New 2016 Nissan NV200 For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan NV200. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

116Exact Matches
Price Range $21,605 - $24,755

Nissan of Union City

Union City, GA (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nissan of Union City User Review

Mar 27, 2015
Worst experience ever! Don't waste your time. Had me waiting for hours only to tell me that they couldn't get me a good price. Then they assured me and my wife to come back out there to get the price we wanted. BUT we still didn't get it. Union City wasted both of our time. I went to Thornton Rd kia and purchased my car at the price I could afford and the service was excellent!

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Nissan of Union City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/31/04/13/2015_nissan_nv200-pic-8739763588327021531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $21,605

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2015 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $21,605
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/04/19/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-529658571778511962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $21,755

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brill Silv Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $21,755
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/05/19/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-3804562908262289741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $21,755

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $21,755
12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Friendly. Great deal!

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/02/37/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-6971294293526640012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 SV for sale with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/02/37/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-6971294293526640012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 32 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/02/37/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-6971294293526640012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 SV for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,483 - $29,276

Carriage Nissan

Gainesville, GA (47 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Carriage Nissan User Review

Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Carriage Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/01/13/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7398132965460328251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $20,483

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $20,483 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/01/13/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7398132965460328251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $21,071

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $21,071 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/01/13/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7398132965460328251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $22,632

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $22,632
5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,995 - $22,325

Town Center Nissan

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Town Center Nissan User Review

Jul 7, 2016
I have greatly enjoyed working with Town Center Nissan. They are still helping us find the right car. They are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, helpful and do not pressure you into a ride that you will be unhappy with. I can't rave enough about this team.

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Town Center Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/21/08/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-3121789760909008090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $20,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $20,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/10/51/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-1168369788719486484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $21,435

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $21,435 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/21/08/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-2282711527548365659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $22,075

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $22,075 with Appearance Package
4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,171 - $20,016

Nalley Nissan

Decatur, GA (7 miles)
1 review

Latest Nalley Nissan User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Dealer was very helpful. Contacted me right away and was very flexible with meetings and test drives.

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Nalley Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/10/52/2015_nissan_nv200-pic-2187918783767338292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $19,171

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2015 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $19,171
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/19/25/2015_nissan_nv200-pic-126418080798796195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $19,262

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2015 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $19,262 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/19/02/2015_nissan_nv200-pic-662537117536709722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $19,850

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2015 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $19,850 with Bluetooth
4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,625 - $24,125

Conyers Nissan

Conyers, GA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Conyers Nissan User Review

May 17, 2016
Alex and Shannon communicated very well and were attentive to my needs for a Ford Ranger. It was a pleasant experience. Alex even informed me that the Ranger was sold just after I was unable to visit due to traffic jams on I285 and I20. I would deal with this dealership again.

Response from Conyers Nissan:

Tim, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear Alex and Shannon kept in contact with you and made sure your needs were taken care of during your purchase. We look forward to assisting you, and please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve in the future.

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Conyers Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/11/06/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-2367570902074711971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Conyers, GA 30094

Price: $22,625

Location: Conyers, GA 30094

Average time on market: 32 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $22,625 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/11/06/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-2367570902074711971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Conyers, GA 30094

Price: $22,625

Location: Conyers, GA 30094

Average time on market: 32 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $22,625 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/10/19/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-2158219225100622976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Conyers, GA 30094

Price: $23,575

Location: Conyers, GA 30094

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $23,575 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,928 - $18,972

Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

Chamblee, GA (11 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nalley Nissan of Atlanta User Review

Sep 22, 2014
I visited the lot but I't seems that they wanted to keep their vehicle rather than sell it! I thought the idea was to sell vehicles not keep them! Too funny and I'm already pre qualified to trade and buy!

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/16/45/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-4701791014557279838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Chamblee, GA 30341

Price: $18,928

Location: Chamblee, GA 30341

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $18,928
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/16/50/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-7522276729078988559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Chamblee, GA 30341

Price: $18,972

Location: Chamblee, GA 30341

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $18,972 with Bluetooth
1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,699

Scott Evans Nissan

Carrollton, GA (40 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Scott Evans Nissan User Review

