New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Seattle, WA

Juke Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2011 Nissan Juke S Review
by Pmeehan

Graet car for the money

Sometimes you get more than what you pay for. In this case i got alot more than what i was expecting. im sad i have to sell this car to stay in school. The build quality is great and these cars will be loved by many, but also hated by others because of the styling.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.5% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Juke at Bill Korum’s Puyallup Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,769 - $28,015

Bill Korum’s Puyallup Nissan

Puyallup, WA (28 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bill Korum’s Puyallup Nissan User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Great experience. No pressure. Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Bill Korum’s Puyallup Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/54/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3348084187377266415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $23,769

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,769 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/54/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3614864647562501366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $25,740

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $25,740 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/54/2017_nissan_juke-pic-843978856447633886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $26,580

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $26,580 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package

New Nissan Juke at Kirkland Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kirkland Nissan

Kirkland, WA (10 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kirkland Nissan User Review

Apr 16, 2017
GuruBV88
Told salesperson I was getting an inspection...inspection company told me they had to cancel and refund money because car was sold...5 hours later sales person told me car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Kirkland Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/29/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1494015576176247028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/01/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3952167756011358457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Tacoma Nissan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,903 - $25,945

Tacoma Nissan

Tacoma, WA (28 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tacoma Nissan User Review

Dec 20, 2016
We bought the car. We took a train to Tacoma from Vancouver WA. Dealer rep met us at train. It took 4 hours to get through the paperwork and get out the door. The staff were very helpful and helped us get what we needed. They were fair. My only complaint was we were so tired and COLD, no place out of the wind to go over HOW to use the car that we gave up. No food available. Then the long 3 hour drive home. But I love the car and all the contacts as Tacoma Nissan were professional and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tacoma Nissan:

We had a pleasure working with you Carol and would like to thank you for making the trip in.  Enjoy your new purchase!

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Tacoma Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $21,903

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $21,903 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/53/2016_nissan_juke-pic-39389092385108385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $22,513

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $22,513 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Price: $23,440

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,440 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Juke at Younker Mitsubishi

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,641 - $27,885

Younker Mitsubishi

Renton, WA (11 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Younker Mitsubishi User Review

Apr 22, 2017
I asked them for their best price and the response I received was, "What salesperson did you work with?" I explained that I hadn't worked with anyone there and I never received another response or answer to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Younker Mitsubishi:

Hi Michelle. I am sorry for how we responded to your inquiry. I don't know who you are or know of any way to contact you. Please give me a call at the dealership and I will help you and investigate what happened.

Dave Magarrell
425-251-8102

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Younker Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/53/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7766412872154801872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Renton, WA 98057

Price: $22,641

Location: Renton, WA 98057

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $22,641 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/53/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7179549631508990832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Renton, WA 98057

Price: $25,857

Location: Renton, WA 98057

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $25,857 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/21/57/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6009643797233053255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Renton, WA 98057

Price: $27,885

Location: Renton, WA 98057

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $27,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Nissan Juke at Olympia Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,481 - $25,382

Olympia Nissan

Olympia, WA (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Olympia Nissan User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Very nice people. Quick for respond Jacob was very helpful with my concerns about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Olympia Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/52/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6542624195438607486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Olympia, WA 98502

Price: $22,481

Location: Olympia, WA 98502

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $22,481 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/14/37/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7442611168944377773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Olympia, WA 98502

Price: $23,326

Location: Olympia, WA 98502

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,326 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/08/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6273204054048687110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Olympia, WA 98502

Price: $25,382

Location: Olympia, WA 98502

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $25,382 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Bellevue Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,675

Bellevue Nissan

Bellevue, WA (10 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Bellevue Nissan User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Ask for a reliable used car and Travis tried to tell me a bad transmission and a "small" transmission leak was ok... it wasn't a small leak and had shifting problems....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Bellevue Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/13/17/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2332627888479911646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98007

Price: $28,675

Location: Bellevue, WA 98007

Average time on market: 33 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $28,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Juke at Larson Nissan of Fife

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,440

Larson Nissan of Fife

Fife, WA (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Larson Nissan of Fife User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Larson Nissan of Fife

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/17/32/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2408077598938876811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Price: $23,440

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Kad/gun Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,440 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Rairdon's Nissan of Auburn

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,530

Rairdon's Nissan of Auburn

Auburn, WA (20 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rairdon's Nissan of Auburn User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Didn't get the car but Michael was awesome help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Rairdon's Nissan of Auburn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Price: $28,530

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $28,530 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.