New 2016 / 2017 Lexus GS 350 For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Lexus GS 350 RWD Review
by greco70

Happy to own

Very classy and good looking car. Very powerful when in need to use it. Very comfortable ride for long trips. Expensive in repairs but very reliable and seldom you need repairs if you keep up the general required maintenance. Proud to own one.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Lexus GS 350. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Lexus GS 350 at Hendrick Lexus Northlake

21Exact Matches
Price Range $53,720 - $62,698

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Charlotte, NC (96 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Hendrick Lexus Northlake User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Gene811
The price on the 2015 RX350 was way TOO HIGH!. And they didn't want to move on the price more than a couple hundred dollars. Two days later I bought the same year model Certified RX, with comparable mileage, for $4500 less in Greenville, SC. I now know not to shop at Hendrick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lexus GS 350 Matchesfrom Hendrick Lexus Northlake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/07/55/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-5157028986336764701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $53,720

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $53,720 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/55/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-268573633531521978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $53,740

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Matador Red Mica Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $53,740 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/00/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-4771172729075814668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $56,940

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT for sale - $56,940 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Lexus GS 350 at Hendrick Lexus

12Exact Matches
Price Range $53,740 - $61,920

Hendrick Lexus

Charlotte, NC (96 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Lexus User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Great communication. Responded to both inquiries in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lexus GS 350 Matchesfrom Hendrick Lexus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/15/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-594088608693440583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $53,740

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $53,740 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/05/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-676044532413404595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $53,740

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $53,740 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/57/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-5758976184128813076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $53,740

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $53,740 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Lexus GS 350 at Jim Hudson Lexus

7Exact Matches
Price Range $53,740 - $57,460

Jim Hudson Lexus

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Lexus User Review

Apr 24, 2017
I have taken ownership of a clean used Chevy truck and driven the vehicle 185 miles. This purchase was done on the internet because I live about three hours away from the dealership. I spoke and texted with Russ Starnes the internet manager at the dealership who personal took it upon himself to go out and take additional phots of all scratches and dents. This man does what he says. I'm a very detail orientated person and very demanding. Having a collision repair facility for over 15 years I know what to look for. On the delivery end of it he went above and beyond what I would have expected. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lexus GS 350 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Lexus

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $53,740

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $53,740 with Preferred Accessory Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $57,035

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT for sale - $57,035 with Preferred Accessory Package, Sport Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $57,035

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT for sale - $57,035

New Lexus GS 350 at Lexus of Greenville

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lexus of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lexus of Greenville User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
The salesperson Shawn was polite and personable. And the sales manager Danny got us to a price that was fair. Yet the business manager who did the closing paper work was HORRIBLE! He was not customer friendly at all. In fact, he was rude. Because of his rude tone we definitely said NO to buying any extras that he was trying to sell, such as an additional warranty and a paint and fabric protection plan. ……We went into his office happy to be buying a car that we wanted, and we left out of his office almost regretting buying a car there. Had it not been for the salesperson Shawn who was such a pleasure to work with, we would have just walked out of the dealership and not have brought the car. I would definitely NOT buy another car from Lexus of Greenville as long as they have that business manager handling the closing paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am happy to hear that Shawn was personable and David was fair, however I am disappointed to hear that you had an overall negative experience with our dealership. I would like to discuss your visit further, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Bill Annear, General Manager, 864-469-4238

Top New Lexus GS 350 Matchesfrom Lexus of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/57/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-7884075333651451831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT for sale with Sport Package, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/57/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-4622457321030470980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT for sale with Sport Package, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/57/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-6249913943520667692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: New 2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT for sale with Preferred Accessory Package, Sport Package

All GS 350 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.