New 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near College Station, TX

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by hansdiet

My New Rogue

This actually drives better than when I did the test drive. The ride is comfortable even when going over "rough" roads. The view through the outside mirrors is quite good. It has "cameras (4) so you get an "all-round" view. Still learning to "trust" them. Have not filled the tank so can't comment on fuel usage. Still learning all this "high-tech" s...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Rogue at Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

107Exact Matches
Price Range $21,421 - $31,428

Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

Austin, TX (88 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Dealer contacted me the same day. I went with another vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7079051477173223651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $21,421

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,421 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/53/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3358359071935816078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $21,901

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,901
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/46/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5378022374272015534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $21,901

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,901

New Nissan Rogue at Sterling McCall Nissan

107Exact Matches
Price Range $22,130 - $32,075

Sterling McCall Nissan

Stafford, TX (81 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sterling McCall Nissan User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruD1JXP
Worked all the details out with JR on the phone before I drove 1000 miles to trade-in and buy the car. The car was ready, test-driven, hoisted, and inspected. The trade-in and financing was as discussed. Everyone I dealt with, including the GM were professional and courteous. In and out in about three hours. I had several contingencies in place in case the deal went sour but all went as expected. A very pleasant experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Nissan:

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Sterling McCall Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $22,130

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,130
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $22,290

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $22,290

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,290

New Nissan Rogue at Round Rock Nissan

101Exact Matches
Price Range $21,498 - $33,498

Round Rock Nissan

Round Rock, TX (82 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Round Rock Nissan User Review

Aug 28, 2017
andi1971
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Hi thank you for your inquiry!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Round Rock Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/09/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-547942743179834977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $21,498

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,498 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/53/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5833142022377550058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $21,765

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,765 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/06/08/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7915616736534381366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $21,765

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metal Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,765 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Town North Nissan

101Exact Matches
Price Range $21,120 - $31,945

Town North Nissan

Austin, TX (84 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Town North Nissan User Review

Aug 25, 2017
GuruD512Z
Drove from Temple to buy 2015 Altima SL . After waiting, was told it sold but they had a 2014. Test drove that one & was informed it was over $2,000 more. The second car is a year older without a factory warranty and should have sold for $1,300 less. The car I wanted stayed advertised for two days after I complained to the salesperson about why it was still listed online. The post finally came down. I wasted 2 days trying to get the second car for what it should have been marked at to barely compete with the car I came for in the first place. Don't waste your time here - bait and switch or cat fishing scam. I've never left a bad review on a place even when I've had a bad experience, but this experience warrants a review.Update he gave me a discount because I was angry now car is that price now . Don't waste your time! I gave a 5 star rating on google only because of amazing salesman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for speaking with us over about your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at (512) 451-7411.

OC Brooks
General Manager

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Town North Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1083409042209260652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,120

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,120 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7916859121595089660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,275

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,275 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1041453247822291461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,275

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,275 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Douglass Nissan of Waco

100Exact Matches
Price Range $25,300 - $34,890

Douglass Nissan of Waco

Waco, TX (78 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Douglass Nissan of Waco User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Not at all happy. Delivered a vehicle with body damage thag had beer repaired porely at the hands. Specifically said if the vehicle was wrecked or had been painted we did not want it. We sent it back What a waste of time !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Douglass Nissan of Waco:

Hi Rep, thanks for the feedback.  We do touch up our pre-owned cars before putting them on the lot, so that they look their best.  This can include touch up painting, especially on vehicles that are 4 years old with higher mileage.  You indicated that you did not want a vehicle that was wrecked or had scratches on it.  This vehicle was a verified CarFax No Accident vehicle and had no scratches.  You also insisted that we deliver the car to your house over 200 miles away, prior to you looking at the vehicle, which we were happy to do.  When you objected to the car, we were happy to bring it rig
 More ...

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Douglass Nissan of Waco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1960088395457858714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,300

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1921952270039621032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,300

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2084416002852746120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,485

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Central Houston Nissan

90Exact Matches
Price Range $23,782 - $32,722

Central Houston Nissan

Houston, TX (85 miles)
58 reviews

Latest Central Houston Nissan User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Sales person was great but the car I drove out to see was unavailable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Central Houston Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/07/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8306097358213785157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $23,782

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,782
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/06/34/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6155264504601223147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $23,852

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 287 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,852 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/38/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6598701603959934320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $23,858

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,858

New Nissan Rogue at AutoNation Nissan Katy

77Exact Matches
Price Range $23,765 - $33,095

AutoNation Nissan Katy

Katy, TX (66 miles)
18 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Katy User Review

Aug 25, 2017
helpful in sending info on vehicles for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/47/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8811495063328214414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $23,765

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,765
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/38/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3952672040767627165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $23,765

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,765
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/53/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8184739631042510884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $23,765

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,765

New Nissan Rogue at Cedar Park Nissan

67Exact Matches
Price Range $22,631 - $30,870

Cedar Park Nissan

Cedar Park, TX (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cedar Park Nissan User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Eric Tellez was very helpful. Overall experience was great. Far better than some of the other dealerships we visited.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Cedar Park Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-740030085586250995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,631

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,631 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2857077139119807527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,631

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,631 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2125697939050931780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,666

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,666 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Fred Haas Nissan

62Exact Matches
Price Range $23,807 - $32,136

Fred Haas Nissan

Tomball, TX (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Nissan User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Marjio
They were fast to respond but the car had sold. Nice people and if I had the money to buy car from them I would. The car I inquired about just happened to fall in my price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Fred Haas Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/17/02/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-9172757626274741368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $23,807

