New 2017 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Picture of 2017 Nissan Juke S

Filter Results

listings
2012 Nissan Juke S Review
by Myss

Super-Juke!

IT's the best fun I've had this year! Amazing response to acceleration commands, Driving modes are an innovation, very economic, if you drive it in Eco-just for "cruising"- it would just do anything I want when I want! ...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Juke at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,399 - $20,218

Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

Jacksonville, FL (8 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan on Atlantic User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Very professional and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan on Atlantic:

Thank you Steven, for your kind words for us here at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic. We strive to be professional and prompt with our business, and your review lets us know that we are doing our job. Until next time, take care. Doug Wells, GM

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1530889457748608759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $18,399

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $18,399 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8822622302970575765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $20,218

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,218 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Juke at Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,193

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan At The Avenues User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/19/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6441476789967431799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $16,193

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $16,193 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/19/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3533785880901835526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $16,193

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $16,193 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.