New 2016 / 2017 Ram 1500 For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ram 1500 Express Review
by BCNICK

I love my Ram

Saw the Ram on the lot when I was looking for a used truck. Love at first sight. I wasted my time looking for a truck prior to seeing this one. Ford man for many years, now a Ram man. Sold!

This model has incentives available - save $4,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ram 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ram 1500 at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

89Exact Matches
Price Range $30,763 - $55,842

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
Redcelings
Eric really knows his vehicles! If I need to buy another car or truck this would be the place. Real positive experience, when it can be a stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/09/2017_ram_1500-pic-4021643031085361546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $30,763

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $30,763 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/09/2017_ram_1500-pic-7104930659291053143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $30,763

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $30,763 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-334756403285854125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,183

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,183 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

62Exact Matches
Price Range $31,820 - $48,673

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Dan contacted Me three time always very prompt ,after much research it was best to purchase a vehicle in ca. because of smog restrictions, Dan was very supportive , thank you Lee Kessler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/14/2017_ram_1500-pic-9114252081496047825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $31,820

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,820 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/24/2017_ram_1500-pic-2389962657683434758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $32,627

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $32,627 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/34/2017_ram_1500-pic-66289429319609842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $32,627

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $32,627 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ram 1500 at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

46Exact Matches
Price Range $27,890 - $53,715

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Great experience. Willing to work with us and not be over-bearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/42/2017_ram_1500-pic-5852008175847761702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $27,890

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $27,890 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/13/2017_ram_1500-pic-2661506031245524939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $29,090

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $29,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/22/2017_ram_1500-pic-2630561479103320887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $30,531

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $30,531

New Ram 1500 at Vaughn Automotive

39Exact Matches
Price Range $31,060 - $40,530

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
83 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I had responses very quickly and it is obvious they are very invested in Customer Care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/57/2017_ram_1500-pic-2555211651400698575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $31,060

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,060 with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/10/2017_ram_1500-pic-389706595748082586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $31,060

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,060 with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/04/2017_ram_1500-pic-7053352672636981665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $31,060

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,060

New Ram 1500 at Wittrock Motor Company

21Exact Matches
Price Range $41,250 - $59,045

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle mentioning that I was over 400 miles away and was willing to come get the car or set up shipping. I made an initial offer that was obviously low. Instead of a counteroffer I received an offensive response about how that offer was totally unacceptable and how much interest they've had on the car. That was 3 weeks ago and the car is still sitting on their lot. The end result is that I wouldnt do business with the dealership unless they were virtually giving the car away for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wittrock Motor Company:

Below is the response David refers to, and frankly, I don't see anything "offensive" or in the least bit unprofessional:

"Hi David
My name is BROCK JONES
Thank you for your recent inquiry to Wittrock Motor Company about the 2014 Dodge Charger R/T MAX. Although currently available as of this response, We have had some recent local activity on it. Whereas I appreciate your offer of $22K this isn't an acceptable one for us to consider at this time.  I'm not sure if you are comparing other AWD R/T's with the MAX pkg but, this one is loaded, every box has been checked. It has a
 More ...

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/19/13/2017_ram_1500-pic-5532960359097215638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $41,250

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $41,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/22/2017_ram_1500-pic-3051909022260888226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $42,060

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $42,060 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/58/2017_ram_1500-pic-5924022401710225164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $42,060

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $42,060 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Shimkat Motor Company

15Exact Matches
Price Range $40,430 - $54,950

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-755886984642839353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $40,430

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $40,430 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/21/23/2017_ram_1500-pic-5845708716193189505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $40,745

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,745 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/22/2017_ram_1500-pic-99009083557854054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $41,280

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $41,280 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ram 1500 at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $32,217 - $40,691

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/51/2017_ram_1500-pic-2973964125709459890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $32,217

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $32,217 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/34/2017_ram_1500-pic-5827874044186685967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $35,994

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,994 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/31/2016_ram_1500-pic-8762370436837895648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $36,235

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 298 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,235 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ram 1500 at Granger Motors

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,688 - $38,609

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Jun 26, 2017
potenialbuyer987
they gave me a extremely low offer on my car so i can only assume they must be outstanding in a field of corn ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/00/23/2017_ram_1500-pic-7665885682619245724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $29,688

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $29,688 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/44/2017_ram_1500-pic-899074464952209883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $35,725

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,725 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/44/2017_ram_1500-pic-6378502150354698577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $36,488

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,488 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels

New Ram 1500 at Thys Motor Company

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,972 - $43,582

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Nov 5, 2015
Responded in good time. Straight forward answers to email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/05/2017_ram_1500-pic-1887798043052704433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $32,972

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $32,972
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/16/37/2017_ram_1500-pic-452144165212419822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $32,990

