New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue Sport. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

26Exact Matches
Price Range $20,205 - $27,960

Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

Jacksonville, FL (8 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan on Atlantic User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Very professional and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan on Atlantic:

Thank you Steven, for your kind words for us here at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic. We strive to be professional and prompt with our business, and your review lets us know that we are doing our job. Until next time, take care. Doug Wells, GM

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/15/09/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-6751113892303592755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $20,205

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $20,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/37/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-1301270354189417923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $20,330

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $20,330 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/56/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-3397105623615068050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $20,345

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $20,345 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

25Exact Matches
Price Range $17,385 - $25,030

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan At The Avenues User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-451666890502311724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $17,385

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $17,385 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/21/22/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-8490227406705455169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $17,955

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $17,955 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/21/22/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-8391823763411284925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $17,955

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $17,955 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue Sport at St. Augustine Nissan

20Exact Matches
Price Range $22,635 - $30,295

St. Augustine Nissan

Saint Augustine, FL (39 miles)
1 review

Latest St. Augustine Nissan User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Mistyblueguru
They replied to my internet request promptly and answered my questions honestly. Did not end up going there in person though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom St. Augustine Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/21/09/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-7065777895313614103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $22,635

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $22,635 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/18/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-303094836795579223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $23,205

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $23,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/10/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-5802506088519202841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $23,205

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Blk Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $23,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue Sport at AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,416 - $27,402

AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (9 miles)
6 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Orange Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Gatorsjj2
A bit slow on paperwork but worth it good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Nissan Orange Park:

Thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/18/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-279449867207511728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $18,416

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $18,416 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/18/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-3770655823797141875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $18,416

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $18,416 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/18/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-3046594974217867274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $19,562

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $19,562

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Westside Nissan

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,404 - $22,980

Westside Nissan

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Westside Nissan User Review

Sep 10, 2017
The salesman was great, but the sales manager did not do his best. I watched at least five customers walk out of the store and was there for over five hours to make the deal. The finance manager and office manager could not even remember how to fax a buyer's order to my bank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Westside Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $17,404

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $17,404
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $17,498

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $17,498
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $17,498

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $17,498

New Nissan Rogue Sport at Beck Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,205 - $30,835

Beck Nissan

Palatka, FL (46 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Beck Nissan User Review

Aug 29, 2017
They called right back, were very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Sport Matchesfrom Beck Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/46/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-4527154824704720160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $23,205

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $23,205 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/46/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-4655575245452611717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $23,205

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $23,205 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/50/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-3822646718507760538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SL Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $28,110

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SL for sale - $28,110 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Rogue Sport Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.