New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
by ShevyPri

Exciting, fun

The look of the Jeep Wrangler is just incredible out of most modern cars which usually don't appeal to me. It has a rugged look as well as feel, but has the reliability of modern cars. It's a ton of fun to drive with it's generous cargo space. I definitely recommend this car.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

27Exact Matches
Price Range $31,186 - $49,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 16, 2017
My credit union had me preapproved and the dealership WOULD NOT give me the car!! Don Vance would not accept wiring of money from a large Tulsa credit union. I went on a Monday ,they finally drove my car to me Thursday at 12 noon!!! Weirdest thing I've ever heard of!! Never have I heard of a dealership NOT giving you the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9106685359313547430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,186

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,186
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/22/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3379558025203345365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,986
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $32,786

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,786 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Youngblood Auto Group

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,275 - $49,165

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Jul 10, 2017
chief04
We actually purchased a car at this dealership. All in all we had a good experience and my wife loves her car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/09/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3008157654492900511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $34,275

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,275 with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-694265699174362478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $34,275

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,275 with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $34,315

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,315 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

22Exact Matches
Price Range $34,704 - $50,783

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Mike Anderson Emailed me right back and set up time to look at car. The process with them was great Very nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7965165964566552504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $34,704

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,704 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9136778963623281588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $50,783

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $50,783 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3936521369632546507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

20Exact Matches
Price Range $29,090 - $50,265

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5263970994998553898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $29,090

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,090 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/52/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4029159995570629331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $31,560

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,560 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3650913770104894274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $31,690

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,690 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ramsey Motor Company

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Dealer responded to both emails. Have a visit next Friday June 23rd. We'll see how that goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-44791024641585888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-73282504479418760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2844475267688931762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Suspension Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $33,693 - $48,976

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8440812222989034578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $33,693

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Cle Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,693 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1296948152034006554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $34,225

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,225 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9017343167489287263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $34,870

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,870 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,732 - $45,720

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $36,732

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,732
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/21/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2338296048623505702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $40,021

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 257 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,021
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-896796030202779504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,654

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 257 days Color: Gr Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,654

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,375 - $46,705

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Fast turnaround on the response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/19/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-846151935500021608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $32,375

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,375 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4907415961470720400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $33,070

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,070 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2175729320993086356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $34,160

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,160 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,598 - $35,546

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/17/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-445276503196742074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $29,598

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,598 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/36/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-19758460672374260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $29,728

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,728 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1799178705956982051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $32,961

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,961 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Tri-Lakes Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,275 - $44,305

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-130544857023853949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $32,275

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6402360945219904104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $35,595

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8063458268473515998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $35,990

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,990

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,690 - $48,495

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2489098725266183993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $36,690

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,690 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $38,690

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,690 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $38,830

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,830 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,500 - $43,610

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1811533415352492783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $35,500

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7779700285762109934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $42,625

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $42,625 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1872583344870201324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $42,625

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Chief Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,625 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,870 - $42,525

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4232156854015056284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $32,870

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3485307829540887030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $35,375

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,375 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4507689937673102017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $41,557

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $41,557 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2711701982858639902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3087173016616222208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Briggs of Fort Scott

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,955 - $40,811

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Gave me all the information I requested. Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4113659170114597195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $31,955

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $31,955 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/24/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1265416258426356159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $33,412

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 45 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,412 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/02/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-862349541406210507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $39,968

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 75th Anniversary for sale - $39,968 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,165 - $43,405

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2233536692347625954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $33,165

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,165
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/51/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3295584239034761844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $33,565

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 267 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8659281461830619359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $37,290

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,290

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Max Motors Butler

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5335513803489670806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Fugate Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Motors Incorporated

el Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Fugate Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/13/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1340200083548812067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 267 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,106 - $41,811

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6227171105960148145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $37,106

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,106 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/18/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4954116092622476773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,811

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,811 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,090 - $42,555

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 10, 2017
GuruP722
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2552417873693730310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $36,090

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,090 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6259274358890521999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $42,555

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,555 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,955 - $42,598

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Bought a car here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3644765408150663656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $36,955

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,955 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7321094982048035161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $42,598

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,598 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,288

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3205280406682784524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $38,288

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,288 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lindsay Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,900

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Great dealership with a very large section. ed was my salesman he gave me the beat price on the car without me even asking and offered to get the accent strips and pull the spoiler off another car to put on the one I was looking at and anything else I wanted probably one of the best places to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3727367847217437002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $42,900

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $42,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Winter Package, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Climate Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Fletcher Ford Border Store

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,370

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7091034251593725409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $38,370

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,370

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.