New 2016 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Juke Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Nissan Juke S Review
by wvanpatten

Love this little sporty, spunky car!

This car handles great, gets amazing gas mileage and has a turbo boost and all wheel drive! Love having the heated seats, sun roof and bluetooth. Also it seats you in the front like a truck would, and the back-up camera is a great plus for me.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,615 - $30,851

Carriage Nissan

Gainesville, GA (47 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Carriage Nissan User Review

Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Carriage Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/06/47/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6678518848071598205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $23,615

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/06/47/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4535207853747736769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $24,219

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $24,219 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/06/47/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5495298734675417266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $24,219

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $24,219 with Sunroof/Moonroof
7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,296 - $28,752

Town Center Nissan

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Town Center Nissan User Review

Jul 7, 2016
I have greatly enjoyed working with Town Center Nissan. They are still helping us find the right car. They are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, helpful and do not pressure you into a ride that you will be unhappy with. I can't rave enough about this team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Town Center Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/21/08/2016_nissan_juke-pic-718193237001734899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $26,296

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $26,296 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/21/08/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1765376916265749341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $26,383

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $26,383 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/09/21/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4110104986106811316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $26,568

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Met Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $26,568 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,877 - $24,977

Cronic Nissan

Griffin, GA (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Cronic Nissan User Review

Aug 6, 2016
mbkemper62
0
Contacted me, told them when I would be in the market, have respected my wishes and has not been bothersome at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Cronic Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/06/32/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3425066982873779264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: $20,877

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 99 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,877 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/06/32/2016_nissan_juke-pic-714776635103169557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: $20,877

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 99 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $20,877 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/06/14/2016_nissan_juke-pic-3978737096049940365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: $22,877

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 95 days Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $22,877 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,500 - $23,790

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia User Review

Aug 22, 2016
They have been on it and trying to help me find the vehicle I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/11/38/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2235638664051206384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $22,500

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 100 days Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $22,500 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/10/48/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5920207938220818540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $23,790

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 105 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $23,790 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/16/09/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2235009267433311260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 105 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,689 - $25,296

AutoNation Nissan Marietta

Marietta, GA (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Marietta User Review

Jun 18, 2016
A great "bait and switch" first the car was there as of closing , then by morning it had been sold ,of course they had others not close to what I had inquired about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from AutoNation Nissan Marietta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/20/41/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1928608728721729184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $19,689

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,689
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/02/29/2016_nissan_juke-pic-7088293833273963163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $19,689

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,689
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/13/48/2016_nissan_juke-pic-78526790189709299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $21,800

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,800
3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,225 - $27,215

Scott Evans Nissan

Carrollton, GA (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Evans Nissan User Review

Jul 28, 2016
I had a great response time. They emailed me right away and I got a better deal then what was on the internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Scott Evans Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/09/03/28/2016_nissan_juke-pic-8897611518184574017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $22,225

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $22,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/08/15/06/2016_nissan_juke-pic-126134674935265665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $24,325

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $24,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/15/31/2016_nissan_juke-pic-4920035541556999264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $27,215

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $27,215 with Sunroof/Moonroof
2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,655 - $23,575

Nissan of Union City

Union City, GA (15 miles)
1 review

Latest Nissan of Union City User Review

Mar 27, 2015
Worst experience ever! Don't waste your time. Had me waiting for hours only to tell me that they couldn't get me a good price. Then they assured me and my wife to come back out there to get the price we wanted. BUT we still didn't get it. Union City wasted both of our time. I went to Thornton Rd kia and purchased my car at the price I could afford and the service was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Nissan of Union City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/19/51/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1349559455212265278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $21,655

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,655 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/06/06/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6568857574985073597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $23,575

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $23,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mcdonough Nissan

McDonough, GA (26 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Mcdonough Nissan User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Drove 1 1/2 hours to see this truck only to find out it had major rust issues this is a truck that should never be for sale at a dealership wasted my time and gas that I will never get back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matches from Mcdonough Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/11/17/2016_nissan_juke-pic-411929824705230204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in McDonough, GA 30253

Price: Negotiable

Location: McDonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 100 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.