New 2017 Kia Cadenza For Sale Near Savannah, GA

2017 Kia Cadenza Limited

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Cadenza. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Kia Cadenza at Kia Country of Savannah

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kia Country of Savannah

Savannah, GA (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Savannah User Review

Aug 10, 2017
GuruDZLWL
I am meeting with him today and hopefully he can help me get into a Kia Soul. He was very. Thoughtful to listen to the special needs that are involved in me buying a new or used Kia Soul. Hopefully everything will work out and I will drive one home today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Kia Country of Savannah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/25/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-8613023061298368068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/41/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-6604736649437133694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silky Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/31/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-3825734913615675415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package

New Kia Cadenza at Stokes Kia

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,595 - $43,900

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (87 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/24/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-7046868940186815813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $34,595

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $34,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/26/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-6216978542251985162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $35,045

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $35,045
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/03/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-3844540821532592242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $43,345

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silky Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $43,345 with Bluetooth

New Kia Cadenza at Mike Murphy Kia

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Murphy Kia

Brunswick, GA (64 miles)
1 review

Latest Mike Murphy Kia User Review

Jan 15, 2016
great place great service and sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Mike Murphy Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/21/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-5744022218360978580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/21/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-9042451359705022755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Base Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Base for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-1659954752822850494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Base Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Base for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Kia Cadenza at Superior Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,618 - $38,433

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Cadenza Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $34,618

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Base for sale - $34,618 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/52/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-4275051486867047405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $38,433

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $38,433 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package

New Kia Cadenza at Kia Country of Charleston

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,035 - $45,445

Kia Country of Charleston

Charleston, SC (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Charleston User Review

Feb 25, 2017
All the staff I met at Kia Country were very friendly and helpful, they seemed willing to go the extra mile to help get me where I needed to be in buying a vehicle. I had to drive over 100 miles to see the vehicle I was interested in so I called first and asked the dealer to answer a few questions I had based on the pictures I saw online. Once satisfied we set an appointment for me to test drive the vehicle, upon arriving the vehicle was out front ready for me to see but they had not washed it prior to my visit and that disappointed me. I also felt some of the description was not as clear as it could have been especially coming from a person who deals with cars for a living. All that said, once I drove the vehicle inspected it I was interested so as we talked about everything they got the vehicle washed and cleaned so I could really see it clearly. Bottom line they were willing to address a few issues I had and I bought the vehicle. I will say signing all the required paperwork is a pain.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Kia Country of Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/24/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-4666740146219783577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $37,035

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza for sale - $37,035 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/19/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-4077500299391400716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $45,445

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $45,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Cadenza Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.