New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Springfield, IL

Juke Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Nissan Juke SL Review
by wvanpatten

Great spunky, sporty car!

This car gets fantastic gas mileage and the all wheel drive is a great feature. Love the sunroof, heated seats, back up camera, Bluetooth and the navigation. Handles great and the turbo is a nice boost. The black leather seats are an easy clean too!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.17% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Juke at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,090 - $26,860

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

Ballwin, MO (96 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan Ballwin User Review

Feb 25, 2017
K9346
A sales person responded to me the same day I made an inquiry. We are still negotiating on the vehicle I'm interested in maybe even offered to pay my hotel and expenses to get the 200 miles to the dealership to make the trade. I'm working on financing locally in order to make this deal happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/55/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4044041647937056485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $19,090

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,090 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/51/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1456499934012108602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $19,340

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/23/00/2017_nissan_juke-pic-226637668793941375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $19,690

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Juke at Suntrup Volkswagen

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,590 - $28,485

Suntrup Volkswagen

Saint Louis, MO (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Suntrup Volkswagen User Review

Aug 24, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Suntrup Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/23/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2502434243079445148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $21,590

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/21/2017_nissan_juke-pic-407719588223257658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $21,840

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/17/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5209891189529578703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $21,840

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black - Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,840

New Nissan Juke at AutoCenters Nissan

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,063 - $28,908

AutoCenters Nissan

Wood River, IL (69 miles)
25 reviews

Latest AutoCenters Nissan User Review

Mar 31, 2017
GuruYK2G
They would not deal on the price of their car and low balled us on the value of our trade in. We came in with 20,000 cash and the trade in of our 2004 Escalade. They only offered us $1600 for our escalade. Total slap in the face.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We price our inventory to be under retail and in the top 3 in a 250 mile radius, and in most cases, further than that.  We also have a no cost lifetime power train warranty on most of our vehicles.  We do not believe in a long back and forth process to negotiate where the customer has to haggle for our best deal.  We take the wasted time and pressure out of the process to be fair to ALL of our customers, no matter their level of car buying experience.  In addition, we too are disappointed that we were not able to offer you an acceptable value for your vehicle.  We wish the market was more favo
 More ...

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom AutoCenters Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/10/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8399059370728194458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $19,063

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,063 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/46/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2988781634582773680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $19,399

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,399 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/24/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8696025176490917335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $20,582

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,582 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at St. Charles Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,272 - $19,912

St. Charles Nissan

Saint Peters, MO (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Nissan User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Good , but this car was sold by the time we arrived 4 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom St. Charles Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/21/2017_nissan_juke-pic-508538021268296603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,272

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black - Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,272
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/21/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1993109732009934875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,272

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,272
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,472

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Bordeaux Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,472

New Nissan Juke at Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,063 - $25,556

Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

Saint Louis, MO (86 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Napleton Saint Louis Nissan User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Bassfinder1
Terrible experience, they lure you in with a bait and switch. Came in looking a 2016 pathfinder platinum and when we said we wanted the car the price all of the sudden jumped $6800.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $20,063

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,063 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/15/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1960973583681122959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $20,173

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 314 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,173 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/04/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1946938258711387176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $22,248

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $22,248 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Uftring Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,340 - $25,490

Uftring Nissan

Peoria, IL (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Uftring Nissan User Review

Mar 2, 2017
salesman was great. sales manager raised the price of the vehicle after I drove 45 miles to look it over.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uftring Nissan:

Thank you for this feedback.

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Uftring Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/02/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3394168272339936941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61614

Price: $21,340

Location: Peoria, IL 61614

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,340 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/02/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6072479519135194249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61614

Price: $21,990

Location: Peoria, IL 61614

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $21,990 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/06/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1403537839178939988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61614

Price: $21,990

Location: Peoria, IL 61614

Average time on market: 259 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $21,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package

New Nissan Juke at Green Nissan of Springfield

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,729 - $28,569

Green Nissan of Springfield

Springfield, IL (6 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Green Nissan of Springfield User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Got the car we wanted for a great price. Can't complain about the lifetime powertrain warranty, either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Green Nissan of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/52/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7287237118868401625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62711

Price: $23,729

Location: Springfield, IL 62711

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,729 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/06/37/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4502327310714275022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62711

Price: $25,248

Location: Springfield, IL 62711

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $25,248 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/53/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6611744931344379243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62711

Price: $28,569

Location: Springfield, IL 62711

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $28,569 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at O'Brien Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,093 - $27,701

O'Brien Nissan

Bloomington, IL (58 miles)
5 reviews

Latest O'Brien Nissan User Review

Jun 10, 2016
Never acknowledged the dealer price posted on CarGurus website. They started negotiating from the sticker price. They will never see or hear from again. I will never recommend them to anyone unless the person I'm talking with wants to just throw their money away!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom O'Brien Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/44/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4756509413715044604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $25,093

