New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Juke Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings
2013 Nissan Juke NISMO Review
by Benjie

great

fast and good for shark turn gas great turbo charger eco control, traction button standard 6 speeds stage 2 tansmission, stage 2 turbo, 18 inch rim toyo tires. great condition for daily drive cheap on insurance good SUV sports. 480 hrs power. gas only use Premium burn gas very slow and fast accelleration i use it for this year cruisen the coast sho...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Juke at Arlington Nissan

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arlington Nissan

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Arlington Nissan User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Dealer contacted me twice (2 different people) with generic replies. Never answered the questions I asked about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Arlington Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/39/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5799096599931485201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 351 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/48/2016_nissan_juke-pic-8674149514316634062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 357 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/44/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5563074841348618719-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 357 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Glendale Nissan

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,095 - $24,925

Glendale Nissan

Glendale Heights, IL (23 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Glendale Nissan User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Positive experience. Quick deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Glendale Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/22/26/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4778548286656890450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $19,095

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 364 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $19,095 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/32/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5323969869644302148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $19,940

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 364 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $19,940 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/25/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2714783221958046809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $21,490

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 351 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $21,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Nissan Juke at Woodfield Nissan

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,690 - $24,530

Woodfield Nissan

Hoffman Estates, IL (27 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Woodfield Nissan User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Good experience up until I paid. I only rec'd 1 smart key. Sure would have been nice to know ahead of time. After this post, I did get a call back from the General Manager Tony Miceli and he wanted to correct the situation. Thanks for making things right. Will certainly speak highly of the situation going forward. Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

I apologize for the experience you had here at Woodfield Nissan, and we have received all of your reviews that you have been posting. I wanted to reach out and ask that you email me privately so that I can try to resolve the issue. dsmith@woodfieldnissan.com
Thank You!

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Woodfield Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/22/58/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2160237294878921105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Price: $19,690

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $19,690 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/13/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5432420285128066064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Price: $19,690

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $19,690 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/16/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5509141573861536012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Price: $19,690

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $19,690 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Juke at Berman Nissan of Chicago

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,393 - $24,821

Berman Nissan of Chicago

Chicago, IL (6 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Berman Nissan of Chicago User Review

Jun 16, 2017
They had good communication with me, but the car sold before I could get to it, no fault of theirs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Bruce, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Berman Nissan of Chicago

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/33/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6584939555805775928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Price: $20,393

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,393 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/09/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2135287866545910787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Price: $20,393

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,393 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/08/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7168736448159488912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Price: $20,393

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,393 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,690 - $29,030

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

North Aurora, IL (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Gerald Nissan of North Aurora User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Great dealership, responded to my email quickly answerd all my questions that I had about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/23/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6381990564204366254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $23,690

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/26/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5020458562200058435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $24,000

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 357 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $24,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/42/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2008115433171915473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $24,085

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $24,085 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Juke at Bill Kay Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,590 - $27,230

Bill Kay Nissan

Downers Grove, IL (21 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bill Kay Nissan User Review

May 18, 2017
I bought my car there. Happy with the deal. It was the little things that bothered me. Windshield solvent was empty. Salesman was great. Service department was all business but not very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Bill Kay Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/01/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2865244315519032393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $21,590

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/28/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2332266129248152186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $21,590

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/36/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6713908163810684910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $21,590

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,590

New Nissan Juke at Kenosha Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,990 - $26,187

Kenosha Nissan

Kenosha, WI (50 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kenosha Nissan User Review

Dec 5, 2016
The car was not what I was told, They said they would detail it before I picked it up and that wasn't the case, The car was full of food crumbs, french frys under the seat, and the trunk was full of garbage, got home and the gas gagde did not work, and no heat in the car, They didn't tell me about these items not working
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Kenosha Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/22/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3687127443676369220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $18,990

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Kh3/super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/20/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2261974448257164942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $22,223

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $22,223 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/41/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1521609840914773463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $22,551

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Rbr/cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $22,551 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Martin Nissan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $25,999

Martin Nissan

Skokie, IL (14 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Martin Nissan User Review

Jun 2, 2017
GuruF69L
Martin representative promptly responded and followed up on my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Martin Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/00/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3634939771002836049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $19,999

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $19,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/22/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1007272623446123820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $19,999

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $19,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/27/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6194405059354667547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $20,399

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,399 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Juke at Orland Park Nissan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,917 - $24,917

Orland Park Nissan

Orland Park, IL (22 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Orland Park Nissan User Review

Jun 5, 2017
Dealership was great! Ariana was polite and courteous, very helpful and answered all my questions. She got me a great deal on my car. I love my new car and my experience with everyone from start to finish was perfect! Would definitely recommend this dealer for your next purchase!! Thank you Ariana and everyone at Ziegler Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Orland Park Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/20/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5804203805612133853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $22,917

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 364 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $22,917 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/28/2016_nissan_juke-pic-225609965419640702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $23,917

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 351 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $23,917 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/21/2016_nissan_juke-pic-7303000912204872647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: $23,917

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 351 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $23,917 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Berman Star Nissan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,126 - $25,629

Berman Star Nissan

Niles, IL (12 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Berman Star Nissan User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Carol Nannemann
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Berman Star Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/08/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2663948139612911997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Price: $24,126

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $24,126 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/08/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7216403858647556332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Price: $24,227

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $24,227 with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/53/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2264098010665340060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Price: $24,701

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $24,701 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Kelly Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,690 - $26,580

Kelly Nissan

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kelly Nissan User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Dealer got back to me in a timely manner
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Kelly Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/35/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5055546912017452661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $23,690

