New 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near College Station, TX

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by hansdiet

My New Rogue

This actually drives better than when I did the test drive. The ride is comfortable even when going over "rough" roads. The view through the outside mirrors is quite good. It has "cameras (4) so you get an "all-round" view. Still learning to "trust" them. Have not filled the tank so can't comment on fuel usage. Still learning all this "high-tech" s...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Rogue at Sterling McCall Nissan

168Exact Matches
Price Range $20,564 - $33,660

Sterling McCall Nissan

Stafford, TX (81 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Sterling McCall Nissan User Review

Nov 9, 2016
I ended up buying this car but the sales dept and people are very dishonest. I get there and of course they would not honor the Internet price that they promised over the phone. It was gonna be 2000 more plus tt&l. I got very mad because this was the 5th or 6th dealer I'd been to in less than 2 weeks and it was the same thing with al of them. So when they told me this I stood up in the middle of the dealer and started screaming just about and prob cussing the sales manager and Internet manager they came down to a few hundred from the Internet price. I guess to calm me down and to quit making a big scene. But I was Very mad. So I ended up getting the car so I wouldn't have to keep dealing with these bait and switch dealers. Hate it. If it would t be for my son being in college and needing something reliable and economical I would have never gone through all this craziness just for a car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 243-8610 so I can learn more?

Chris Anderson
General Manager

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Sterling McCall Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $20,564

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,564
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $20,724

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,724
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $20,724

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,724

New Nissan Rogue at Mossy Nissan

146Exact Matches
Price Range $23,797 - $34,210

Mossy Nissan

Houston, TX (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mossy Nissan User Review

May 13, 2017
I was contacted by an internet manager after making my enquiry. She was courteous and noted my requirements. Later I was contacted by a salesperson who did not seem particularly interested in negotiating a sale. He stated he would check with his "manager" and get back to me. Still waiting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Mossy Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/16/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3435579828486963692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $23,797

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,797
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7704722853414713554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $23,797

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,797
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/06/35/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3704971999185435500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $23,957

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,957

New Nissan Rogue at Central Houston Nissan

130Exact Matches
Price Range $21,352 - $31,205

Central Houston Nissan

Houston, TX (85 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Central Houston Nissan User Review

Jul 22, 2017
DaRoyal1
DO NOT GO HERE!!! This has to be the WORST dealership experience i EVER had, they are very unprofessional and liars!!!! they will try to get you in with the "internet price" but once you get there its about $4000 more worth of charges. The upper management staff is the worst human beings this world has to offer!! TAKE YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE... You'll thank me later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Central Houston Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/40/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1948722237533121857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $21,352

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,352 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/07/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8306097358213785157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $22,324

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,324
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/37/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-360461012691337821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $22,357

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,357 with Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at AutoNation Nissan Katy

124Exact Matches
Price Range $19,735 - $31,210

AutoNation Nissan Katy

Katy, TX (66 miles)
17 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Katy User Review

Jun 18, 2017
They DID NOT Have the car anymore.. but they Automatically ADDED me to their Email list without my consent. They should only send emails I requested. I tried to unsubscribed but the emails kept coming.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/21/22/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2239326626374244285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $19,735

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/21/14/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1412354264422013013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $19,736

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,736
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/04/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1373875326174143444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $23,240

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,240

New Nissan Rogue at Town North Nissan

124Exact Matches
Price Range $21,138 - $35,055

Town North Nissan

Austin, TX (84 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Town North Nissan User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Had a great experience with Town North Nissan, staff was friendly and accommodating. I feel like I got a really good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for your visit, Timothy! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Town North Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3015580937578441191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,138

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,138 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7736687211941698973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,788

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,788 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8122908135891574827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,888

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,888 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

87Exact Matches
Price Range $18,613 - $30,915

Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

Austin, TX (88 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Dealer contacted me the same day. I went with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8940931841177174195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $18,613

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,613 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/30/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4493950828693926601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $19,475

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,475
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8910497769747141072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $19,495

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,495

New Nissan Rogue at Douglass Nissan of Waco

84Exact Matches
Price Range $25,300 - $35,485

Douglass Nissan of Waco

Waco, TX (78 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Douglass Nissan of Waco User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Not at all happy. Delivered a vehicle with body damage thag had beer repaired porely at the hands. Specifically said if the vehicle was wrecked or had been painted we did not want it. We sent it back What a waste of time !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Douglass Nissan of Waco:

Hi Rep, thanks for the feedback.  We do touch up our pre-owned cars before putting them on the lot, so that they look their best.  This can include touch up painting, especially on vehicles that are 4 years old with higher mileage.  You indicated that you did not want a vehicle that was wrecked or had scratches on it.  This vehicle was a verified CarFax No Accident vehicle and had no scratches.  You also insisted that we deliver the car to your house over 200 miles away, prior to you looking at the vehicle, which we were happy to do.  When you objected to the car, we were happy to bring it rig
 More ...

