New 2016 / 2017 Lexus NX 200t For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Lexus NX 200t. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Lexus NX 200t at Lexus of Greenville

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lexus of Greenville

Greenville, SC (96 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lexus of Greenville User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
The salesperson Shawn was polite and personable. And the sales manager Danny got us to a price that was fair. Yet the business manager who did the closing paper work was HORRIBLE! He was not customer friendly at all. In fact, he was rude. Because of his rude tone we definitely said NO to buying any extras that he was trying to sell, such as an additional warranty and a paint and fabric protection plan. ……We went into his office happy to be buying a car that we wanted, and we left out of his office almost regretting buying a car there. Had it not been for the salesperson Shawn who was such a pleasure to work with, we would have just walked out of the dealership and not have brought the car. I would definitely NOT buy another car from Lexus of Greenville as long as they have that business manager handling the closing paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am happy to hear that Shawn was personable and David was fair, however I am disappointed to hear that you had an overall negative experience with our dealership. I would like to discuss your visit further, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Bill Annear, General Manager, 864-469-4238

Top New Lexus NX 200t Matchesfrom Lexus of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Eminent White Description: New 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/57/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8577756845543780865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: New 2017 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD for sale with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/03/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-4797972038324043586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: New 2017 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD for sale with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package

New Lexus NX 200t at Jim Hudson Lexus

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,063 - $46,902

Jim Hudson Lexus

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Lexus User Review

May 12, 2017
Gene811
The price was way too high. Wanted $36,000 for a 2014 Lexus RX that has a trade-in cash value of only $28,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Lexus:

@ Gene811, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments.  I do, however, want to state that a 1 star review based on pricing is a bit silly.  The vehicle you inquired about is still listed on CarGurus and is considered a "Fair Deal" based on CarGurus rating system.  This particular RX also has 10,000 less miles than the next lowest mileage RX that is L/Certified of the same model year, and it is priced within $3,000 of that one.  We may not have done a very good job at pointing out all of the benefits with the L/Certification that warrant the pricing; up to 6 years of Full Ma
 More ...

Top New Lexus NX 200t Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Lexus

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $37,063

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: New 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $37,063 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $37,522

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Eminent White Description: New 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $37,522 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $43,993

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Eminent White Description: New 2017 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $43,993 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All NX 200t Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.