May 25, 2016
The car itself was awesome and was exactly what we were looking for. However, their was a couple of issues we ran into. First off, after going back and forth with the sales lady "KAT" via text and phone we agreed on an “out the door price” with me specifically asking for the cost to include all fees, taxes and title fees. She advised all was included in the price and she verified it with the sales manager. Next day I take a 1.5 hour trip with check in hand to look the car over and purchase it. So I arrived and asked for KAT or her Boss and neither was there. No problem, So I worked with a salesman and both he and I did a walk around and I did not see any dents, scratches etc and asked him if he had seen and surprisingly he pointed out a very small ding on the passenger side rear door. No big deal. So we test drive the car and all checks out, runs and drives perfect. So we go to his desk to start the paper work. It was noted in the computer that we had agreed on an out the door price of $22,500. Not a good price but it was the color combo my wife wanted so I'm not going to fuss. So I advised the salesman that the price we had agreed on was the $22,500 out the door and he verified it in the computer. So I ask him if they would deliver the car and he advised yes. So he goes off checking on something or to get something signed off and comes back saying they would deliver the car but it would cost like $300 or something like that. So we go back and forth and I finally gave in and agreed to pay half of the delivery fee. I have had cars delivered before normally by the salesman them self and have never been charged a fee. Even from 5 hours away. So that got me a little frustrated but I wasn't going to not do the deal over $75.00 or something like that. It was half of what they were going to charge to deliver the car. So, we move on and just to verify with him I advised him that the price we agreed on was the OUT THE DOOR price which included all fees and taxes. He then advises me that the taxes were not included in the agreed amount. Acting like "oh, we never include taxes in the deals” So, Now we are at $22,500 plus $785 for taxes and another $150 for delivery. Of course I know this is Bull so I advised him "Well I guess we are done here and started to leave" As I was sitting in my truck looking on the internet for a possible other car I could go look at he and the internet sales manager/buyer for the dealership comes up to my truck and asks what could they do to make the deal . So I sat there for a few mins and then decided that I just wanted to get the deal done and get out of there. The next closest car that had the 3.5 engine and color combo we wanted was in North Carolina. 5 hours away instead of the 1.5 hour I had already driven. Not to mention the same identical car with 25,000 miles less for the same $22,500 including TAXES and delivery "True out the door price" and the 7yr 100K warranty. But I'm here so I just want to get the wife the car and get back to what I need to be doing. lol So, I advised him if they would remove the delivery fee I would do the deal. So, he goes in and comes back out and said they could do that. They also advised the car was not certified so it would not come with the 7yr 100K warranty. Not too big of a deal as the car was under the bumper to bumper warranty for another 1500 miles or so, this would give me time to find any issues and have them fixed at the dealership before reaching 36,000 miles realizing the drivetrain would still be covered under the 5yr 60,000 mile warranty. So I advised him the check i had and what the rate was just in general discussion while he was filling in paper work. He advised they could get me a lower rate. Hummm, that never hurts. So they get my info and come back with a better rate. Wow, the rate went from like "as an example" 4.25% to 4.20%. WOW that will save a lot of money. lol. Oh well, we get the paper work done and they are scheduled to deliver the car the same day in the afternoon. On my way home I receive a call from KAT (KAT was my original sales person and whom I had talked with before arriving to the dealership and also the one that provided the out the door price) and she is now at the dealer ship. I guess she was only off half a day. She was calling in regards to a text message I had sent her the day before asking if the car included the 7yr 100K mile warranty. I now realize she does not know I had been to the dealership and had already purchased the car. So, I ask her if the price we had agreed on included Tax, title fees etc and she advised Yes. I asked her if the car came with the 7yr 100K warranty and she advised yes that it would not be any problems to have the dealership certify the car so it would qualify for the warranty. I'm thinking great she is going to get all of this mess straightened out now. So I told her to look out the front window and she said ok, I said see that white Altima out there, she said yes, I advised I just bought it about 20 mins ago. So she is like Oh no I missed you yada yada yada. I go on to explain to her what all had happened and how unhappy I was in regards to how all this went down. She advised me she was going to get with the sales manager to get it all fixed. I told her Great and that I looked forward to her call back. Needless to say I never received a call back. So, I get home and a couple of hours later the Drivers deliver the car. We complete the paperwork and off they went. So, now I’m showing my wife her new car and noticed a Star on the windshield on the lower portion of the driver side window. Clearly I would not have missed seeing that when both myself and the salesman did a walk around and test drive. So, I look at it and I figured I must have missed it and I figured it had been repaired so it would not crack. The very next day I was washing the car and sure enough the windshield cracked. So with all that has happened I just said screw it and had a windshield put in it. $175. So in all and all you should be able to see for yourself how pleased I was or am with doing business with Scott Evans Nissan in Carrollton Ga.

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Scott Evans Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/16/52/2015_nissan_nv200-pic-3993422498592867339-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $20,699

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2015 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $20,699 with Backup Camera, Technology Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Cronic Nissan

Griffin, GA (31 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Cronic Nissan User Review

May 12, 2016
Great

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Cronic Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/11/59/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-5042326976325417991-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: Negotiable

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale with Steel Wheels
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mcdonough Nissan

McDonough, GA (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mcdonough Nissan User Review

Jun 20, 2016
I had an amazing experience with Melvin (my salesman) and Glenn (the manager)! Melvin called me as soon as I messaged them through Car Gurus and invited me to come down to test drive the car the same day. I went to test drive the car the same day with Melvin and he stayed later than store hours to assist me with any questions that I had concerning the car. A couple of days later, my father and I closed the deal with Glenn! Although the car was absolutely beautiful, there were some minor things that I needed to be fixed such as a small dent needing to be reversed and detailing the car (inside and out). They spruced my car up (fixing the dent and full detail) in a day. The next day, Glen welcomed me to explore the car, teaching me all the fancy amenities in the car!! This was my first time purchasing a car and they truly made me feel as if I was family, offering me Chick-fil-A while I waited, making me comfortable in the back office, and checking on me each day while my car was being spruced up to keep me updated with the process. My experience was definitely a positive defining moment in my life. I highly recommend purchasing a car from McDonough Nissan! If I could do it all over again, I'd still choose McDonough Nissan. :-) Thanks again you all!

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from Mcdonough Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/11/30/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-2687203609923730902-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in McDonough, GA 30253

Price: Negotiable

Location: McDonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 32 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,171

AutoNation Nissan Marietta

Marietta, GA (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Marietta User Review

Jun 18, 2016
A great "bait and switch" first the car was there as of closing , then by morning it had been sold ,of course they had others not close to what I had inquired about

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from AutoNation Nissan Marietta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/23/26/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-3725559252865660029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $21,171

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $21,171 with Bluetooth
1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,944

AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road User Review

May 11, 2016
Smooth85
0
The experience was easy and very comfortable. I will recommend AutoNation to anyone thats looking to purchase a vehicle

Top New Nissan NV200 Matches from AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/01/02/51/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-8905834170958725220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $21,944

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $21,944 with Bluetooth

All NV200 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.