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/23/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4268695273592554112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $23,690

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/13/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7022038206706533266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $25,550

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $25,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Zeigler Nissan Gurnee

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,708 - $23,558

Zeigler Nissan Gurnee

Lindenhurst, IL (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Zeigler Nissan Gurnee User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Terrible Experience. Do not trust this dealership. I set an appointment to test drive an advertised vehicle. They called to confirm the appointment, 12 hrs prior. I drove 55 Miles to check out the car only to be told the car had been sold and I was offered to look at another car for a higher price. Although I was upset, I relented and test drove the more expensive vehicle and unfortunately we didn't reach an agreement because the dealership was not trying to compromise! This is an untrustworthy dealership, I wouldn't advise anyone to go to this dealership because they practice bait and switch tax. CHEESY!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Zeigler Nissan Gurnee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/31/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7528753493931783836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Price: $20,708

Location: Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,708 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/09/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5424945227953218599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Price: $20,995

Location: Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Average time on market: 364 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $20,995 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/37/2017_nissan_juke-pic-4451797266938788839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Price: $23,558

Location: Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $23,558 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Gerald Nissan of Naperville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,495 - $27,190

Gerald Nissan of Naperville

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Gerald Nissan of Naperville User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Minnerk
Quick response to my questions! Great with understanding our needs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Gerald Nissan of Naperville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/12/02/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5250094994184845722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $24,495

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 365 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $24,495 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/36/2016_nissan_juke-pic-8065724408342326858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $25,485

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 365 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $25,485 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/13/02/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1156173592363514734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $27,190

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 364 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Kh3-g Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $27,190 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Juke at Napleton Autowerks Schererville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,964 - $23,999

Napleton Autowerks Schererville

Schererville, IN (28 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Napleton Autowerks Schererville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruLP33
Fair and knowledgeable!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Napleton Autowerks Schererville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/14/51/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7201527173108682973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $19,964

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,964 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/12/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6011944617065900018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $20,999

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/14/51/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5254954088255678136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $23,999

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $23,999 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Juke at Thomas Nissan of Joliet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,228 - $22,110

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

Joliet, IL (35 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Thomas Nissan of Joliet User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Awesome staff!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Thomas Nissan of Joliet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/59/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8362280466583258842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $20,228

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,228 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/16/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3177436743107079213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $20,332

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $20,332 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/59/2017_nissan_juke-pic-166485673123992133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $22,110

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $22,110 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Western Ave Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,380 - $27,230

Western Ave Nissan

Chicago, IL (9 miles)
59 reviews

Latest Western Ave Nissan User Review

Jun 20, 2017
The car was sold a day prior the dealership contacted me the same day. Unfortunately I had to work. However the day I went to visit the salesman gave me additional options to choose from and bits of information to think about. However I wasn't interested in the other options. But it was handled very professionally and I felt comfortable dealing with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Western Ave Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/37/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3980542309762769016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $16,380

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $16,380 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/12/32/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7874549079464037443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $23,690

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,690 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/20/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8744676483178888405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $27,230

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 74 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $27,230 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Juke at The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,295

The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

Evanston, IL (11 miles)
36 reviews

Latest The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston User Review

Jun 12, 2017
5
Staff was quick to respond to any questions and eager to accommodate the transaction in any reasonable way. Another buyer beat me to the purchase, but I'd still recommend the dealership for their customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/02/47/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7165521600201525214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Evanston, IL 60202

Price: $19,295

Location: Evanston, IL 60202

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $19,295 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/02/47/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5905107800666788491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Evanston, IL 60202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Evanston, IL 60202

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Hawkinson Nissan Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hawkinson Nissan Kia

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Hawkinson Nissan Kia User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Even though I could purchased car from them, the salesman and dealer is very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Hawkinson Nissan Kia

https://imageonthefly.autodatadirect.com/images/?width=1200&height=900&IMG=USC50NIS121A01300.jpg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: Negotiable

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gunmetal Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/45/2017_nissan_juke-pic-3762523284295947764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: Negotiable

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Nissan of St. Charles

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Nissan of St. Charles

Saint Charles, IL (34 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Nissan of St. Charles User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Used car dept was weird and the financial guy was confrontational. After I could not do a deal with sales person the financial had to personally meet me before I walked out the door. Btw it was a cash deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Nissan of St. Charles

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/38/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5519929171282747704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke for sale

New Nissan Juke at Continental Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,440

Continental Nissan

Countryside, IL (14 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Continental Nissan User Review

Feb 1, 2017
3153121
My relatives liked the dealership and the sales people were polite to let us take a spin, but the 2017 Rogue SV was "noisy and underpowered"... I think I liked the exterior and the interior ( esp in beige two-tone), but agreed the power was just not there and the overall soft driving feel was not to my liking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Nissan:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear you had a good experience at our dealership but we are sorry the car didn't meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Continental Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/33/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5741340139008880540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Countryside, IL 60525

Price: $23,440

Location: Countryside, IL 60525

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,440 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Southlake Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,112

Southlake Kia

Merrillville, IN (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Southlake Kia User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Very good, worked with Jason Cooke and had a great experience, I just was too picky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Southlake Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/03/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1522513795208988255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $20,112

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 338 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,112 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at M'Lady Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,556

M'Lady Nissan

Crystal Lake, IL (42 miles)
20 reviews

Latest M'Lady Nissan User Review

May 8, 2017
Didnt get to deal with them. But they responded the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom M'Lady Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/36/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1928886275476873116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $18,556

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $18,556 with Bluetooth

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.