New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sedona For Sale Near Columbia, SC

2016 Kia Sedona SXL in Bright Silver

Filter Results

listings
2008 Kia Sedona LX Review
by Dawny6

Great Minivan

Like it all - its a minivan - but is has great power and lot of room and options! Standard LX features include 16-inch wheels, roof rails, keyless entry, full power accessories, rear parking sensors, front and rear-air conditioning, a fold-down table between the front seats and removable second-row captain's chairs. Also standard are 60/40-split f...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sedona. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sedona at JTs Kia

32Exact Matches
Price Range $24,676 - $40,225

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_kia_sedona-pic-5341883833783931512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $24,676

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $24,676 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/15/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3585971030953400135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $24,676

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $24,676 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/15/2017_kia_sedona-pic-7863077390493905589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $24,676

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $24,676 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sedona at Galeana Automotive Group

18Exact Matches
Price Range $27,617 - $45,237

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (3 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Terrible business practices, buying from out of state and in the process of completing final numbers and communication sropped. Communication stopped because they sold the vehicle from underneath me. Buy from someone with integrity. Not this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/00/51/2017_kia_sedona-pic-1669023397097824687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $27,617

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $27,617 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/51/2017_kia_sedona-pic-8951973597199169063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $27,617

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $27,617 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/00/51/2017_kia_sedona-pic-1610273680063988034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $27,617

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $27,617 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sedona at Union County Kia

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,900 - $37,900

Union County Kia

Monroe, NC (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union County Kia User Review

May 24, 2017
Good follow up. Just never made it up to NC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Union County Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/23/05/2017_kia_sedona-pic-6661673488815660045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $22,900

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $22,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/41/2017_kia_sedona-pic-6962423117068619781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $23,900

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $23,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/56/2017_kia_sedona-pic-6288959552654379602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $24,999

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beachwood Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $24,999

New Kia Sedona at Benson Kia

12Exact Matches
Price Range $27,890 - $44,945

Benson Kia

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Benson Kia User Review

May 29, 2017
This dealership contacted me back quickly, but did not follow through with giving me additional information that I requested. Salesperson only interested in knowing a day that I could drive down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Benson Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/04/2017_kia_sedona-pic-8956828754808440209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $27,890

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $27,890
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/20/04/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3291411669468508849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $28,050

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $28,050
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/20/04/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3203135793884007372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $28,050

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $28,050

New Kia Sedona at KIA of Greenville

11Exact Matches
Price Range $28,500 - $41,900

KIA of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
1 review

Latest KIA of Greenville User Review

Sep 12, 2016
The salesperson was very friendly and called back to verify they had the vehicle on the lot, as I was driving an hour and a half to see and test drive it. The outside of the vehicle was sharp and sporty. However, when he opened the doors, it did not have leather interior, navigation or a back up camera, all of which was listed on the description I did a test drive and the vehicle was stable and smooth. I did not buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom KIA of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2016_kia_sedona-pic-6931403216189294173-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,500

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $28,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2016_kia_sedona-pic-611880617889359382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,500

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $28,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2016_kia_sedona-pic-8277395134152735048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,500

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Beechwood Pear Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $28,500

New Kia Sedona at Hendrick Kia Charlotte

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,545 - $36,695

Hendrick Kia Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia Charlotte User Review

May 5, 2017
Friendly, helpful and best of all, will give you a fair deal. The best out of all the four different dealerships I had visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/27/2016_kia_sedona-pic-3460665565332533214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $30,545

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Graphite Pearl Metallic Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $30,545 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/51/2016_kia_sedona-pic-5117211082647646472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $30,545

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $30,545 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/11/2016_kia_sedona-pic-7612945125035801594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $30,635

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $30,635 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Kia Sedona at Evans Kia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $28,050 - $38,740

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (72 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Jun 8, 2017
My experience was professional, informative, and overall very good in every aspect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/49/2017_kia_sedona-pic-7483335773677004764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $28,050

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $28,050 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/17/2017_kia_sedona-pic-7238259552462762154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $28,050

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $28,050 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/49/2017_kia_sedona-pic-8365316276358480869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $28,050

