New 2017 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Waco, TX

Picture of 2017 Nissan Juke S

Filter Results

listings
2014 Nissan Juke NISMO RS AWD Review
by Stevo1087

Overall it's a really great car.

Really fun car! Has good visibility, very compact, good cargo space, and plenty of power. The amount of road noise was a little disappointing. The stereo isn't bad but lacks in base. Has the option to use all wheel drive or two wheel which makes it really nice for snow and economy.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Juke at Town North Nissan

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,388 - $23,775

Town North Nissan

Austin, TX (89 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Town North Nissan User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Good dealer did not buy the Toyota rav4 because it was not in good condition but the dealer was helpful and given very good prices for the other nissan rogues thanks to the nissan pre owned department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hi Faith, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Town North Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/43/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2821424676043461909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $19,388

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,388 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/46/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3163069869205725801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $19,600

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,600 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/46/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6049518312914216425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $19,688

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,688 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Juke at Fort Worth Nissan

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,575 - $26,370

Fort Worth Nissan

Fort Worth, TX (84 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Fort Worth Nissan User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Outstanding customer service, very smooth and seamless process with the preown car staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Fort Worth Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/06/02/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4740954730203777485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76116

Price: $21,575

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76116

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,575 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76116

Price: $21,575

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76116

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,575 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/24/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8580583758314934146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76116

Price: $24,463

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76116

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $24,463 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Nissan Juke at Round Rock Nissan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,998 - $22,890

Round Rock Nissan

Round Rock, TX (80 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Round Rock Nissan User Review

Jul 11, 2017
We love this car...bought it for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Round Rock Nissan:

Thank you for being our customer, Justin!  

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Round Rock Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/58/2017_nissan_juke-pic-9114539030587133803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $19,998

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,998 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/01/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6849032594929224518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $19,998

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,998 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/01/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8697865480395174454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Round Rock, TX 78681

Price: $19,998

Location: Round Rock, TX 78681

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,998 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Juke at Douglass Nissan of Waco

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,400 - $21,840

Douglass Nissan of Waco

Waco, TX (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Douglass Nissan of Waco User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Not at all happy. Delivered a vehicle with body damage thag had beer repaired porely at the hands. Specifically said if the vehicle was wrecked or had been painted we did not want it. We sent it back What a waste of time !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Douglass Nissan of Waco:

Hi Rep, thanks for the feedback.  We do touch up our pre-owned cars before putting them on the lot, so that they look their best.  This can include touch up painting, especially on vehicles that are 4 years old with higher mileage.  You indicated that you did not want a vehicle that was wrecked or had scratches on it.  This vehicle was a verified CarFax No Accident vehicle and had no scratches.  You also insisted that we deliver the car to your house over 200 miles away, prior to you looking at the vehicle, which we were happy to do.  When you objected to the car, we were happy to bring it rig
 More ...

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Douglass Nissan of Waco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7079941529824274881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $21,400

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2862780607139472806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $21,400

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/01/24/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6244149802454611288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $21,840

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Juke at Clay Cooley Nissan Dallas

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,144 - $23,001

Clay Cooley Nissan Dallas

Dallas, TX (97 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clay Cooley Nissan Dallas User Review

Dec 21, 2014
Very professional, and very good at keeping in touch with customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Nissan Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/12/16/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2154673499370649258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75244

Price: $17,144

Location: Dallas, TX 75244

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,144 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/12/16/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3383315329520679313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75244

Price: $18,995

Location: Dallas, TX 75244

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $18,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/12/16/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3111619571638978154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75244

Price: $20,385

Location: Dallas, TX 75244

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $20,385 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Douglass Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,380 - $26,830

Douglass Nissan

College Station, TX (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Douglass Nissan User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Charles Shedd
The sales person was great but the Internet price was wrong I'm willing to buy from them when I find the right one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Douglass Nissan:

Charles thank you so much for your feedback.  We do all we can to ensure that our online ad prices are accurate and we do apologize for the mistake.  We hope to work with you again in the future.

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Douglass Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/01/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8005870350781811465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $25,380

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $25,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/10/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2729626669407867441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $26,390

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $26,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/00/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7804230429864062625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in College Station, TX 77845

Price: $26,830

Location: College Station, TX 77845

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $26,830

New Nissan Juke at Grubbs Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,062 - $20,579

Grubbs Nissan

Bedford, TX (89 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Grubbs Nissan User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Guru99K1Y
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Grubbs Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/39/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4950937556695759150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Bedford, TX 76095

Price: $19,062

Location: Bedford, TX 76095

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,062 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/39/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6939545957914576048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Bedford, TX 76095

Price: $19,425

Location: Bedford, TX 76095

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,425 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/48/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2539847217047952039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Bedford, TX 76095

Price: $20,579

Location: Bedford, TX 76095

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,579 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Bates Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,826

Bates Nissan

Killeen, TX (47 miles)
1 review

Latest Bates Nissan User Review

May 11, 2017
Knowledgeable saleswoman and not one bit of pressure. The whole team worked with me until I was happy with the deal! Wonderful car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Bates Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/24/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5967255415412378315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $23,826

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 119 days Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $23,826 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/24/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3532851259553608891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: Negotiable

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Juke at Granbury Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Granbury Nissan

Granbury, TX (72 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Granbury Nissan User Review

Aug 8, 2017
If I could rank a 0, I would. This dealership is awful! After calling to verify information on the vehicle, I drove 3 hours to find the vehicle wasn't even there. After being lied to for the next 5 hours and wasting our entire day, the vehicle finally showed up and was on terrible condition and did not even have the options we specifically asked for. These employees are so misleading and I recommend no one ever attempt to do business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Granbury Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/31/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6870550147845579916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Granbury, TX 76049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Granbury, TX 76049

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/34/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8317017305598276106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Granbury, TX 76049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Granbury, TX 76049

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alert Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale with Bluetooth

New Nissan Juke at Cedar Park Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,145

Cedar Park Nissan

Cedar Park, TX (84 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cedar Park Nissan User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Eric Tellez was very helpful. Overall experience was great. Far better than some of the other dealerships we visited.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Cedar Park Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/50/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4984834601234661441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Price: $23,145

Location: Cedar Park, TX 78613

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $23,145 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Juke at Burleson Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Burleson Nissan

Burleson, TX (70 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Burleson Nissan User Review

Aug 3, 2017
GuruLP47
They contacted me but said the did not have the car in their possession. The advertised it and then said they had not gotten it yet and not returned a phone call sinse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Burleson Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/01/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7866559145918399730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 119 days Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.