New 2017 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Picture of 2017 Nissan Juke S

Filter Results

listings
2011 Nissan Juke S AWD Review
by Stacey

Awesome vehicle

This is an awesome vehicle...I would recommend it to anyone. Performance is great the handling is good and very good on fuel. Cost of ownership is very minimium. Yes...this is awesome vehicle to drive. Easiy to scoot through town. :-)

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Juke at Jim Glover Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,048

Jim Glover Nissan

Tulsa, OK (6 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jim Glover Nissan User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Guru9MGP4
Rapid reply & stayed in touch.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Jim Glover Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/18/36/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4682403637060303730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $19,048

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 164 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,048 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,863

Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow, OK (12 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Guru92SNF
They answered all my questions quickly and in a timely manner. I discovered this was not the car for me. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow:

Thank you for the review. Please let us know if we can help you find a vehicle that will best fit your needs.

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Nelson Nissan - Broken Arrow

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/15/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3137643963922623941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $19,863

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 164 days Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,863

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.