New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport For Sale Near Phoenix, AZ

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV in Palatial Ruby

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue Sport. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Rogue Sport at ABC Nissan

36Exact Matches
Price Range $18,888 - $30,485

ABC Nissan

Phoenix, AZ (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest ABC Nissan User Review

Jan 27, 2014
Narrating my bad and sad experience at ABC Nissan, PHX, AZ during a dealing for a used vehicle. ABC Nissan called me to offer the vehicle on certain price.Over phone the salesman promised it a price lower than what we had discussed previously. However once I reached there, they started tricking me. Instead of offering the vehicle on the price promised by ABC Nissan they increased it and even more than previous negotiation value!! I requested them to replay our telephonic conversation which revealed the truth. The salesman continued to play tricks. Then I also took a wise step. I started writing down the end to end incident on a piece of paper in chronological order. Thereby tricking thing started fading and then the salesman agreed that ABC Nissan had lied to me. I not only wasted my valuable time and money for gas (120 miles), but another good deal in different dealership. Most sad part is the dealer ABC Nissan salesmen behaviour during dealing and negotiation is very torturous/harassing. I felt so bad after returning that it kept bugging me for the day. Summary of Unethical Behavior: Day 1- (a) quoted double the internet price and when I pointed out gave a pretext that it was a mistake (b) price of the vehicle quoted above KBB and salesman tried to hide it (c) once pointed out, gave a price by keying wrong data into KBB (d) I backed out the deal Day 2- (a) dealer tried to call me, I could not attend the call ontime Day 3- (a) dealer tried to call me, I could not attend the call ontime (b) when responded back after 2 hrs, the salesperson offered the vehicle at 7k where 5k is price and 2k for Tax Title License and some color coating (c) dealer requested me to meet on next day Day 4- (a)went to dealership, took a test ride and asked that the vehicle is offered for 7k, then how is 2k for extra costs (b) my main worry was warrantee as the vechile had windowshield motor issue (c) this salesperson was most confusing ever, he started mixing up OTD and all stuffs (d) when asked what is the final price , the salesperson mentioned thats 8.5 K! 1500 USD more than what we discused over phone (e) he also did appraisal of my car I own and gave me a offer 2k!! when in KBB it is 4k + (f) I had to start scribing each milestone of our discussion to point out the trick ABC Nissan was doing (g) finally the manager of the salesperson agreed that they were lying Impact: (a) mental harrassment (b) wastage of half a day leave (c) money lost in gas for 120 miles travel on 2 days (d) lost another offer at diferrent dealership (e) my family was hopeful and waiting for the vechile, they are very sad after hearing the whole incident
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom ABC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/33/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-2330696568674590821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Price: $18,888

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $18,888 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/40/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-3606742247825573687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Price: $18,888

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $18,888 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/13/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-7655593208833521182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Price: $19,664

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $19,664 with Steel Wheels

New Nissan Rogue Sport at East Valley Nissan

35Exact Matches
Price Range $20,808 - $27,594

East Valley Nissan

Mesa, AZ (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest East Valley Nissan User Review

Sep 20, 2017
jamcon
This was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. They were very easy to work with and gave us a really good deal and were fast and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom East Valley Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/34/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-5916551906183444685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Price: $20,808

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $20,808 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/34/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-5916551906183444685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Price: $20,885

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $20,885 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/34/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-5916551906183444685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Price: $20,921

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $20,921 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Midway Nissan

33Exact Matches
Price Range $21,099 - $29,170

Midway Nissan

Phoenix, AZ (13 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Midway Nissan User Review

Aug 10, 2017
alyssa_bee
My friend recommended this place to me, and she was right! Everyone was helpful and I'm very happy. Thank you, Midway Nissan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Nissan:

Alyssa, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Midway Nissan! Thanks for stopping in and we look forward to working with you again!