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $28,050 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sedona at Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,980 - $37,987

Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (77 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Made an appointment for a test drive. Went well. They also showed me another Cadillac. I had a meeting to go to, and scheduled a return visit for 3 hours later. Communicated via email during the 3 hours, returned and was given 2 offer sheets. I selected one, and was told "that guy sitting right there just bought that car...he drove from Tennessee to get here and buy it". And they pretended they didn't know he was coming, said, "he actually walked in 5 minutes after you got here and immediately bought the car"...right. I feel bad for the young sales guy who worked with me (he had only been there about a month)...he got a raw deal by the Sales or Finance manager not letting him know he was about to lose his sale if he didn't act immediately...they clearly favored their "veteran" salesman and steered the deal his way. They also listed the other Cadillac as having one owner, a rental company...yet the car had very expensive aftermarket wheels on it. The sales manager told me they bought it that way, the work was not done at the dealership. Have you ever heard of a rental company doing that? AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/23/08/2017_kia_sedona-pic-4231351249400038013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $27,980

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $27,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_sedona-pic-6840549574929445543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $29,898

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $29,898
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/22/56/2016_kia_sedona-pic-1990361421842123251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $29,898

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $29,898

New Kia Sedona at Car Town Kia USA

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,545 - $44,655

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

Feb 25, 2017
aber5100
Nice folks, cars at a premium
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $32,545

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $32,545 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sedona SXL Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $44,655

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona SXL for sale - $44,655 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/14/2016_kia_sedona-pic-3372206883133563620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beechwood Pearl Metallic Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sedona at Superior Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,903 - $38,668

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/07/01/2016_kia_sedona-pic-3763343308426963026-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $34,903

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $34,903 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/07/04/2016_kia_sedona-pic-259175649504392067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona SX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $38,668

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 215 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Metallic Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona SX for sale - $38,668 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sedona at Stokes Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $27,050 - $42,770

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/06/2017_kia_sedona-pic-2853806532864857895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $27,050

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $27,050 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/06/2017_kia_sedona-pic-493452407647552280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $29,050

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $29,050 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/07/37/2017_kia_sedona-pic-7627763372611269757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $31,290

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $31,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Sedona at Renaldo Kia

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Renaldo Kia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Renaldo Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/10/2016_kia_sedona-pic-6661432386009881750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Metallic Description: New 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/28/2017_kia_sedona-pic-4204150839110928169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona EX for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2017_kia_sedona-pic-7003099264251140736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sedona at Hendrick Kia of Concord

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,895 - $37,850

Hendrick Kia of Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia of Concord User Review

Jun 14, 2017
A very helpful sales person has contacted me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/30/2017_kia_sedona-pic-2686200650903541604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $25,895

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $25,895 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/41/2017_kia_sedona-pic-2795649297154072802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $29,539

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $29,539 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/14/2017_kia_sedona-pic-6452653720330989624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $32,800

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $32,800 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sedona at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,050 - $37,550

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

Jun 20, 2017
They were very thorough and answered any questions I had. The vehicle I looked at did not fit my needs but they were more than helpful throughout the entire process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_sedona-pic-2789745281431173210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $28,050

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $28,050 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_sedona-pic-5789178455845871907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $28,400

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $28,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/19/2017_kia_sedona-pic-5308598181412697198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $34,745

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $34,745 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sedona at Kia of Gastonia

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,480 - $31,780

Kia of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kia of Gastonia User Review

Jun 18, 2017
diana bailey
Even though we did not make a deal their team was still great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Diana, Thank you for your 5 star review!!! We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss what I can do to help you make a deal. I can be reached daily by email at : marines8686@yahoo.com, or by phone 704-823-5010. I look forward to being of service for you. Sincerely, Ken Myers ,General Manager, Kia of Gastonia

Top New Kia Sedona Matchesfrom Kia of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/13/41/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3477632851931546940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $25,480

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $25,480 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/06/2017_kia_sedona-pic-4668580298093096167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $25,480

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $25,480 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/23/11/2017_kia_sedona-pic-5936671456940731665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $31,780

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $31,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package

All Sedona Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.