New 2017 / 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class For Sale Near Tampa, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.49% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

25Exact Matches
Price Range $77,970 - $105,170

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

Tampa, FL (3 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Tampa User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Forester_689
The salesman is willing to work with me I just need to fill out the credit application I don't know if I'll be approved or will be approved I am still looking for car I'm just trying to find the best deal for my situation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Tampa:

Thank you for your positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was willing to work with you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Alex Glickman, General Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/49/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-9091156514923781623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $77,970

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $77,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/01/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-27677009395751484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $77,970

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $77,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/50/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-4982967306333609924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $78,520

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,520 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Appearance Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class at Lokey Motor Company

17Exact Matches
Price Range $78,690 - $100,485

Lokey Motor Company

Clearwater, FL (16 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Lokey Motor Company User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Scam is the only word. First I emailed Lokey to let them know that I was interested in the vehicle and I wanted a Carfax report. I got the report on the jeep and it appeared to have basic maintenance which is a good thing. Next email told me that the price was $11363 instead of $10000. Told them that I wasn't interested anymore due to them being dishonest about the price. The price was still a great price but I hate dishonest salespeople. We were going to pay cash for it as a run around car for work and dogs. The next email was an apology about the price. Then I received another email saying that the vehicle was no longer available. However for days after they told me that it wasn't available Lokey still continues to post the grey 2015 grey Jeep Patriot for sale for $10000. I had a friend of mine inquire days later after they said that it wasn't available. Scam Scam Stay away *********Update******** The company said that their salesperson did not deliberately deceive me. If that is true, then nothing against the salesperson but I cannot change the experience that I had with this company. Therefore I changed my review from a 1 to a 2
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hi Elizabeth, the price that Frank emailed you listing the Jeep at $11,363.00 was an inventory attachment out of our CRM system that hadn't updated the pricing change (our system only updates overnight and didn't catch the price change until the early hours of July 3rd). Frank immediately sent you the corrected discounted price of $9,863.00 the very next morning on July 3rd ant 9:18 am.

I'm very sorry that you feel this was the dealership trying to scam you. I can assure you that wasn't the case. As Frank told you in his followup email on the morning of the 3rd, we always honor our advertis
 More ...

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class Matchesfrom Lokey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/05/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-4569522009705284481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $78,690

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,690 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/12/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-3305726184756247609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $78,690

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,690 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/19/02/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-4722321542573333290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $78,850

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,850 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Wesley Chapel

16Exact Matches
Price Range $77,970 - $82,530

Mercedes-Benz of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL (15 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Wesley Chapel User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Wesley Chapel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/22/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-5024481826229008913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Price: $77,970

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $77,970 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/06/53/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-4317545841194211008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Price: $78,260

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,260 with Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/23/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-1092885809573851328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Price: $78,690

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,690 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Appearance Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class at Crown Mercedes Benz

8Exact Matches
Price Range $77,970 - $82,080

Crown Mercedes Benz

Saint Petersburg, FL (17 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crown Mercedes Benz User Review

Jun 27, 2017
armdds
They contacted me twice, but by the second time I had decided to keep my present car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class Matchesfrom Crown Mercedes Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/04/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-7585717659661636600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $77,970

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $77,970 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/27/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-7084132029564637897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $77,970

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $77,970 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/08/21/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-5351643126630188295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $78,940

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,940 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class at Fields Motorcars

5Exact Matches
Price Range $77,860 - $80,460

Fields Motorcars

Lakeland, FL (32 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fields Motorcars User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru9T1HT
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Motorcars:

That's great to learn, thank you! It's our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. Kind Regards, Gary Gordon, GM.

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class Matchesfrom Fields Motorcars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/05/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-6016268598799521108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33805

Price: $77,860

Location: Lakeland, FL 33805

Average time on market: 22 days Color: Iridium Silver Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $77,860 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/27/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-7141742591205249661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33805

Price: $77,970

Location: Lakeland, FL 33805

Average time on market: 22 days Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $77,970 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-697014304182341548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33805

Price: $78,130

Location: Lakeland, FL 33805

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,130 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $78,850 - $127,930

Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL (50 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Received callback promptly. Missed a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/26/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-7721420228685393255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $78,850

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $78,850 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/14/59/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-8966813540012616360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $80,140

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $80,140 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/15/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-1064692539200787577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $80,450

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $80,450 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package

All GLS-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.