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Midway Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/05/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-8131083457008043892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Price: $21,099

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85023

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,099 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/09/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-4795880464608219016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Price: $21,741

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85023

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,741 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/12/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-7596370803768310172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Price: $21,810

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85023

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,810 with Steel Wheels

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Avondale Nissan

32Exact Matches
Price Range $21,150 - $28,640

Avondale Nissan

Avondale, AZ (12 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Avondale Nissan User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Went to see the vehicle especially since the price was reduced by $2,000. Salesman told me that trade ins were at a premium right now because of what happened in Texas and all the damaged cars. Well, when he brought back the numbers I discovered this was not true. They valued my trade in $2,000 less than KBB had it, and $1800 less than what another dealer offered me. Needless to say there went the $2,000 price discount. Not to mention a lost sale, and a unhappy customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avondale Nissan:

Hello Vern.  We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience.  We would like an opportunity to formally appraise your vehicle.  Is there a better time to evaluate your trade in?

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Avondale Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/41/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-2570141488525414538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Avondale, AZ 85323

Price: $21,150

Location: Avondale, AZ 85323

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $21,150 with Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/44/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-1289995954369994129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Avondale, AZ 85323

Price: $21,150

Location: Avondale, AZ 85323

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $21,150 with Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/21/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-8802835353406559651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Avondale, AZ 85323

Price: $21,745

Location: Avondale, AZ 85323

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,745 with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Peoria Nissan

30Exact Matches
Price Range $21,889 - $28,963

Peoria Nissan

Peoria, AZ (17 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Peoria Nissan User Review

Apr 14, 2013
Awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Peoria Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/10/55/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-3456278484270578744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Price: $21,889

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,889 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/21/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-4295773663323861294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Price: $22,013

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $22,013 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/44/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-2633090508385029288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Price: $22,271

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $22,271

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Pinnacle Nissan

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,045 - $29,199

Pinnacle Nissan

Scottsdale, AZ (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Pinnacle Nissan User Review

Sep 22, 2017
GuruDB1CQ
Bought the Jeep. Still waiting for a new windshield to replace the cracked one. Safety issue is what the dealer said. Must be replaced due to Az law. As I committed Still Waiting!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Pinnacle Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/33/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-7390825081968416509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Price: $21,045

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,045 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/09/12/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-1433680996976080226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Price: $21,461

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,461 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/19/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-7597737412253699505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Price: $21,864

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,864 with Steel Wheels

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa

21Exact Matches
Price Range $21,960 - $29,285

Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa

Mesa, AZ (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Guru999B3
Very fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/19/00/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-740104738689799474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85201

Price: $21,960

Location: Mesa, AZ 85201

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,960 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/20/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-7748278959987641818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85201

Price: $21,960

Location: Mesa, AZ 85201

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $21,960 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/04/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-66944558898252418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85201

Price: $22,085

Location: Mesa, AZ 85201

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $22,085 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Coulter Nissan

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,333 - $26,926

Coulter Nissan

Surprise, AZ (23 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Coulter Nissan User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Everyone was courteous. I didn't buy a car however, so a five star would be misleading.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Coulter Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/31/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-9175692638068683707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Surprise, AZ 85388

Price: $22,333

Location: Surprise, AZ 85388

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Gun Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $22,333 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/23/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-631148538552652537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Surprise, AZ 85388

Price: $22,522

Location: Surprise, AZ 85388

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $22,522 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/23/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-631148538552652537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Surprise, AZ 85388

Price: $22,522

Location: Surprise, AZ 85388

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $22,522 with Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue Sport at AutoNation Nissan Chandler

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,235 - $29,245

AutoNation Nissan Chandler

Chandler, AZ (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Chandler User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Guru2NZQ
This was by far the best experience that I've ever had buying a car. Fred, was awesome! Very friendly very outgoing, and the deal went through so fast. By the time I finish signing the papers, the car was clean and in excellent condition. Financing was efficient and professional , they even lowered my interest rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Chandler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/31/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-1870811977853395744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Price: $18,235

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nitro Lime Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $18,235
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/31/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-7332498590226655951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Price: $18,303

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $18,303
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/07/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-4231000882881769002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Price: $18,747

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $18,747 with Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue Sport at AutoNation Nissan Tempe

14Exact Matches
Price Range $18,747 - $28,850

AutoNation Nissan Tempe

Tempe, AZ (9 miles)
7 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Tempe User Review

Jul 29, 2017
David Bell
Offered to help find the car for me with my desired monthly payments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Tempe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/07/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-8009718536750216091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Price: $18,747

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $18,747 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/17/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-2262184379150662176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Price: $20,274

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $20,274
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/23/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-4994913581275243467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Price: $20,274

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $20,274

All Rogue Sport Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.