New 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near College Station, TX

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by hansdiet

My New Rogue

This actually drives better than when I did the test drive. The ride is comfortable even when going over "rough" roads. The view through the outside mirrors is quite good. It has "cameras (4) so you get an "all-round" view. Still learning to "trust" them. Have not filled the tank so can't comment on fuel usage. Still learning all this "high-tech" s...

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Rogue at Sterling McCall Nissan

141Exact Matches
Price Range $20,314 - $32,792

Sterling McCall Nissan

Stafford, TX (81 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Sterling McCall Nissan User Review

Nov 9, 2016
I ended up buying this car but the sales dept and people are very dishonest. I get there and of course they would not honor the Internet price that they promised over the phone. It was gonna be 2000 more plus tt&l. I got very mad because this was the 5th or 6th dealer I'd been to in less than 2 weeks and it was the same thing with al of them. So when they told me this I stood up in the middle of the dealer and started screaming just about and prob cussing the sales manager and Internet manager they came down to a few hundred from the Internet price. I guess to calm me down and to quit making a big scene. But I was Very mad. So I ended up getting the car so I wouldn't have to keep dealing with these bait and switch dealers. Hate it. If it would t be for my son being in college and needing something reliable and economical I would have never gone through all this craziness just for a car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 243-8610 so I can learn more?

Chris Anderson
General Manager

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Sterling McCall Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $20,314

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,314
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $20,474

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,474
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $20,474

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,474

New Nissan Rogue at Mossy Nissan

133Exact Matches
Price Range $23,797 - $34,210

Mossy Nissan

Houston, TX (72 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mossy Nissan User Review

Aug 14, 2017
It was indeed a Birthday WISH come true! Thank you my Birthday fairy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Mossy Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7704722853414713554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $23,797

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,797
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/32/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8231507339820025272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $23,957

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,957
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/19/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-634735826645604780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $23,957

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,957

New Nissan Rogue at Town North Nissan

132Exact Matches
Price Range $21,239 - $32,533

Town North Nissan

Austin, TX (84 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Town North Nissan User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Good dealer did not buy the Toyota rav4 because it was not in good condition but the dealer was helpful and given very good prices for the other nissan rogues thanks to the nissan pre owned department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hi Faith, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Town North Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-177692738999959578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,239

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,239 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4264817069249824114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,554

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,554 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/55/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6312985605160360775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $21,970

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,970 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Central Houston Nissan

129Exact Matches
Price Range $22,770 - $30,668

Central Houston Nissan

Houston, TX (85 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Central Houston Nissan User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Steffers
So far, I've had a good experience...the response time to my inquiry was within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Central Houston Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/07/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8306097358213785157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $22,770

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/47/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4433640474235993188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $22,842

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,842
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/47/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7603200331704105806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $22,842

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,842

New Nissan Rogue at AutoNation Nissan Katy

115Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $33,095

AutoNation Nissan Katy

Katy, TX (66 miles)
17 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Katy User Review

Jun 18, 2017
They DID NOT Have the car anymore.. but they Automatically ADDED me to their Email list without my consent. They should only send emails I requested. I tried to unsubscribed but the emails kept coming.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2616046510326293800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $19,995

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/03/29/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1949616417699203239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $19,996

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,996
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/46/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2503766595105112347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77494

Price: $19,998

Location: Katy, TX 77494

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,998

New Nissan Rogue at Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

101Exact Matches
Price Range $18,999 - $32,553

Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

Austin, TX (88 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Dealer contacted me the same day. I went with another vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8940931841177174195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $18,999

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,999 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/30/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2282812479210488651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $18,999

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7079051477173223651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $21,621

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,621 with Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at David McDavid Nissan Houston

86Exact Matches
Price Range $20,145 - $30,095

David McDavid Nissan Houston

Houston, TX (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest David McDavid Nissan Houston User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Awful experience!! Went there and they had "supposedly" sold the 3 other used cars I had inquired about. I also heard another woman say that she had just talked to them earlier in the day about another car and when she came in it was sold. I left there and bought a brand new car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom David McDavid Nissan Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/26/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5187381686170086325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $20,145

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,145 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/14/34/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1711604537580329325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $20,145

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,145 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7550836712403378941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $20,145

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,145 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Douglass Nissan of Waco

80Exact Matches
Price Range $25,300 - $35,485

Douglass Nissan of Waco

Waco, TX (78 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Douglass Nissan of Waco User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Not at all happy. Delivered a vehicle with body damage thag had beer repaired porely at the hands. Specifically said if the vehicle was wrecked or had been painted we did not want it. We sent it back What a waste of time !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Douglass Nissan of Waco:

Hi Rep, thanks for the feedback.  We do touch up our pre-owned cars before putting them on the lot, so that they look their best.  This can include touch up painting, especially on vehicles that are 4 years old with higher mileage.  You indicated that you did not want a vehicle that was wrecked or had scratches on it.  This vehicle was a verified CarFax No Accident vehicle and had no scratches.  You also insisted that we deliver the car to your house over 200 miles away, prior to you looking at the vehicle, which we were happy to do.  When you objected to the car, we were happy to bring it rig
 More ...

