic-3721318388056657465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 86 Coupe Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $31,477

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Orange Description: New 2017 Toyota 86 Coupe for sale - $31,477 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 86 at James Hodge Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,089

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota 86 Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/01/2017_toyota_86-pic-7128833990623135779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 86 Coupe Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $30,089

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 86 Coupe for sale - $30,089 with Alloy Wheels

All 86 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.