New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
by Harpblower

Great for off road, so so for daily driver.

I just bought the Rubicon Unlimited manual transmission. With the hard top. This is my second Jeep the first one being a 1987 Wrangler. This Jeep is much more comfortable and more capable then the 87 ever was. To me the ride is fantastic but then again I've been driving a 1993 Dodge W250 with the Cummins diesel and should be wearing a kidney belt. ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

40Exact Matches
Price Range $30,195 - $48,414

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5416961236679278128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $30,195

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,195 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6032131552790664077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $33,280

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Cle Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,280 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-267343043036003495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $33,693

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,693 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

28Exact Matches
Price Range $31,186 - $49,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 25, 2017
Did research online this Dealership had the best price. They responded quickly and the transaction was great. Love my new Jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9106685359313547430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,186

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,186
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7842808208449192103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 40 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/22/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3379558025203345365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,986

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

23Exact Matches
Price Range $31,385 - $47,900

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6853807636926315993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $31,385

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-130544857023853949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $31,385

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1076386356605529876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $33,465

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,465 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

23Exact Matches
Price Range $30,393 - $50,783

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/11/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6630405789860536889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $30,393

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $30,393 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5095192363975887895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $35,125

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 193 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,125 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6204246846628252780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $42,123

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $42,123 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ramsey Motor Company

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They responded quickly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-44791024641585888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-73282504479418760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8086722927215488892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Suspension Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,380 - $46,705

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3104699255756519313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $31,380

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/19/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-846151935500021608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $32,375

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,375 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4907415961470720400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $33,070

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,070 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Tri-Lakes Ford

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,585 - $48,565

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

May 15, 2017
GuruQJPG
Made arrangements to test drive the car. We got there and it took 20 minutes to even locate where the car was. My dad spotted it in a lot next to a shop. We got to the car and they had changed out the wheels for factory stock alloy, which looked okay. They said that the black ones looked bad and looked as if they had been "rattlecanned" on. The sunroof was cracked open and it had just rained, so who knows about the interior. We couldn't test drive the car, but we were able to test drive a newer car with a similar engine. Rescheduled for the following day to test drive the actual car, as I was dead set on purchasing it. The salesman kept saying it was getting serviced so he would let me know what they said ASAP. A few hours later, he told me that there was something wrong with the transmission and t would cost them $3-4,000 to fix it, so they were going to wholesale it at auction. The car had been listed on CarGurus for over a month. How did they not know something was wrong with the transmission? Said they would find me something else, and never contacted me after that. Terrible experience, as well as customer service. I would not recommend Tri Lakes Branson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3672583420026805784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $32,585

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,585
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8063458268473515998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $35,990

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8495065390309114345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $36,290

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,290

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Youngblood Auto Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,999 - $45,210

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2883062444820111596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Chief Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,999
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $34,934

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,934 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/23/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8394122497915519066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $34,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,999 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,565 - $43,405

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/51/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3295584239034761844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $33,565

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/02/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6134942663357504202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $34,505

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Cl Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,505
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/51/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8334010200247961397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $36,265

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 193 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,265

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,176 - $43,025

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-458287148875657628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $32,176

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,176
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5273459252137036286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $33,534

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,534
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2251666530124694709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $33,635

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,635

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,315 - $44,024

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,315

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,315
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $36,732

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,732
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/21/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2338296048623505702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $40,021

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,021

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,228 - $45,610

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/01/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4097391871088667916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $31,228

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $31,228 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4992904591615899608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $32,200

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,200 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/17/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-445276503196742074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $32,200

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,200 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,916 - $43,486

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 2, 2017
TJ was great. My purchase was made over phone and out of state. Finance Mike was great, as was GM Marshall. Great price, value and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/00/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2416743122575415078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $35,916

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,916 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3644765408150663656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $36,955

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,955 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6935680479680752807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $41,587

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain for sale - $41,587 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 24, 2017
These folks very responsive. I would like to see this car but can't quite get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2711701982858639902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,970 - $44,460

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/03/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3060860859315261176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $32,970

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,970 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6749078573893388827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $37,075

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,075 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/09/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4157872310541548004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $42,025

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,025 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,712 - $40,726

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4089968832217055584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $34,712

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,712 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2552417873693730310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $35,339

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,339 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6936717290828549346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $35,995

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Max Motors Butler

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Fletcher Ford Border Store

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,460 - $38,370

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6501817262276762573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $33,460

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,460
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $37,530

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,530
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $37,530

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Pau Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,530

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Fugate Ford Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/13/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1340200083548812067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,275 - $43,520

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3378806802208627937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,275

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,275 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6298212336442627978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $38,330

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,330 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1614027145206472026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $43,520

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,520 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,865 - $33,315

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8745753168663595500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $32,865

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,865 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3380911112406827620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $33,315

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,315 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Frank Fletcher Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,090

Frank Fletcher Hyundai

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Hyundai User Review

Oct 8, 2016
It was bait & switch. Changed the price from what is shown. Then tried to say they thought I was looking at a different car. A bunch of bull. Don't trust them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $37,090

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,090

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.