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $32,990 with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/24/2017_ram_1500-pic-6810954013157450802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $36,992

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,992 with Bluetooth

New Ram 1500 at Noble All American

8Exact Matches
Price Range $42,430 - $56,125

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_ram_1500-pic-8898747027141527845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $42,430

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $42,430
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/22/01/2017_ram_1500-pic-3092260996279536177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $46,255

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,255 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_ram_1500-pic-2814254644922313123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $49,305

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,305 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Ram 1500 at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,909 - $54,470

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/22/47/2016_ram_1500-pic-7100199064862822229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $30,909

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: New 2016 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $30,909 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/24/2016_ram_1500-pic-8558620578401782177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $38,020

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 298 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/29/2017_ram_1500-pic-3591308653864152556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $45,435

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,435 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Dale Howard Auto Center

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,905 - $49,580

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Jun 15, 2017
glmiklus
They responded to my questions. They didn't have the car we wanted. As far as responding to my inquiries they were very timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Glmiklus, we really appreciate your feedback!  Sorry we did not have the car you were looking for!  Please check back, as our inventory changes often.  We hope you consider us for future purchases!  Have a great day!

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/21/2017_ram_1500-pic-2499592008439787205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $33,905

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,905 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/50/2017_ram_1500-pic-9008326779691716045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $41,368

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,368 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/15/39/2017_ram_1500-pic-2574807968937860890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $41,486

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $41,486 with Leather Seats

New Ram 1500 at Pella Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range $42,060 - $51,055

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
faithcntry555
Gave good information, honest, very friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $42,060

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $42,060
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $42,060

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $42,060
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $42,060

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $42,060

New Ram 1500 at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $52,060 - $58,145

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $52,060

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,060 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $53,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 306 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,605 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $54,410

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,410 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Ram 1500 at Deter Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $45,015 - $59,165

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The salesman was very nice and responsive. We traveled over an hour to look at the car and the salesman was very accomidating as we were running late.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/00/33/2017_ram_1500-pic-9105094721643545365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $45,015

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,015 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/00/33/2017_ram_1500-pic-3284517610441657912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $47,440

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,440 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/00/18/2017_ram_1500-pic-6325948518699939451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $47,595

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,595 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Champion Chrysler Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,415 - $51,500

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_ram_1500-pic-3105492192727241377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $40,415

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Cr Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $40,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_ram_1500-pic-7726220083565853593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $40,765

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Strea Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $40,765
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/36/2017_ram_1500-pic-4628941348155981770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $42,975

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum St Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $42,975

New Ram 1500 at Pettijohn Auto Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,788 - $39,052

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/03/2017_ram_1500-pic-8812953596547649343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $30,788

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $30,788 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/09/57/2017_ram_1500-pic-4011052959569785994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $37,840

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/30/2017_ram_1500-pic-6660271198126992126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $38,276

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,276 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Shore Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,045 - $53,300

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-5296468279152109927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $48,045

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,045 with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-4416240339335658591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $52,330

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,330 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-1668330602293284694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $52,985

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels

New Ram 1500 at Larry Beckman Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $47,935 - $53,415

Larry Beckman Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/25/2017_ram_1500-pic-3218499726381332932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $47,935

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,935 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/21/2017_ram_1500-pic-1244244319691155149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $49,270

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/27/2017_ram_1500-pic-635727664597174017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $51,565

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,565 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Ram 1500 at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,580 - $37,852

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Very prompt response to inquiry and Taylor was very helpful and went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thank you Jill for your great review!  We very much appreciate your business!  Take care and have a great week!

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_ram_1500-pic-9018336282818216601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $35,580

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $35,580 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2016_ram_1500-pic-4566911464763730292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,843

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 309 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,843 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_ram_1500-pic-7631680240300587067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $37,115

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,115 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Ram 1500 at Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,795 - $52,405

Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

Grundy Center, IA (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Rouse Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Minderz07
The vehicle I was interested in was no longer available they were grear about offering similar vehicles to what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/27/2017_ram_1500-pic-2653970885517261003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $48,795

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,795 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/55/2017_ram_1500-pic-80280555687472421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $50,195

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,195 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/13/2017_ram_1500-pic-5482770265469667826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $52,405

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,405 with Bluetooth

New Ram 1500 at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,440 - $46,720

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/42/2017_ram_1500-pic-756560945283262638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $44,440

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD for sale - $44,440 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/35/2017_ram_1500-pic-655754738900821345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $44,740

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,740 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/18/40/2017_ram_1500-pic-3866435264854615969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $46,720

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,720 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Ram 1500 at Glendenning Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,660

Glendenning Motor Company

Mt Ayr, IA (68 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Company User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ram 1500 Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/11/2017_ram_1500-pic-7681426919755885669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $52,660

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: New 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,660 with Quick Order Package

All 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.