New 2016 Nissan Quest For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2004 Nissan Quest 3.5 SE Review
by Harryjnr1

Awesome car to own

I loved this car because it is spacious, runs great, plays central DVD with or without headphones. Low cost on maintenance, good fuel economy. Great take off from ground. Also have good heating/cold conditions. Will recommend to anyone anywhere

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.69% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Quest. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Quest at AutoNation Nissan Marietta

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,180 - $39,010

AutoNation Nissan Marietta

Marietta, GA (14 miles)
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Marietta User Review

Jun 18, 2016
A great "bait and switch" first the car was there as of closing , then by morning it had been sold ,of course they had others not close to what I had inquired about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Quest Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Marietta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/10/19/2016_nissan_quest-pic-1167512517574459655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $28,180

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest S for sale - $28,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/14/35/2016_nissan_quest-pic-261430182393093869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $30,085

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $30,085 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/14/05/2016_nissan_quest-pic-6007614910620575403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $33,335

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $33,335 with Leather Seats

New Nissan Quest at Scott Evans Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,510 - $32,905

Scott Evans Nissan

Carrollton, GA (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Scott Evans Nissan User Review

Sep 9, 2016
Quick to reply and answer any questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Quest Matchesfrom Scott Evans Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/41/2016_nissan_quest-pic-3803499482369378376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $32,510

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $32,510 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/41/2016_nissan_quest-pic-2674648236606232391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $32,905

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $32,905 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Quest at Carriage Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,744 - $43,825

Carriage Nissan

Gainesville, GA (47 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Carriage Nissan User Review

Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you

Top New Nissan Quest Matchesfrom Carriage Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/07/10/2016_nissan_quest-pic-3778045012712276340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $27,744

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest S for sale - $27,744 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/05/47/2016_nissan_quest-pic-508202143410728392-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $43,825

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest for sale - $43,825 with Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Quest at Nissan of Union City

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,715

Nissan of Union City

Union City, GA (15 miles)
1 review

Latest Nissan of Union City User Review

Mar 27, 2015
Worst experience ever! Don't waste your time. Had me waiting for hours only to tell me that they couldn't get me a good price. Then they assured me and my wife to come back out there to get the price we wanted. BUT we still didn't get it. Union City wasted both of our time. I went to Thornton Rd kia and purchased my car at the price I could afford and the service was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Quest Matchesfrom Nissan of Union City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/04/59/2016_nissan_quest-pic-7315738350302591562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $27,715

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brill Silv Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest S for sale - $27,715

New Nissan Quest at Town Center Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,715

Town Center Nissan

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Town Center Nissan User Review

Sep 21, 2016
I had a call from sales person shortly after sending notification on what I was interested in on their lot. I'm 1.5 hours away from dealership so they were very attentive to my phone call to answer all questions and advise accordingly. Will surely give Town Center Nissan consideration when ready to purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Quest Matchesfrom Town Center Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/14/22/2016_nissan_quest-pic-1260333888183303900-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $27,715

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest S for sale - $27,715 with Steel Wheels

New Nissan Quest at Mcdonough Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mcdonough Nissan

McDonough, GA (26 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Mcdonough Nissan User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Drove 1 1/2 hours to see this truck only to find out it had major rust issues this is a truck that should never be for sale at a dealership wasted my time and gas that I will never get back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Quest Matchesfrom Mcdonough Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/09/51/2016_nissan_quest-pic-4772289697029387266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in McDonough, GA 30253

Price: Negotiable

Location: McDonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest S for sale with Steel Wheels

New Nissan Quest at Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,675

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia User Review

Aug 22, 2016
They have been on it and trying to help me find the vehicle I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Quest Matchesfrom Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/19/16/11/2015_nissan_quest-pic-2203151323720197538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 Platinum Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $41,675

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Color: Gray Description: New 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 Platinum for sale - $41,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Quest at AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,525

AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road User Review

May 11, 2016
Smooth85
0
The experience was easy and very comfortable. I will recommend AutoNation to anyone thats looking to purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Quest Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/03/39/2016_nissan_quest-pic-8161768233035909416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $28,525

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $28,525 with Leather Seats

All Quest Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.