New 2017 Kia Rio For Sale Near Savannah, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 Kia Rio SX Review
by Courtney

buy one or two now

very economical , massive boot , cold as air con , arm rest drivers seat , no squeaks or rattles after 60000 klms of driving has not broken down or let us down at all ,regular servicing and tires only ..it is one kia to see

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Rio. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Rio at Kia Country of Savannah

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kia Country of Savannah

Savannah, GA (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Savannah User Review

May 31, 2017
Sprinter_2403
it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Kia Country of Savannah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/44/2017_kia_rio-pic-7595973444841036865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/46/2017_kia_rio-pic-7295904017421027298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/46/2017_kia_rio-pic-8061128624586346255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale

New Kia Rio at Stokes Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $12,880 - $16,725

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $12,880

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $12,880
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $12,880

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $12,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/07/2017_kia_rio-pic-5769586079664045134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $13,025

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Manual Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $13,025

New Kia Rio at Kia Country of Charleston

11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,415 - $18,945

Kia Country of Charleston

Charleston, SC (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Charleston User Review

Feb 25, 2017
All the staff I met at Kia Country were very friendly and helpful, they seemed willing to go the extra mile to help get me where I needed to be in buying a vehicle. I had to drive over 100 miles to see the vehicle I was interested in so I called first and asked the dealer to answer a few questions I had based on the pictures I saw online. Once satisfied we set an appointment for me to test drive the vehicle, upon arriving the vehicle was out front ready for me to see but they had not washed it prior to my visit and that disappointed me. I also felt some of the description was not as clear as it could have been especially coming from a person who deals with cars for a living. All that said, once I drove the vehicle inspected it I was interested so as we talked about everything they got the vehicle washed and cleaned so I could really see it clearly. Bottom line they were willing to address a few issues I had and I bought the vehicle. I will say signing all the required paperwork is a pain.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Kia Country of Charleston

https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/96952A92C818D9BFCC542BB67B177EE9.jpg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $16,415

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,415 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/965E2EF600D4DBD0ED51BED5675C519D.jpg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $16,510

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,510 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/CB4D4010DF3B2356059CE2A78341EBD6.jpg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $16,780

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,780 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Kia Rio at Superior Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,508 - $19,033

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/00/2017_kia_rio-pic-6503602016725747395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $16,508

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Signal Red Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,508
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/00/2017_kia_rio-pic-8945465803532498117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $16,753

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,753
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/00/2017_kia_rio-pic-547476537726754967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $17,883

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $17,883

New Kia Rio at Mike Murphy Kia

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Murphy Kia

Brunswick, GA (64 miles)
1 review

Latest Mike Murphy Kia User Review

Jan 15, 2016
great place great service and sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Mike Murphy Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/57/2017_kia_rio-pic-596832402834360846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/57/2017_kia_rio-pic-6339184791575237752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/13/26/2017_kia_rio-pic-5788241872752940138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale

All Rio Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.