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $25,093 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/30/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4164955210784781031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $26,701

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $26,701 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/41/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5168939117119541125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $27,701

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $27,701 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Illini Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,997 - $27,617

Illini Nissan

Champaign, IL (78 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Illini Nissan User Review

Apr 1, 2017
This was such an easy process. Andy was so kind and is just good at his job. He responded to us quickly, had the vehicle waiting for us when we got there for test drive and didn't pressure us to buy. We knew what we came for and they got the payment where we wanted it to be. Thanks so much Illini Nissan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Illini Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/00/26/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5044009607363941525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Champaign, IL 61822

Price: $24,997

Location: Champaign, IL 61822

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $24,997 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/00/26/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3668341330971796927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Champaign, IL 61822

Price: $24,997

Location: Champaign, IL 61822

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $24,997 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/22/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7531828219292785190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Champaign, IL 61822

Price: $27,617

Location: Champaign, IL 61822

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $27,617 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Auffenberg Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,063 - $20,399

Auffenberg Automall

O Fallon, IL (85 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Automall User Review

Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Auffenberg Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/25/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8208577058901391397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $20,063

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,063 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/00/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4502743629755060428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $20,399

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,399 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Bommarito Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,703 - $19,326

Bommarito Nissan

Hazelwood, MO (80 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan User Review

Apr 27, 2017
jeffmiller1950
contacted because price was quite low but said needed to qualify for credit. they responded that credit was only for utility customers so i wouldn't qualify, but very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/22/58/2016_nissan_juke-pic-7839840547825570903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $17,703

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 314 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,703 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/22/58/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6854918026829015222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $19,326

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 259 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $19,326 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Juke at Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,894 - $22,963

Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

Centralia, IL (91 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan User Review

Apr 17, 2017
XJR_8131
was excited about the cts.I drove the hour and half drive to look at the car.When I got there mike the sales man showed me the car. I noticed it looked like it needed work. Check engine light was on and other issues. I told him I was paying cash for a vehicle and $8900 is a lot of money when car is not right before even leaving the lot. He agreed then said he had a dts cadillac that was in immaculate condition. He said a retired military guy traded it in and it was in good shape. 2011, and 100,000 miles on it. He assured me it was good. I looked at it and test drove it. I said let me think on it. I then called him two days later to advise I like it ,there was just a few items that needed to be corrected but I wanted that car. I told him I was going to call my wife in Texas to see if we could book a flight to saint louis so I can drive my current car back, and she drive the dts back to 650 miles away houston texas. So when I called back two days after that to confirm all the arrangements I had made, Mark seemed like I was waisting his time. He said he was busy but would call me back. I waited two hours no call, I then called the dealership back and asked for some else. A lady called me back and appologized. I said I am ready to put deposit on car , and hold until next week when my wife will fly down from houston texas so we can drive my current car and the dts cadillac I am buying 10,000 cash for. She said fine she will double check the items on the car and call me back. Another lady called me back and said the car had a major oil leak so bad that she could not sell me the car in good conscious. She said she would probably mark it as salvage. My major concern and red flag is how does a car go from allegedly immaculate condition to salvage in one week?What if I took the salesman mike word and bought the car on the spot and tried to drive 650 miles one home? well I went to a larger dealerships in st. louis that had 17 locations, picked out a car, paid $1000 deposit and now I am waiting on title when I will pay remainder $9400. It is only a 2010 dts Cadillac but has less miles than the 2011 and they are giving me a warranty. I would be concerned about buying cars from this dealership---someone was not honest about the condition of vehicle or willing to sell---either case the consumer should be ware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/11/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1107585013648867666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $21,894

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 259 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $21,894 with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/09/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2664170738522794220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $22,963

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $22,963 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Miles Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Miles Nissan

Decatur, IL (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Miles Nissan User Review

Nov 6, 2016
had a chat on the phone. decided to hold off for now. But the dealer was polite and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Miles Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/39/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5967263122720891425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Decatur, IL 62526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Decatur, IL 62526

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Auffenberg Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,399

Auffenberg Nissan

O Fallon, IL (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Auffenberg Nissan User Review

Jun 14, 2016
They contacted very soon. Wanted me to set up an appointment which I did not want to do. I know what I want. Either you have it in stock or you can get it or you cant. When I told them I did not wish to set up an appoitment they kept calling wanting me to set one up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Nissan:

We apologize that we did not meet the bar on your experience.  We always encourage our customers to set an appointment to view our vehicles.  This ensures that you have someone waiting on you when you arrive opposed to you having to wait on us.  

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Auffenberg Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/57/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3443988916254229180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $20,399

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,399 with Alloy Wheels

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.