New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.69% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

2Exact Matches
Price Range $203,620 - $255,470

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

Pineville, NC (74 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte User Review

Aug 8, 2017
excellant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/11/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-4993307697638945583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 63 AMG Cabriolet Used Cars in Pineville, NC 28134

Price: $203,620

Location: Pineville, NC 28134

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 63 AMG Cabriolet for sale - $203,620 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/11/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-1474853906633472438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 65 AMG Cabriolet Used Cars in Pineville, NC 28134

Price: $255,470

Location: Pineville, NC 28134

Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 65 AMG Cabriolet for sale - $255,470 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe at Dick Dyer Mercedes

2Exact Matches
Price Range $141,915 - $148,820

Dick Dyer Mercedes

Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Mercedes User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Guru12Q8
1 star. Called 4x about this vehicle. When i finally got a returned call Luis was not friendly and very rude. The vehicle is over priced and will not negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Mercedes

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/11/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-8502036878521234873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29223

Price: $141,915

Location: Columbia, SC 29223

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet for sale - $141,915 with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/22/58/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-7931237505304431118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29223

Price: $148,820

Location: Columbia, SC 29223

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet for sale - $148,820 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, M Sport Package

New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe at Mercedes Benz Of Northlake

2Exact Matches
Price Range $154,020 - $196,960

Mercedes Benz Of Northlake

Charlotte, NC (92 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz Of Northlake User Review

Aug 4, 2017
I was treated unfairly. I was asked to provide proof of insurance before test driving their vehicle only to find out that this practice is not their policy. The unfortunate thing in this is I serviced my cars at this dealership and own 3 Mercedes. So is this how you treat you loyal customers?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Northlake:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Michelle. We regret you feel this way. Requiring insurance is to protect you as a consumer and us as a dealership. I understand our General Manager reached out to you personally to address your concerns. If you wish to further discuss your concerns, please contact me directly at 704-379-4808- Candice Welty- Client Relations Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz Of Northlake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/15/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-3245934186824812719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $154,020

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet for sale - $154,020 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/10/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-6867516540598710748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 63 AMG Cabriolet Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $196,960

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 63 AMG Cabriolet for sale - $196,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte

2Exact Matches
Price Range $177,715 - $208,975

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Hendrick Motors of Charlotte User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Vaj316
Quick response but the car was no longer available. It had been purchased a few days earlier even though it showed available both on the this app and dealership website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe Matchesfrom Hendrick Motors of Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/15/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-3083396972481795692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 63 AMG 4MATIC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $177,715

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 63 AMG 4MATIC for sale - $177,715 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/46/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-9215522204634446485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 63 AMG Cabriolet Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $208,975

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 63 AMG Cabriolet for sale - $208,975 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package

New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe at Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

1Exact Matches
Price Range $154,920

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Augusta User Review

Jul 20, 2017
I was contacted by the internet sales person and was told that the car was still available. I told him I would go that evening after work to test drive and he gave me the name of the sales person to ask for since he would not be there. I was on my way from Aiken, SC to the dealership in Augusta, GA and as I was almost there I received a call from the sales manager telling me that he wholesaled that car out two days ago. Was very disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
(706) 780-4401

Top New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/41/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-8488520156719411756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $154,920

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet for sale - $154,920 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe at Carlton Mercedes Benz

1Exact Matches
Price Range $151,415

Carlton Mercedes Benz

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Carlton Mercedes Benz User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Pablo was fabulous to work with! He went above and beyond to be sure my car purchase went smoothly every step of the way! Pablo was professional and so helpful! Thanks Pablo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe Matchesfrom Carlton Mercedes Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/00/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-8499762529038340555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $151,415

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 Cabriolet for sale - $151,415 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All S-Class Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.