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Douglass Nissan of Waco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7235746276935123323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,300

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1960088395457858714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,300

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1921952270039621032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $25,300

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Robbins Nissan

80Exact Matches
Price Range $23,704 - $33,521

Robbins Nissan

Humble, TX (77 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Robbins Nissan User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Contacted me right away thank y'all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Robbins Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1004562581275712675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $23,704

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,704 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7020618567629744716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $23,704

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,704 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5577149460113285291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $24,477

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,477 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Douglass Nissan

75Exact Matches
Price Range $25,140 - $35,255

Douglass Nissan

College Station, TX (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Douglass Nissan User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Charles Shedd
The sales person was great but the Internet price was wrong I'm willing to buy from them when I find the right one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Douglass Nissan:

Charles thank you so much for your feedback.  We do all we can to ensure that our online ad prices are accurate and we do apologize for the mistake.  We hope to work with you again in the future.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Douglass Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-9206053540017400451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,140

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,140 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/47/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5186147136381347591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,140

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,140
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5277200241357673700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,300

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Round Rock Nissan

70Exact Matches
Price Range $22,298 - $33,998

Round Rock Nissan

Round Rock, TX (82 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Round Rock Nissan User Review

Jul 11, 2017
We love this car...bought it for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for being our customer, Justin!  

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Round Rock Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/42/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5441370124197967232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $22,298

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,298 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1387739919513753074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $23,485

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/35/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3398564463598176790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $23,765

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,765 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Baker Nissan

65Exact Matches
Price Range $23,670 - $32,980

Baker Nissan

Houston, TX (65 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Baker Nissan User Review

Jul 30, 2017
My salesman name Terry Edwards was the best one I've talked with thus far. Eventhough I could not get approved his attitude meant a lot to me. He was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Baker Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/18/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3275120702286905667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $23,670

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 255 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,670 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $23,885

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,885 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $23,920

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 255 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,920 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Baytown Nissan

52Exact Matches
Price Range $23,045 - $31,707

Baytown Nissan

Baytown, TX (99 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Baytown Nissan User Review

Jun 29, 2017
I had to wait 15 min while a sales person decided to help me. The car was not in proper shape to test drive, the arm rest had three rips, and the back seats were stained. They wanted retail for car that was not in the shape for top dollar. "Corporate won't let us negotiate" Horrible waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Baytown Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2409628799862320981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $23,045

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,045
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/50/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8072278163619666738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $23,189

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,189
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/59/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4981297364789832318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $23,189

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,189

New Nissan Rogue at Keating Nissan Honda

51Exact Matches
Price Range $20,570 - $30,151

Keating Nissan Honda

Conroe, TX (57 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Keating Nissan Honda User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Enigma73
Would never tell me what they were asking for the car. Wanted me to drive 75 miles before they would tell me anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Keating Nissan Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $20,570

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,570 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7276251084500672111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $20,969

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,969 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6877995783207716672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: $20,969

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,969 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Cedar Park Nissan

42Exact Matches
Price Range $22,914 - $31,721

Cedar Park Nissan

Cedar Park, TX (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cedar Park Nissan User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Eric Tellez was very helpful. Overall experience was great. Far better than some of the other dealerships we visited.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Cedar Park Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-740030085586250995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,914

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,914 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2857077139119807527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,914

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,914 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2125697939050931780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $22,949

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,949 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Tom Peacock Nissan

41Exact Matches
Price Range $20,491 - $30,325

Tom Peacock Nissan

Houston, TX (70 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Tom Peacock Nissan User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Still no questions answered. Did not email too much but was attentive. Still only wanted me to come in or speak on the phone. I just wanted my questions answered and for him to be straight forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Tom Peacock Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/15/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8902621075845183485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $20,491

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,491 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5987620035741495292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $21,745

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,745 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/29/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7095258838294049198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Price: $21,850

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,850 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Bates Nissan

25Exact Matches
Price Range $20,551 - $29,079

Bates Nissan

Killeen, TX (86 miles)
1 review

Latest Bates Nissan User Review

May 11, 2017
Knowledgeable saleswoman and not one bit of pressure. The whole team worked with me until I was happy with the deal! Wonderful car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Bates Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $20,551

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,551 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4261421379183886345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $20,999

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8157074932727962956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $20,999

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,999 with Bluetooth

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.