New 2016 / 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class For Sale Near Harrisburg, PA

Picture of 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

56Exact Matches
Price Range $56,255 - $123,510

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

Arlington, VA (97 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Arlington User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Pony_635
Dealership prompt, and professional unfortunately pricing to high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Arlington:

Thanks for your review. At Mercedes-Benz of Arlington our customers always come first. I'm glad to hear that we were professional and prompt during your visit. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks again, Brian Ackman Business Development Center, Manager (703) 284.2553.

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/58/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2920927039331946668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22203

Price: $56,255

Location: Arlington, VA 22203

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $56,255 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/17/59/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5270015410081927592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22203

Price: $59,745

Location: Arlington, VA 22203

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/17/59/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5270015410081927592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22203

Price: $59,745

Location: Arlington, VA 22203

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,745

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

44Exact Matches
Price Range $59,575 - $83,350

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (89 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington User Review

Dec 11, 2014
great service, great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $59,575

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,575 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $59,575

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,575 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $59,575

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,575 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Keenan Mercedes

41Exact Matches
Price Range $59,745 - $81,730

Keenan Mercedes

Doylestown, PA (92 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Keenan Mercedes User Review

Feb 15, 2014
The building of this dealership is nothing less then magnificent. The elegance of this property gives a first impression of "wow this is where the wealthy shop for the very best". Unfortunately, for a shopper like me, the slightly added cost when shopping for that balance between quality and price is what set us apart. Although the salesman was very aggressive with negotiations, and the car that I looked at was in showroom condition, I just could not agree to that added cost that every dealership has to add to the sale price. It is in my nature to make the very best deal possible, because life is expensive when you're educating your children and paying down debt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Keenan Mercedes

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $59,745

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,745 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $59,745

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,745 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $59,905

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,905 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Sun Motor Mercedes Benz

32Exact Matches
Price Range $59,735 - $81,090

Sun Motor Mercedes Benz

Mechanicsburg, PA (9 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sun Motor Mercedes Benz User Review

Nov 12, 2016
very helpful but car sold from under me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Sun Motor Mercedes Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/17/59/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-9171457204952613734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $59,735

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,735 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/42/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3652650502305981080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $60,575

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,575 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/24/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2200440612842655757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $60,820

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,820 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Wilmington

31Exact Matches
Price Range $59,905 - $113,595

Mercedes-Benz of Wilmington

Wilmington, DE (77 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Wilmington User Review

Apr 19, 2017
prompt response. Multiple follow up. Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Wilmington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19805

Price: $59,905

Location: Wilmington, DE 19805

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,905 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19805

Price: $60,465

Location: Wilmington, DE 19805

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,465 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19805

Price: $60,465

Location: Wilmington, DE 19805

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,465 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

24Exact Matches
Price Range $59,745 - $126,250

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

West Chester, PA (74 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of West Chester User Review

Jun 28, 2016
They were very nice. Salesman was very professional. Car not so much was very disappointing. Poor condition. Priced too high.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/09/47/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7834498699903867737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $59,745

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,745 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/09/47/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7834498699903867737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $59,745

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,745 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/10/07/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6859925210981398633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $59,905

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,905 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

20Exact Matches
Price Range $60,465 - $81,680

Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

East Petersburg, PA (31 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz of Lancaster User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Easy to work with, friendly. Made the buying experience pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/30/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2178178472409274796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $60,465

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,465 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/19/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2807149374210552940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $60,865

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,865 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/10/03/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8714574969623569268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $60,990

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of State College

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz of State College

State College, PA (62 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of State College User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Great experience! Definitely would go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of State College

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/05/30/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1840469666404096650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: Negotiable

Location: State College, PA 16801

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/04/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7506342284375964116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: Negotiable

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/17/39/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6947040416490619151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 43 AMG 4MATIC Coupe Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: Negotiable

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 43 AMG 4MATIC Coupe for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Catonsville

17Exact Matches
Price Range $59,905 - $74,945

Mercedes-Benz of Catonsville

Catonsville, MD (68 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Catonsville User Review

Apr 2, 2017
Craig8405
This dealship was very informative and I really enjoyed working with them but the car got sold before I could get to it these guys are a decent dealership public you'll like these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Catonsville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/07/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5526271419798949075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $59,905

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/50/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7967884858893185601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $61,140

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $61,140
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1743457147823133185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $61,570

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $61,570

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Knopf Automotive

16Exact Matches
Price Range $59,905 - $75,660

Knopf Automotive

Allentown, PA (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Knopf Automotive User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Guru9PMC
Well I got there and car I wanted wasn't there! However, they had another, gave me a fair deal and a nice trade in. So I have to give 4 stars, though it could have all gone bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Knopf Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/24/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-808015691710828200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $59,905

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,905 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/46/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7488038368092585933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $59,985

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,985 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/57/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4464069684046728933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $59,985

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,985 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Euro Motorcars Germantown

15Exact Matches
Price Range $60,465 - $113,510

Euro Motorcars Germantown

Germantown, MD (78 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Euro Motorcars Germantown User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruHLS5
They did contact me, but for wrong car that was inquiring about. But very friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Euro Motorcars Germantown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/20/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3367206378562919128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Price: $60,465

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: 890 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,465 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/09/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2500297421923423040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Price: $61,540

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: 890 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $61,540 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/26/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1336466740804792990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Price: $62,440

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: 040 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $62,440 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

12Exact Matches
Price Range $59,905 - $79,755

Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

Reading, PA (50 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz User Review

Mar 28, 2017
GuruNSG
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/54/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5940734831972212236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $59,905

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar Wht Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,905 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/04/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-335514329560929842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $60,625

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selente Gry Met Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/54/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-831996755833147836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $63,920

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $63,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes Benz of Hunt Valley

9Exact Matches
Price Range $59,745 - $118,890

Mercedes Benz of Hunt Valley

Cockeysville, MD (58 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz of Hunt Valley User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Guru54PD
The sales manager told me a car was available for sale when it was not. The car has an active recall, is not fixable till July, and MB will not allow the dealer to sell it. Yet the car is still listed for sale. So, I got to the dealership and they attempted to sell me another car, and in the process made me wait over two hours. I also saw a lot of other people getting angry over long waits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Hunt Valley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/02/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6741358618911611728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $59,745

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,745 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/11/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7151873555309233249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $60,465

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,465 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/03/17/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-663456069233138804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $61,870

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $61,870 with Premium 1 Package, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD (63 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruYP9H
Dealer explained that they had sold the vehicle when I had re-looked at their inventory, they still had the vehicle on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/04/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6773314025985675923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Hagerstown, MD 21740

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hagerstown, MD 21740

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/31/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8261471196619407627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 43 AMG 4MATIC Coupe Used Cars in Hagerstown, MD 21740

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hagerstown, MD 21740

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 43 AMG 4MATIC Coupe for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/20/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6719761356715414514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Hagerstown, MD 21740

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hagerstown, MD 21740

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

All GLE-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.