New 2017 Kia Cadenza For Sale Near Oakland, CA

2017 Kia Cadenza Limited

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Cadenza. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Kia Cadenza at Stevens Creek Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stevens Creek Kia

San Jose, CA (34 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stevens Creek Kia User Review

Aug 22, 2017
They were very straight forward. They told me the price, on the specific car and I went in and the car was there (no bait and switch). They didn't try to sell me anything else and there were no hidden or surprise costs. I ended up buying the car. Very smooth and hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Stevens Creek Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/18/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-7727197955905564425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silky.silver Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/23/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-5896066463125407763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silky.silver Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/26/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-3869028133217336410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Kia Cadenza at Concord Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,075 - $44,915

Concord Kia

Concord, CA (16 miles)
1 review

Latest Concord Kia User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Was contacted by dealer within a week, no purchase was made (model of car desired not available, purchase made elsewhere).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Concord Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $37,075

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza for sale - $37,075
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $44,915

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 286 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2016 Kia Cadenza for sale - $44,915

New Kia Cadenza at Momentum Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Momentum Kia

Vallejo, CA (25 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Momentum Kia User Review

Jul 8, 2017
ADB8
Their add states best online experience. But they won't provide information about any specific vehicle unless you call them. I just wanted to know if a specific vehicle was still available so I could go see it. But they wouldn't provide information unless I called and talked to them. Maybe I don't want any sales pressure over the phone and especially if the vehicle isn't available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Momentum Kia:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free shopping experience with us. We would appreciate a chance to talk to you; please contact me at your convenience. You can also send me your email address or phone number so I can get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you so I can make amends.

Best,
Ernie Kopp
General Manager
Ekopp@momentumautogroup.com
(888) 859-6113

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Momentum Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in Vallejo, CA 94590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vallejo, CA 94590

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Kia Cadenza at Capitol Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,025

Capitol Kia

San Jose, CA (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Capitol Kia User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Asked questions in an email regarding a vehicle. They never answered the questions. Asked to see pictures of the vehicle and they responded they would send and never did. But I received emails requesting my contact information. Also, received emails from the sales manager asking how my experience was and if he could help in anyway. So I asked him the same questions and requested pictures from him and he never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol Kia:

Hi Amanda, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send your contact info to socialmedia@dgdg.com so that our GM can reach out to you directly. Thank you!

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Capitol Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/10/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-8963981570594283172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $40,025

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza for sale - $40,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Kia Cadenza at Oakland Mitsubishi

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,995

Oakland Mitsubishi

Oakland, CA (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Oakland Mitsubishi User Review

Aug 16, 2014
Thanks to Mr. Jeff Lee, good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Oakland Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/18/38/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-2683547553997883722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $39,995

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza for sale - $39,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Kia Cadenza at Premier Kia of Newark

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,035

Premier Kia of Newark

Newark, CA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Premier Kia of Newark User Review

May 25, 2017
The dealer never contacted me. When I called, I was told the car I was interested in was there. When I arrived 20 minutes later, I was told it had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Premier Kia of Newark

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/02/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-3145308255240641409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Base Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $32,035

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Base for sale - $32,035 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Cadenza at Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,615

Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

San Leandro, CA (5 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia User Review

Jul 24, 2017
thank you for responding. Too bad the car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Nicholas Parks Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/01/01/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-1900771544671346821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $42,615

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $42,615 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Kia Cadenza at Winn Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,340

Winn Kia

Dublin, CA (18 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winn Kia User Review

Jul 28, 2017
The most amazing experience... ever. Great service and working with the finance department was easy. I bought my daughters first car here!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Cadenza Matchesfrom Winn Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $45,340

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: New 2017 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $45,340 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Cadenza Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.