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 129 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,807
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/17/02/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8299883430467435868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $23,807

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 129 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,807
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/17/02/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3375979546337253341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $23,807

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 129 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,807

New Nissan Rogue at Douglass Nissan

54Exact Matches
Price Range $25,765 - $34,160

Douglass Nissan

College Station, TX (3 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Douglass Nissan User Review

Aug 27, 2017
bmrlvr
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Douglass Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/18/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4296934740523737556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,765

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Jade Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,765 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/56/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6531798770176430505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,765

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,765 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,765

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,765

New Nissan Rogue at Mossy Nissan

39Exact Matches
Price Range $24,157 - $34,075

Mossy Nissan

Houston, TX (72 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mossy Nissan User Review

Aug 14, 2017
It was indeed a Birthday WISH come true! Thank you my Birthday fairy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Mossy Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/06/35/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3704971999185435500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $24,157

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,157
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/06/35/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3704971999185435500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $24,312

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,312
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/07/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8306097358213785157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $24,347

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,347

New Nissan Rogue at David McDavid Nissan Houston

39Exact Matches
Price Range $20,490 - $30,285

David McDavid Nissan Houston

Houston, TX (95 miles)
15 reviews

Latest David McDavid Nissan Houston User Review

Sep 25, 2017
This is just another bait and switch dealership. I contacted them about two vehicles I wanted to test drive and asked if they were still available. I was told they they were there and they even assured me the cars would be waiting for me when I arrived. As soon as I got there I found out that the person I spoke with on the phone didn't even check for the vehicles and that they were already sold. The other vehicles they tried selling me were overpriced and when I told the salesman this , he acted offended. I will never do business with this company. They are unprofessional and wasted 2hrs of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Hello Raquel and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations or have the vehicles in stock that you were looking for. I assure you that your experience does not reflect the standards by which we operate and we would greatly appreciate another opportunity to serve you with hopes of earning your trust in us. Please contact me at 832-648-7715 if you still have interest. Jaime Tovar, Internet Sales Manager

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom David McDavid Nissan Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/32/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2003225174506223701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $20,490

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7487020287613168000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $20,645

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,645 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4137003101353167886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $20,765

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,765 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Bates Nissan

37Exact Matches
Price Range $22,120 - $29,079

Bates Nissan

Killeen, TX (86 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bates Nissan User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruD512Z
Wife and I went to pickup 2014 Altima sl .They loaned it out to another customer over the weekend.so we went on Monday August 21/2017. I set up financing well they had car checked and detailed. They brought car to show us. This car had a few door dings and scratch on hood that I was already aware of. I noticed the car was peppered with hail damage. I told them I was not aware of that damage he said he wasn't either. He talked with manger said they could do nothing else. I agreed to buy a car that I was told on carfax no damage. When I pointed it out they would do nothing. So now I have credit inquiry and lost another deal on a car I should have bought but I was misled with this car! Don't waste your time. Also someone told me as I was leaving he would bring back to see if dents could be removed and call that day or next. Never heard from anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Bates Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,120

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,120 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,788

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $22,788 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2716790965297781859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $27,982

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $27,982 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Nissan Rogue at Keating Nissan Honda

36Exact Matches
Price Range $20,570 - $30,151

Keating Nissan Honda

Conroe, TX (57 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Keating Nissan Honda User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Keating Nissan Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $20,570

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7276251084500672111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $20,969

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,969
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6877995783207716672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $20,969

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,969

New Nissan Rogue at Robbins Nissan

33Exact Matches
Price Range $23,276 - $33,146

Robbins Nissan

Humble, TX (77 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Robbins Nissan User Review

Sep 22, 2017
The dealer lost its ac in building so it was hot the sales man got up went to get a water for himself and didn't even offer one. Then test drive 15 Yukon and the ac in the truck was working for a couple of mins but then started cutting in and out and they said they would not fix it. They would sell it to someone that doesn't notice it. Then they called me and said they sent it to service to fix the truck so I called service to verify what was wrong with the truck and they told me they never sent them the truck. So they just lied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Robbins Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $23,276

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,276 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $23,704

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 69 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,704 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $23,846

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,846 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Baker Nissan

25Exact Matches
Price Range $24,040 - $32,740

Baker Nissan

Houston, TX (65 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Baker Nissan User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Lion1998GTR
They gave you great information on the car you needed!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Baker Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $24,040

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,040 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $24,420

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,420 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $24,420

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,420 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Tom Peacock Nissan

17Exact Matches
Price Range $20,721 - $30,124

Tom Peacock Nissan

Houston, TX (70 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Tom Peacock Nissan User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Still no questions answered. Did not email too much but was attentive. Still only wanted me to come in or speak on the phone. I just wanted my questions answered and for him to be straight forward
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Tom Peacock Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/11/05/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8065723087067347003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $20,721

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: G41 Magnetic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,721 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/10/22/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5049909043345753552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $20,740

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,740 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/10/22/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8007030972627485519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $20,740

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,740 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Baytown Nissan

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,365 - $32,365

Baytown Nissan

Baytown, TX (99 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Baytown Nissan User Review

Jun 29, 2017
I had to wait 15 min while a sales person decided to help me. The car was not in proper shape to test drive, the arm rest had three rips, and the back seats were stained. They wanted retail for car that was not in the shape for top dollar. "Corporate won't let us negotiate" Horrible waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Baytown Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/50/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7782910250941567720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $24,365

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/22/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3469243516795356981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $24,365

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/03/21/43/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-656066937275269629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $24,722

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $24,722 with Alloy Wheels

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.