New 2017 Kia Rio For Sale Near San Francisco, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2006 Kia Rio LX Review
by 70_PlumCrazyCuda

When your larger vehicle is too expensive for gas thats where this car comes in.

It's a nice alternative when gas prices went crazy. Decent room in the front seats. Very impressive trunk space on such a small car. Has a little higher ground clearance then most cars in its class which makes it quite impressive for driving in snow or flooded roads.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Rio. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Kia Rio at Concord Kia

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,360 - $19,845

Concord Kia

Concord, CA (24 miles)
1 review

Latest Concord Kia User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Was contacted by dealer within a week, no purchase was made (model of car desired not available, purchase made elsewhere).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Concord Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $17,360

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 70 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $17,360
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $18,105

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 70 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $18,105
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $18,105

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $18,105

New Kia Rio at Jim Bone Kia

6Exact Matches
Price Range $15,235 - $19,400

Jim Bone Kia

Santa Rosa, CA (48 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Bone Kia User Review

Oct 30, 2016
it was great, very fast respond about 5 mins my phone rang and it was Jim Bone Kia. 5 STAR
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Jim Bone Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/20/45/2017_kia_rio-pic-3503578517200522308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Price: $15,235

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $15,235 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/17/2017_kia_rio-pic-1625563784111405519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Price: $16,415

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,415 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/17/2017_kia_rio-pic-1625563784111405519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Price: $16,555

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,555 with Steel Wheels

New Kia Rio at Stevens Creek Kia

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stevens Creek Kia

San Jose, CA (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stevens Creek Kia User Review

Jul 6, 2017
The men working at this dealership were old inflexible and stuck in 20th century sales tactics. No finesse. The younger guy Chris was awesome! He did not have an aggressive sales tactic and had very good people skills. I test drove the 2015 Kia Sportage but was turned off from buying a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Stevens Creek Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/20/57/2016_kia_rio-pic-4033993029948563351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 325 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Urban Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/56/2017_kia_rio-pic-3768424856007921758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio EX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum.graphite Description: New 2017 Kia Rio EX for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/33/2017_kia_rio-pic-5181480089706872032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Signal Red Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale with Steel Wheels

New Kia Rio at Capitol Kia

5Exact Matches
Price Range $15,185 - $17,550

Capitol Kia

San Jose, CA (46 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Capitol Kia User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Asked questions in an email regarding a vehicle. They never answered the questions. Asked to see pictures of the vehicle and they responded they would send and never did. But I received emails requesting my contact information. Also, received emails from the sales manager asking how my experience was and if he could help in anyway. So I asked him the same questions and requested pictures from him and he never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol Kia:

Hi Amanda, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send your contact info to socialmedia@dgdg.com so that our GM can reach out to you directly. Thank you!

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Capitol Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/32/2017_kia_rio-pic-3435593378882961920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $15,185

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $15,185 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/32/2017_kia_rio-pic-4799071045372163957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $17,360

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $17,360 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/42/2017_kia_rio-pic-7398147308389627989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $17,430

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Signal Red Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $17,430 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Power Package

New Kia Rio at Premier Kia of Newark

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,265 - $19,225

Premier Kia of Newark

Newark, CA (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Premier Kia of Newark User Review

May 25, 2017
The dealer never contacted me. When I called, I was told the car I was interested in was there. When I arrived 20 minutes later, I was told it had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Premier Kia of Newark

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/23/2017_kia_rio-pic-2441607485175448910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $15,265

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $15,265 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/02/2017_kia_rio-pic-1081547282431526125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $15,310

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $15,310 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $15,460

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $15,460 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Kia Rio at Oakland Mitsubishi

3Exact Matches
Price Range $14,899 - $16,718

Oakland Mitsubishi

Oakland, CA (9 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Oakland Mitsubishi User Review

Aug 16, 2014
Thanks to Mr. Jeff Lee, good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Oakland Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/51/2017_kia_rio-pic-8556501080140517907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $14,899

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $14,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/38/2017_kia_rio-pic-659391055502467055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $15,927

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $15,927
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/38/2017_kia_rio-pic-5635609598279904161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $16,718

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,718

New Kia Rio at Winn Kia

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,660 - $19,950

Winn Kia

Dublin, CA (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winn Kia User Review

Jul 28, 2017
The most amazing experience... ever. Great service and working with the finance department was easy. I bought my daughters first car here!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Winn Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/21/2017_kia_rio-pic-4430138408543657230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $16,660

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $16,660
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/01/2017_kia_rio-pic-517342890496049392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $17,185

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $17,185 with Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/21/2017_kia_rio-pic-978537142939939508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio EX Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $19,950

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Rio EX for sale - $19,950 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Rio at Momentum Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Momentum Kia

Vallejo, CA (26 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Momentum Kia User Review

Jul 8, 2017
ADB8
Their add states best online experience. But they won't provide information about any specific vehicle unless you call them. I just wanted to know if a specific vehicle was still available so I could go see it. But they wouldn't provide information unless I called and talked to them. Maybe I don't want any sales pressure over the phone and especially if the vehicle isn't available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Momentum Kia:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free shopping experience with us. We would appreciate a chance to talk to you; please contact me at your convenience. You can also send me your email address or phone number so I can get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you so I can make amends.

Best,
Ernie Kopp
General Manager
Ekopp@momentumautogroup.com
(888) 859-6113

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Momentum Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 325 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale

New Kia Rio at Kia of Vacaville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,265

Kia of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Kia of Vacaville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/34/2017_kia_rio-pic-7590846280765491875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $17,265

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $17,265 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Kia Rio at Hilltop Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,505

Hilltop Kia

San Pablo, CA (15 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Hilltop Kia User Review

Feb 4, 2014
a guy name moe was stupid said he had the car I wanted I told him I wanted it 20 mins later he said he sold it said he could get me a 2014 for 200.00 more I said ok he said he would call right back 10 days later he called I was signing the papers on a car at a local dealer if he worked for me I would fire him
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Hilltop Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/05/2017_kia_rio-pic-4695889781633082357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Price: $17,505

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $17,505

New Kia Rio at Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,535

Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

San Leandro, CA (15 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia User Review

Jul 24, 2017
thank you for responding. Too bad the car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/55/2017_kia_rio-pic-151490103199032751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio EX Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $16,535

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chestnut Description: New 2017 Kia Rio EX for sale - $16,535 with Bluetooth

New Kia Rio at Kia Marin

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,360

Kia Marin

Novato, CA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Kia Marin User Review

Feb 28, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Rio Matchesfrom Kia Marin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/22/57/2017_kia_rio-pic-4403701541586247965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Novato, CA 94945

Price: $17,360

Location: Novato, CA 94945

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Rio LX for sale - $17,360 with Steel Wheels, Power Package

All Rio Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.