New 2016 / 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte

37Exact Matches
Price Range $57,720 - $78,360

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Motors of Charlotte User Review

Jun 27, 2017
This was the best car buying experience I have had. Our sales rep Brian was fantastic and the rest of the staff was very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Hendrick Motors of Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/28/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2304951630734019916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $57,720

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,720 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/18/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5507892522534923636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $59,530

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,530 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/17/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-814130994901596514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $59,840

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,840 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

32Exact Matches
Price Range $57,720 - $118,525

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

Pineville, NC (88 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte User Review

May 17, 2017
Excellent, purchased vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Pineville, NC 28134

Price: $57,720

Location: Pineville, NC 28134

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,720 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Pineville, NC 28134

Price: $57,880

Location: Pineville, NC 28134

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,880 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Pineville, NC 28134

Price: $58,440

Location: Pineville, NC 28134

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $58,440 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Carlton Mercedes Benz

21Exact Matches
Price Range $57,720 - $79,500

Carlton Mercedes Benz

Greenville, SC (3 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Carlton Mercedes Benz User Review

May 24, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Carlton Mercedes Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/16/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-125609350808939144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $57,720

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,720 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/10/03/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8714574969623569268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $57,720

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,720 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/10/03/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8714574969623569268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $57,720

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,720 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Dick Dyer Mercedes

17Exact Matches
Price Range $57,730 - $83,340

Dick Dyer Mercedes

Columbia, SC (98 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Mercedes User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Salesman didn't follow threw I think,I finally received a email about a price change late Saturday,and it's sold Monday morning or according to a young lady maybe Saturday,great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Mercedes

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/02/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-952892888790739342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29223

Price: $57,730

Location: Columbia, SC 29223

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,730 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/23/12/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2421650324740037708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29223

Price: $58,440

Location: Columbia, SC 29223

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $58,440 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/02/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8189978556797593536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29223

Price: $59,680

Location: Columbia, SC 29223

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,680 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Athens

10Exact Matches
Price Range $59,680 - $118,655

Mercedes-Benz of Athens

Bogart, GA (88 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Athens User Review

Jun 21, 2017
I called, left a voicemail and received a call back within minutes! Unfortunately, because of the mileage on this FJ she was not sure she could get it financed so I had to pass. Will do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/06/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8607831335900659026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Bogart, GA 30622

Price: $59,680

Location: Bogart, GA 30622

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,680 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/26/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1529963858310140681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Bogart, GA 30622

Price: $62,240

Location: Bogart, GA 30622

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $62,240 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/23/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8043206028018486774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Bogart, GA 30622

Price: $63,820

Location: Bogart, GA 30622

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $63,820 with Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

8Exact Matches
Price Range $57,880 - $69,125

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Augusta User Review

May 10, 2017
This dealership gave GREAT customer service!!! Several people contacted me immediately after I sent for information on-line. Unfortunately, the vehicle sold before I could stop by to take a test drive. I was even given a courtesy call after the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Lori for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/07/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8656065165352186104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $57,880

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,880 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/08/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3417257437704327642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $59,315

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,315 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/53/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4992380461325192829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $59,840

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,840 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, 5th Wheel

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes Benz Of Northlake

8Exact Matches
Price Range $59,680 - $84,690

Mercedes Benz Of Northlake

Charlotte, NC (97 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz Of Northlake User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Excellent Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz Of Northlake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/17/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3007763767247606391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $59,680

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,680 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/29/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1707042961359558129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $59,680

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,680 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6205802559122602073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $61,100

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $61,100 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All GLE-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.