New 2016 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Juke Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Nissan Juke SL Review
by wvanpatten

Great spunky, sporty car!

This car gets fantastic gas mileage and the all wheel drive is a great feature. Love the sunroof, heated seats, back up camera, Bluetooth and the navigation. Handles great and the turbo is a nice boost. The black leather seats are an easy clean too!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.69% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,342 - $30,851

Carriage Nissan

Gainesville, GA (47 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Carriage Nissan User Review

Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Carriage Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/06/52/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1143384203844383682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $23,342

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $23,342 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/06/09/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4742706661292054264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $23,615

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/06/09/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3809350401265046627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $24,219

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $24,219 with Sunroof/Moonroof
9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,279 - $28,752

Town Center Nissan

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Town Center Nissan User Review

Jul 7, 2016
I have greatly enjoyed working with Town Center Nissan. They are still helping us find the right car. They are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, helpful and do not pressure you into a ride that you will be unhappy with. I can't rave enough about this team.

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Town Center Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/21/08/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2562602579772517956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $24,279

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Met Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $24,279 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/09/23/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6491126523844325957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $24,589

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $24,589 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/21/08/2016_nissan_juke-pic-718193237001734899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $26,296

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $26,296 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,240 - $28,251

Nalley Nissan

Decatur, GA (7 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nalley Nissan User Review

Jul 30, 2016
VERY PLEASED

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Nalley Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/16/42/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3599049423716222108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $21,240

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $21,240 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/00/57/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6277940141009939363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $22,131

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $22,131 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/00/57/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1585676075395085839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $22,131

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $22,131 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Cronic Nissan

Griffin, GA (31 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Cronic Nissan User Review

May 12, 2016
Great

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Cronic Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/06/14/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3403253576411238346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: Negotiable

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 81 days Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/06/14/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3978737096049940365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: Negotiable

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 74 days Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/05/52/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2317988568227442396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: Negotiable

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 74 days Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Friendly. Great deal!

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/16/09/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2235009267433311260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 81 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/10/27/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1336237881510545804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 82 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/11/05/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1984458352723798991-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,689 - $25,296

AutoNation Nissan Marietta

Marietta, GA (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Marietta User Review

Jun 18, 2016
A great "bait and switch" first the car was there as of closing , then by morning it had been sold ,of course they had others not close to what I had inquired about

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from AutoNation Nissan Marietta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/02/29/2016_nissan_juke-pic-7088293833273963163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $19,689

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,689
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/20/41/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1928608728721729184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $20,322

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,322
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/02/11/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5706389980578171853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $21,755

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,755
4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,623 - $26,582

Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

Chamblee, GA (11 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nalley Nissan of Atlanta User Review

Sep 22, 2014
I visited the lot but I't seems that they wanted to keep their vehicle rather than sell it! I thought the idea was to sell vehicles not keep them! Too funny and I'm already pre qualified to trade and buy!

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/16/50/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6544528872826339209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Chamblee, GA 30341

Price: $19,623

Location: Chamblee, GA 30341

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,623 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/16/50/2016_nissan_juke-pic-8960252784029457374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Chamblee, GA 30341

Price: $21,516

Location: Chamblee, GA 30341

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $21,516 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/16/50/2016_nissan_juke-pic-8314466096689404260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Chamblee, GA 30341

Price: $22,404

Location: Chamblee, GA 30341

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $22,404 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,655 - $25,265

Nissan of Union City

Union City, GA (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nissan of Union City User Review

Mar 27, 2015
Worst experience ever! Don't waste your time. Had me waiting for hours only to tell me that they couldn't get me a good price. Then they assured me and my wife to come back out there to get the price we wanted. BUT we still didn't get it. Union City wasted both of our time. I went to Thornton Rd kia and purchased my car at the price I could afford and the service was excellent!

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Nissan of Union City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/19/51/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1349559455212265278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $21,655

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,655 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/06/06/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6568857574985073597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $23,575

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/06/06/2015_nissan_juke-pic-8827489560041211858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $25,265

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2015 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $25,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,322 - $25,267

AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road User Review

May 11, 2016
Smooth85
0
The experience was easy and very comfortable. I will recommend AutoNation to anyone thats looking to purchase a vehicle

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/02/22/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4504074207048155236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $20,322

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,322
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/02/48/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3597267393825366724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $21,800

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/02/23/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6516909794048388408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $25,267

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $25,267 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mcdonough Nissan

McDonough, GA (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mcdonough Nissan User Review

Jun 20, 2016
I had an amazing experience with Melvin (my salesman) and Glenn (the manager)! Melvin called me as soon as I messaged them through Car Gurus and invited me to come down to test drive the car the same day. I went to test drive the car the same day with Melvin and he stayed later than store hours to assist me with any questions that I had concerning the car. A couple of days later, my father and I closed the deal with Glenn! Although the car was absolutely beautiful, there were some minor things that I needed to be fixed such as a small dent needing to be reversed and detailing the car (inside and out). They spruced my car up (fixing the dent and full detail) in a day. The next day, Glen welcomed me to explore the car, teaching me all the fancy amenities in the car!! This was my first time purchasing a car and they truly made me feel as if I was family, offering me Chick-fil-A while I waited, making me comfortable in the back office, and checking on me each day while my car was being spruced up to keep me updated with the process. My experience was definitely a positive defining moment in my life. I highly recommend purchasing a car from McDonough Nissan! If I could do it all over again, I'd still choose McDonough Nissan. :-) Thanks again you all!

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Mcdonough Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/11/17/2016_nissan_juke-pic-411929824705230204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in McDonough, GA 30253

Price: Negotiable

Location: McDonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 82 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.