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Douglass Nissan of Waco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/29/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7473866538873474654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,300

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/29/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4680515657654971053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,300

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/29/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8194093758469596757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,300

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Robbins Nissan

75Exact Matches
Price Range $24,335 - $35,285

Robbins Nissan

Humble, TX (77 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Robbins Nissan User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Guru9WQ4C
Their response was immediate however we hav put our decision on hold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Robbins Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/38/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1104084194022853263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $24,335

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 93 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,335 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/54/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-884029975670857901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $25,470

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $25,470 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $25,765

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,765 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Nissan Rogue at Douglass Nissan

70Exact Matches
Price Range $25,140 - $35,255

Douglass Nissan

College Station, TX (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Douglass Nissan User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I could not have been treated better. I live in Illinois and I purchased the car sight unseen in Texas. The sales manager Dane Goddard treated me like I was sitting in his office, providing me answers to every question I had. Sent me a walk around video of the car and shipped it to me with a full tank of gas. Upon arrival, 1100 miles north the car was perfect. Couldn't be happier. Class organization.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Douglass Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4555493590182129843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,140

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,140 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/10/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1868595867453374011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,140

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,140
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/33/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7095516129232875271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,300

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Round Rock Nissan

68Exact Matches
Price Range $21,498 - $33,998

Round Rock Nissan

Round Rock, TX (82 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Round Rock Nissan User Review

Jul 11, 2017
We love this car...bought it for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for being our customer, Justin!  

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Round Rock Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4720206806066672489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $21,498

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,498 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1853099604785792351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $22,298

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,298 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/42/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5441370124197967232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $22,298

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,298 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Baker Nissan

66Exact Matches
Price Range $23,510 - $32,980

Baker Nissan

Houston, TX (65 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Baker Nissan User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Guru9WQ4C
Very unhappy with Baker. When I asked the salesmen about the zero % financing he said I need to qualify and I told him that would not be a problem since my credit score was 830. When he came back with a quote on the car price the manager had quoted me a double digit interest rate and payment of over $800 per month. I was offended and my wife and I walked out. I do not trust her, the manager, and felt as if she did not have a concern for my interest but only an interest in how to increase dealer profit at my expense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Baker Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/17/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-705616516871238617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $23,510

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,510 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1197256896509172789-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $23,670

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,670 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/17/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7715999800654277080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $23,670

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,670 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Tom Peacock Nissan

57Exact Matches
Price Range $20,856 - $30,075

Tom Peacock Nissan

Houston, TX (70 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Tom Peacock Nissan User Review

Jul 10, 2017
cnitty76
SUV was advertised at $27,988 for a week or more. Took the time to get my family together we drive to the dealership to test drive the truck. Only for the dealership to tell me it was a price mistake online and increase the price by $5,000 waste of me and my family's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Tom Peacock Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/15/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8902621075845183485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $20,856

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nbf/palatial Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,856 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/00/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5833040392476473868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $20,959

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nbf/palatial Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,959 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/12/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5692722705962727750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $21,005

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Kad/gun Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,005 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Baytown Nissan

53Exact Matches
Price Range $23,057 - $31,873

Baytown Nissan

Baytown, TX (99 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Baytown Nissan User Review

Jun 29, 2017
I had to wait 15 min while a sales person decided to help me. The car was not in proper shape to test drive, the arm rest had three rips, and the back seats were stained. They wanted retail for car that was not in the shape for top dollar. "Corporate won't let us negotiate" Horrible waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Baytown Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2409628799862320981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $23,057

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,057
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2409628799862320981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $23,057

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,057
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2409628799862320981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $23,057

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,057

New Nissan Rogue at Cedar Park Nissan

52Exact Matches
Price Range $22,444 - $30,528

Cedar Park Nissan

Cedar Park, TX (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cedar Park Nissan User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Eric Tellez was very helpful. Overall experience was great. Far better than some of the other dealerships we visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Cedar Park Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-740030085586250995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,444

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,444 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2857077139119807527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,444

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,444 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2125697939050931780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,479

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,479 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Keating Nissan Honda

50Exact Matches
Price Range $25,300 - $34,845

Keating Nissan Honda

Conroe, TX (57 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Keating Nissan Honda User Review

Jul 19, 2017
They called me, set an appointment and when i went there.. they said the car was sold... no one was courteous enough to inform me that... it was a 1.5 hrs drive one way to reach there... my 3 hrs was wasted for nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Keating Nissan Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7487020287613168000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $25,300

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/02/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4681248998654556869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $25,300

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/02/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5554099687184125149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $25,300

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at David McDavid Nissan Houston

47Exact Matches
Price Range $19,895 - $29,640

David McDavid Nissan Houston

Houston, TX (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest David McDavid Nissan Houston User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Was a normal but not pleasant experience, too much time to closevdeal and several konths to get what was agreed from beginning, a CPO warranty. But good point they were open to negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom David McDavid Nissan Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/26/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5187381686170086325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $19,895

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/14/34/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1711604537580329325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $19,895

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7550836712403378941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $19,895

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,895 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Bates Nissan

33Exact Matches
Price Range $22,770 - $30,470

Bates Nissan

Killeen, TX (86 miles)
1 review

Latest Bates Nissan User Review

May 11, 2017
Knowledgeable saleswoman and not one bit of pressure. The whole team worked with me until I was happy with the deal! Wonderful car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Bates Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4261421379183886345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,770

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-512134771072153324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,770

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8157074932727962956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,770

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,770 with Bluetooth

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.