New 2017 Lincoln Continental For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Continental Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings
1980 Lincoln Continental Review
by Randy

Great looking, Fun to drive. Comfortable.

Awesome car to drive. Floats down the road. Extremely comfortable. Digital dash marginal, parts of it don't work, hard to find replacement or get rebuilt. Right now having trouble with engine missing, has a strange distributor setup. Intermittent headlight switch, difficulties with wiring. Interior perfect, leather roof perfect, body is metallic ro...

This model has incentives available - save $850 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Lincoln Continental. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Lincoln Continental at Asheville Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Asheville Ford Lincoln

Asheville, NC (54 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Asheville Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Very good seller
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lincoln Continental Matchesfrom Asheville Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: Negotiable

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 22 days Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: Negotiable

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Magnetic Grey Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lincoln Continental Select Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: Negotiable

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Palladium White Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Select for sale

New Lincoln Continental at Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike

3Exact Matches
Price Range $58,640 - $81,935

Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN (99 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike User Review

Dec 23, 2016
They did a great job with meeting my requests for pricing and information. I almost purchased the vehicle we were working on but, they came back a day late with the final information. Nothing against them at all but, ultimately, I didn't purchase from them because of that factor.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike:

Thank you for your feedback, Matthew!  We're glad that we provided you with helpful service.  It's unfortunate to hear that we sent the information too late; we'll work on being faster for you in the future.  We hope to see you again, thanks for your interest!

Top New Lincoln Continental Matchesfrom Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/40/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-7785324289733293935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: $58,640

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Select AWD for sale - $58,640 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/34/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-877624668885358273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: $64,950

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve for sale - $64,950 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lincoln Continental Black Label AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: $81,935

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Black Label AWD for sale - $81,935 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package, Technology Package

New Lincoln Continental at Vic Bailey Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $50,290 - $70,785

Vic Bailey Ford Lincoln

Spartanburg, SC (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 12, 2017
initially the staff was very helpful, but upon visual inspection of the vehicle, they are aksing WAY too much for a vehicle that at best retails for around 2-2200. there are too many things wrong with the interior, the driver door wouldnt even close without some extreme force, power lock actuators and power window motors need replaced all around, the back hatch handle was dangling off, and it could not even be opened. the engine bay is caked with oil, and the motor leaks pretty bad with a ticking lifter. the clutch would likely need replaced within 6 months, as would the brakes. the salesmen couldnt answer basic questions about the vehicle, to include not knowing if the 4WD worked or not. the salesmen also all but laughed at my face when i gave them a more than very generous offer of 2000 cash, given everything wrong with the vehicle... but they assured me that they would fix the door not closing. since then they have lowered the price a whole 600 dollars. absolutely a waste of time to have driven 2 hours to see the vehicle as a serious buyer only to have them attempt to rip off an active duty military member.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vic Bailey Ford Lincoln:

Russell, we hate to hear you had such a negative experience! Do you remember who you worked with?

Top New Lincoln Continental Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/04/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-6472860184531311325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $50,290

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Select for sale - $50,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $69,755

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: N1 Midnight Sapphire Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve for sale - $69,755 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/10/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-2100182909978627552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $70,785

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve for sale - $70,785 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package

New Lincoln Continental at Bruce Walters Ford Lincoln Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $59,154

Bruce Walters Ford Lincoln Kia

Pikeville, KY (80 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Bruce Walters Ford Lincoln Kia User Review

Aug 25, 2016
My overall experience was good. In the end we didn't make a deal because I live in CA and the cost to have the car sent to CA was too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lincoln Continental Matchesfrom Bruce Walters Ford Lincoln Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/44/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-7987559233644383169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $59,154

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve for sale - $59,154 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Lincoln Continental at Bruce Walters Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bruce Walters Ford Lincoln

Pikeville, KY (80 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Lincoln Continental Matchesfrom Bruce Walters Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/18/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-8207893183852071530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Lincoln Continental at Scenic Motors Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $63,640

Scenic Motors Inc

Mount Airy, NC (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Scenic Motors Inc User Review

Jan 12, 2017
The question I had for Salesman once understood, was replied to in a reasonable manner. Though we didn't purchase the vehicle in question, we've added them to our potential dealership list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scenic Motors Inc:

Thanks so much for your kind words! We want to be your Full Service Dealer! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!
Keith Easter

Top New Lincoln Continental Matchesfrom Scenic Motors Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/57/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-77356109095011747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Price: $63,640

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Lincoln Continental Reserve for sale - $63,640 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Continental Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.