New 2017 Nissan NV Passenger For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.44% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan NV Passenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan NV Passenger at Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,580 - $43,180

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan At The Avenues User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...

Top New Nissan NV Passenger Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-8192110511514230333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Passenger SL V8 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $42,780

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan NV Passenger SL V8 for sale - $42,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-320116861205419897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Passenger SV V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $38,680

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan NV Passenger SV V6 for sale - $38,680 with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-3364303642646844168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Passenger SV V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $37,580

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan NV Passenger SV V6 for sale - $37,580

New Nissan NV Passenger at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,885 - $38,180

Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

Jacksonville, FL (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan on Atlantic User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Guru98L34
One price was listed on CarGurus site, another was posted on windshield, and a third on sticker on window. Did not like pushy tactics used, especially when I explained just what I wanted and what I was willing to pay within reason. They like to go back and fourth, I told the salesman up front, "I was not playing those games". I might have lost the car I really wanted, but they lost my business, there will always be another car.:
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan on Atlantic:

Hello, and thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you feel that we were not upfront and honest with our pricing for a particular vehicle. We pride ourselves on a straightforward and honest approach to create an open relationship with our customers. There are many factors that contribute to the pricing of a vehicle, and I regret to hear that we were not able to offer you the price that you thought was fair for the vehicle you wanted. If I can be of any assistance in answering any questions, please feel free to contact me. We value your business and if you are still in the m
 More ...

Top New Nissan NV Passenger Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-3205756163527472063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Passenger S V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $30,885

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan NV Passenger S V6 for sale - $30,885 with Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-5284972885880795794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Passenger SL V8 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $38,180

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan NV Passenger SL V8 for sale - $38,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-7944676727139388666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Passenger SL V8 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $37,780

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan NV Passenger SL V8 for sale - $37,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All NV Passenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.