New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Springfield, IL

Juke Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings
2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD Review
by Brian

Possibly the most powerful SUV with a 1.6litre engine

Performance - 190PS delivering an acceleration from 0 to 62 mph in 8seconds and a top speed of 215km/h. Overall handling of this SUV is relatively good considering this vehicle is powered by a Direct Injection 1.6 litre Gasoline turbo engine. Immense fun to drive in all weather/road conditions but average fuel consumption on our roads is 12lite...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Juke at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,990 - $26,760

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

Ballwin, MO (96 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan Ballwin User Review

May 25, 2017
This was one of the best buying experience I remember!! Matt the salesman went out of his way in every aspect of the sale!! Kyle was the best finance person I have had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/55/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4044041647937056485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $18,990

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/51/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1456499934012108602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $19,240

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,240 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/22/53/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8156998534901072757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $20,650

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Juke at Suntrup Volkswagen

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,590 - $27,685

Suntrup Volkswagen

Saint Louis, MO (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Suntrup Volkswagen User Review

May 28, 2017
Awsome sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Suntrup Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/23/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2502434243079445148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $21,590

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/21/2017_nissan_juke-pic-407719588223257658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $21,840

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/17/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5209891189529578703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $21,840

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black - Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,840

New Nissan Juke at AutoCenters Nissan

9Exact Matches
Price Range $18,063 - $27,908

AutoCenters Nissan

Wood River, IL (69 miles)
25 reviews

Latest AutoCenters Nissan User Review

Mar 31, 2017
GuruYK2G
They would not deal on the price of their car and low balled us on the value of our trade in. We came in with 20,000 cash and the trade in of our 2004 Escalade. They only offered us $1600 for our escalade. Total slap in the face.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We price our inventory to be under retail and in the top 3 in a 250 mile radius, and in most cases, further than that.  We also have a no cost lifetime power train warranty on most of our vehicles.  We do not believe in a long back and forth process to negotiate where the customer has to haggle for our best deal.  We take the wasted time and pressure out of the process to be fair to ALL of our customers, no matter their level of car buying experience.  In addition, we too are disappointed that we were not able to offer you an acceptable value for your vehicle.  We wish the market was more favo
 More ...

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom AutoCenters Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/10/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8399059370728194458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $18,063

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $18,063 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/46/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2988781634582773680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $18,399

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $18,399 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/17/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2728516054110705361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $20,218

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 45 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,218 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at St. Charles Nissan

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,272 - $19,912

St. Charles Nissan

Saint Peters, MO (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Nissan User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Good , but this car was sold by the time we arrived 4 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom St. Charles Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/21/2017_nissan_juke-pic-508538021268296603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,272

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black - Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,272
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/21/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1993109732009934875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,272

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,272
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/17/12/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1845398593066691979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,472

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Black - Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,472

New Nissan Juke at Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,887 - $23,880

Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

Saint Louis, MO (86 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Napleton Saint Louis Nissan User Review

May 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/15/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1960973583681122959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $17,887

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 338 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $17,887 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $18,832

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $18,832 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/04/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1946938258711387176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $20,847

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,847 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Green Nissan of Springfield

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,729 - $28,569

Green Nissan of Springfield

Springfield, IL (6 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Green Nissan of Springfield User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Got the car we wanted for a great price. Can't complain about the lifetime powertrain warranty, either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Green Nissan of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/52/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7287237118868401625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62711

Price: $23,729

Location: Springfield, IL 62711

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,729 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/06/37/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4502327310714275022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62711

Price: $25,248

Location: Springfield, IL 62711

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $25,248 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/53/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6611744931344379243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62711

Price: $28,569

Location: Springfield, IL 62711

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $28,569 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Uftring Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,340 - $24,990

Uftring Nissan

Peoria, IL (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Uftring Nissan User Review

Mar 2, 2017
salesman was great. sales manager raised the price of the vehicle after I drove 45 miles to look it over.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uftring Nissan:

Thank you for this feedback.

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Uftring Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/02/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3394168272339936941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61614

Price: $21,340

Location: Peoria, IL 61614

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,340 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/06/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1403537839178939988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61614

Price: $21,990

Location: Peoria, IL 61614

Average time on market: 318 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $21,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/06/2016_nissan_juke-pic-7185588578104399168-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61614

Price: $24,990

Location: Peoria, IL 61614

Average time on market: 324 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $24,990 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Auffenberg Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,063 - $19,399

Auffenberg Automall

O Fallon, IL (85 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Automall User Review

Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Auffenberg Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/25/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8208577058901391397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $19,063

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,063 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/00/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4502743629755060428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $19,399

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,399 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at O'Brien Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,093 - $27,701

O'Brien Nissan

Bloomington, IL (58 miles)
5 reviews

Latest O'Brien Nissan User Review

Jun 10, 2016
Never acknowledged the dealer price posted on CarGurus website. They started negotiating from the sticker price. They will never see or hear from again. I will never recommend them to anyone unless the person I'm talking with wants to just throw their money away!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom O'Brien Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/44/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4756509413715044604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $25,093

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 348 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $25,093 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/41/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5168939117119541125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $27,701

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $27,701 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Illini Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,997 - $26,997

Illini Nissan

Champaign, IL (78 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Illini Nissan User Review

May 28, 2017
Great to do with business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Illini Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/00/26/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3668341330971796927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Champaign, IL 61822

Price: $24,997

Location: Champaign, IL 61822

Average time on market: 348 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $24,997 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/22/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7531828219292785190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Champaign, IL 61822

Price: $26,997

Location: Champaign, IL 61822

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $26,997 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Juke at Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,894 - $22,355

Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

Centralia, IL (91 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Couldn't agree on price but the staff was exceptional in my dealings with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/11/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1107585013648867666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $21,894

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 318 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $21,894 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/16/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3752974813580879729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $22,355

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $22,355 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Miles Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Miles Nissan

Decatur, IL (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Miles Nissan User Review

Nov 6, 2016
had a chat on the phone. decided to hold off for now. But the dealer was polite and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Miles Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/39/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5967263122720891425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Decatur, IL 62526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Decatur, IL 62526

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.