New 2016 Porsche Boxster For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter/profile view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Porsche Boxster Base Review
by Porschenut

Love it, and you owe it to yourself to drive this car. Most affordable latest model from Porsche.

Superb handling - 40% more rigidity than prior model still maintain daily drive comfort. Love to rev engine; superior PDK gear shifting; With top down, very quiet in cabin. Unreal gas mileage for a sport car. Finally an interior that matches the superior mechanical marvel. The 14-way sport seat is a must-have. Bottom-line for me is how well the ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.49% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Porsche Boxster. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Porsche Boxster at Paul Miller Porsche

7Exact Matches
Price Range $69,160 - $87,260

Paul Miller Porsche

Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ (25 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Paul Miller Porsche User Review

Sep 24, 2016
Aaron was very professional and helpful definitely buying my ride from him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Porsche 718 Boxster Matchesfrom Paul Miller Porsche

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/04/28/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-8384956056259493377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Price: $69,160

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale - $69,160 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/06/12/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-6485224092164338442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Price: $87,260

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale - $87,260 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/48/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-8089054051436410764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Price: Negotiable

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale with Navigation System

New Porsche Boxster at Town Audi

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Town Audi

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Town Audi User Review

Sep 12, 2016
Excellent Team. The best experience I have every when purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Porsche Boxster Matchesfrom Town Audi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/04/16/17/2016_porsche_boxster-pic-8221187256925094703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: Negotiable

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Porsche Boxster S for sale with Leather Seats, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/07/54/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-8520582579459149950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: Negotiable

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/07/54/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-4947829008791788030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: Negotiable

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Porsche Boxster at Porsche of Roslyn

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Porsche of Roslyn

Roslyn Heights, NY (17 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Porsche of Roslyn User Review

Jun 11, 2016
Never received a reply through Cargurus inquiry. Made a phone call as a follow up and salesman had no idea on answers to my questions and then redirected me towards other vehicles he was more familiar with. Would avoid a purchase here of vehicles that are not Porsche.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Porsche 718 Boxster Matchesfrom Porsche of Roslyn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/12/31/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-6893837316151830087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Price: Negotiable

Location: Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/12/31/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-6232947373379634070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Price: Negotiable

Location: Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Average time on market: 18 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Price: Negotiable

Location: Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Average time on market: 18 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Porsche Boxster at Porsche of Larchmont

4Exact Matches
Price Range $70,255 - $86,830

Porsche of Larchmont

Larchmont, NY (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Porsche of Larchmont User Review

Jun 29, 2016
Karina, the Porsche Brand Ambassador, reached out to me within the same day as my inquiry. I have not yet seen the car, but am planning to go and take a look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Larchmont:

Jim, thank you for reaching out to Karina. Go take a look at the car, we know you'll fall in love!

Top New Porsche 718 Boxster Matchesfrom Porsche of Larchmont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/08/58/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-3118032131426730848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Larchmont, NY 10538

Price: $70,255

Location: Larchmont, NY 10538

Average time on market: 15 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale - $70,255 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/09/28/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-4874432051583847194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Larchmont, NY 10538

Price: $74,575

Location: Larchmont, NY 10538

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale - $74,575 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/21/46/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-2498310334524287553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Larchmont, NY 10538

Price: $84,140

Location: Larchmont, NY 10538

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale - $84,140 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Porsche Boxster at Jack Daniels Porsche

4Exact Matches
Price Range $73,625 - $87,865

Jack Daniels Porsche

Saddle River, NJ (22 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jack Daniels Porsche User Review

Jun 14, 2016
the experience was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jack Daniels Porsche:

Scott, great to see you had a excellent experience with us. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us this review.
All the best!

Top New Porsche 718 Boxster Matchesfrom Jack Daniels Porsche

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Saddle River, NJ 07458

Price: $73,625

Location: Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Jet Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale - $73,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Saddle River, NJ 07458

Price: $86,620

Location: Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale - $86,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Saddle River, NJ 07458

Price: $87,485

Location: Saddle River, NJ 07458

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale - $87,485 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package

New Porsche Boxster at New Country Porsche of Greenwich

2Exact Matches
Price Range $70,835 - $80,840

New Country Porsche of Greenwich

Greenwich, CT (26 miles)
8 reviews

Latest New Country Porsche of Greenwich User Review

Sep 22, 2016
milanis
0
Over-priced and unwilling to negotiate. I explained that the vehicle was over-price relative to others, but no budge was offered in the price. I went elsewhere and found another vehicle with higher trim package and priced lower, yet got the price even lower than advertised! I view these people as "typical" car dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Porsche 718 Boxster Matchesfrom New Country Porsche of Greenwich

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/01/33/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-7992118281643562875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: $70,835

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale - $70,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/01/35/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-7051918763250965184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: $80,840

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Agate Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale - $80,840

New Porsche Boxster at Porsche of South Shore

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Porsche of South Shore

Freeport, NY (22 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Porsche of South Shore User Review

Aug 29, 2016
Most unprofessional experience we ever had with a dealership. We were interested in one particular car at this dealer. We confirmed our appointment on Friday afternoon to come to the dealer to get the car for Saturday. We called on Saturday morning before we left from our home to confirm the appointment time for that car as we were coming from out of state and had to pay 60$+ tolls round trip and fighting long island new york traffic which would take us 2 hours one way to get to the dealer. We called on our way as well as we got stuck in traffic saying we will be half hour late. When we get to the dealer, we find out that the particular car was sold Friday morning. Pathetic and unprofessional experience we had with this dealer. We were professional enough to call that we are running late, they could have told us several times we spoke that the car is not available. Zero courtesy and consideration for their customers...Would not recommend anybody going here for such unprofessional behavior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of South Shore:

First of all thank you for your review, we apologies that you made the trip to our Dealership and the vehicle that you were interested in was already sold. We make every effort to try to avoid these problems but it does happen at times that more than one customer and more than one salesperson happens to be looking at the same vehicle.

Our offer to buy you dinner still stands or if you would rather us pay you for your tolls. Again thank you for taking the time to give us a review and sorry that we didn’t let you know that the vehicle was sold prior to you coming down.

- Paul Cunha,
 More ...

Top New Porsche 718 Boxster Matchesfrom Porsche of South Shore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/30/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-1173287850568077217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/11/58/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-6731197833846545470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale

New Porsche Boxster at Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range $69,895 - $88,260

Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen

Flemington, NJ (49 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen User Review

Sep 5, 2016
Sold the car while I was on my way there at least they called me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Porsche Boxster Matchesfrom Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/03/22/48/2016_porsche_boxster-pic-7925501428325230961-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Boxster Black Edition Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $69,895

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Porsche Boxster Black Edition for sale - $69,895 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/10/08/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-3961617220901091686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $88,260

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale - $88,260 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Porsche Boxster at Legend Porsche

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Legend Porsche

Massapequa, NY (30 miles)
1 review

Latest Legend Porsche User Review

Jul 6, 2016
Car was not available even though it wasn't marked as sold in the ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Legend Porsche:

We are sorry for the error on the vehicle listing. Sometimes the "lines cross" and the inventory does not update as we would like it to. Please refer to our dealer sites for the most up to date listings. www.legendporsche.com www.legendautogroup.com www.legendpreowned.com

Top New Porsche 718 Boxster Matchesfrom Legend Porsche

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Price: Negotiable

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster Convertible for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Massapequa, NY 11758

Price: Negotiable

Location: Massapequa, NY 11758

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

All Boxster Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.