New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Review
by NPMazda

This car is awesome!

I have driven a lot of vehicles and the Mazda6 has great style and comfort while still being sporty and fun to drive. This is hands down a great example of a car company setting out to make a change in the market and doing it. Great job Mazda!

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mazda MAZDA6. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Mazda MAZDA6 at Mazda of South Charlotte

26Exact Matches
Price Range $23,080 - $34,550

Mazda of South Charlotte

Pineville, NC (75 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Mazda of South Charlotte User Review

Sep 12, 2017
medic2mom
This vehicle turned out to be too small for me but their team found another one that was equally priced that fit my families needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom Mazda of South Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/15/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-1171524884495778153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Pineville, NC 28134

Price: $23,080

Location: Pineville, NC 28134

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $23,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/40/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-1757627337414666656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Pineville, NC 28134

Price: $23,870

Location: Pineville, NC 28134

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $23,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/11/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-2341325681549623976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Pineville, NC 28134

Price: $23,870

Location: Pineville, NC 28134

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $23,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Mazda MAZDA6 at Momentum Mazda

19Exact Matches
Price Range $24,319 - $34,949

Momentum Mazda

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Momentum Mazda User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Good response, just a little far for me to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom Momentum Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/23/16/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-407893422233792068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $24,319

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $24,319 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/23/14/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-2598894593390540991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $24,319

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $24,319 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/23/14/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-6009289545708277926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $24,319

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $24,319 with Backup Camera

New Mazda MAZDA6 at Independence Mazda

18Exact Matches
Price Range $23,020 - $32,283

Independence Mazda

Charlotte, NC (81 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Independence Mazda User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Jacob Levis
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom Independence Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/10/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-5057545719721703667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $23,020

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $23,020 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/57/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-7350001436052352165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $25,026

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale - $25,026 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/55/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-3482424953237065851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $29,826

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring for sale - $29,826 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mazda MAZDA6 at Gerald Jones Mazda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,780 - $35,180

Gerald Jones Mazda

Martinez, GA (71 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Gerald Jones Mazda User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Nurse1982
Eric was great, friendly and easy to work with,. Unfortunately the car was sold by the time I had time to go in to pursue it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Mazda:


Thank you for leaving us this review. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.
                                          
Warm regards,
The Gerald Jones Mazda Team (706) 862-1793

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom Gerald Jones Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/42/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-787801021114570188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Martinez, GA 30907

Price: $22,780

Location: Martinez, GA 30907

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $22,780 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/49/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-7696080858679412477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Martinez, GA 30907

Price: $24,070

Location: Martinez, GA 30907

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $24,070 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/40/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-5298926644666385805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Martinez, GA 30907

Price: $24,185

Location: Martinez, GA 30907

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $24,185 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Mazda MAZDA6 at Keffer Mazda

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,534 - $29,334

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Keffer Mazda User Review

Aug 23, 2017
The dealership had removed the limited edition tiger stripes from the car because they thought that was the reason it wasn't selling but online it was advertised with the tiger stripes. They ruined a limited edition vehicle! Then after seeing how upset I was because I had been looking for a limited edition they offered to put them back on if I paid half the cost!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Mazda:

We're truly sorry to hear you had a negative experience. We'd like to help respond so that we can improve your experience and that of others in the future. Please contact Kris Pollard at 704-274-3149 to voice your concerns and find a solution at your earliest convenience. Thank you for reaching out to us.

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom Keffer Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/08/06/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-973837243639145561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,534

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $19,534 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/08/06/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-7485667834632045740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,751

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $19,751 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,997

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $19,997 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Mazda MAZDA6 at Scott Will Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Gregg Smith was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/45/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-2911626162120662752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/30/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-8824511663491933180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale with Tour Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/30/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-5891824039354714981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Mazda MAZDA6 at Stokes Mazda

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,085 - $34,250

Stokes Mazda

North Charleston, SC (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Stokes Mazda User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Great salesman ( Chuck) problem was management. ?? But overall was great. Management needs improvements,and too listen too what the customer.also the paperwork man I am a disabled veteran and need to hand carry my paperwork to the DMV ,now I have to pay for a free plate then go back to the county auditor the tax assessor and back to the DMV to return a tag I did not have to pay and not get a refund.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom Stokes Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/41/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-7030746830327606077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29418

Price: $24,085

Location: North Charleston, SC 29418

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Snwflk Wh Prl M Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $24,085 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/41/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-2834983122839219456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29418

Price: $26,375

Location: North Charleston, SC 29418

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Snwflk Wh Prl M Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale - $26,375 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/04/29/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-5534889440172076816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29418

Price: $29,070

Location: North Charleston, SC 29418

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Snwflk Wh Prl M Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale - $29,070 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Mazda MAZDA6 at Vic Bailey Mazda-Subaru

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,934 - $32,168

Vic Bailey Mazda-Subaru

Spartanburg, SC (82 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Mazda-Subaru User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Kindly and listening about my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Mazda-Subaru

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $22,934

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake Whi Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $22,934 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/19/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-8127769059716152059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $25,910

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale - $25,910
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $26,383

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale - $26,383

New Mazda MAZDA6 at John Finger Mazda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,761 - $26,169

John Finger Mazda

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest John Finger Mazda User Review

Sep 6, 2017
GuruDHZP7
Timely re.sponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mazda MAZDA6 Matchesfrom John Finger Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/12/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-6958749415043672709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $22,761

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport for sale - $22,761
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/22/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-5412980673629729114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $26,125

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale - $26,125 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/22/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-3669999065093615899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $26,169

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring for sale - $26,169 with Sunroof/Moonroof

All MAZDA6 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.